Zen Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Zen.

Recent Customer Ratings for Zen

  • Satisfaction
    4.3 stars
  • Customer Service
    4.3 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4.1 stars

Based on 141 customer ratings since 2021-05-22 (Show all time ratings)

Find alternatives to Zens to Zen   Compare broadband in your area

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

164 Customer Reviews over 5 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Oxford
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was with Zen internet for a couple of years after hearing they were really good (and reading many good reviews. Unfortunately their so called great customer service was a real let down. A few years ago some work was badly done where the phone/internet lines come into the house and we started having problems with the internet. No matter how many times I called and explained this to Zen they refused to contact BT to send an engineer. So I changed to Virgin. We also had similar problems so I call then and they sent an engineer and a network team to the street two days later. It got fixed! I highly recommend Virgin, they actually give a damn about their customers. P.S: I pay a lot less now with Virgin too and my wifi now is constantly at 80+mbps
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bath
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    After using other ISPs I have now been with Zen for a few years and have no intention of switching. I have always found them reliable, easy to contact, helpful and with very professional customer support. They are now very competitively priced.

    Just as an example, I wanted to introduce a wireless mesh network into my old rambling house. The Fritz!box routers supplied by Zen are already mesh enabled and they offer an "EveryRoom" mesh service for a small extra cost each month with a 2-year contract period. This includes supply of a Fritz! Repeater 3000. At the same time I decided to upgrade to their newer and more capable Fritz!Box 7530 router at a much discounted price. This then allowed me to use the old Fritz!Box 3490 as a further mesh repeater.

    Notwithstanding the Cov19 lockdown, I received both new items the next morning and very quickly had the new mesh network up and running using the Fritz! WLAN App. I have a FTTC landline, and with the new Fritz!Box router and repeaters have a consistent 15% increase in download speed with greatly extended range including a garden studio 25 metres from the house and in a garage 40 metres from the nearest repeater. Nor have I experienced any service interruptions over the month since installation.

    I rate Zen as excellent and by far the best service provider I have used. The new Fritz!Box mesh network is a doddle to set up, very capable and delivers top-notch performance.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Chertsey
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Comments
    Customer service is worse than useless.
    They don’t call back when they say they will.
    When you talk to technical support you get someone different each time, and they go through the same routine as the previous call, so there is no progression on rectifying the defect.
    Very poor service and not worth the money.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Greenwich
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Overall it is average. Never got the advertised broadband speed. Usually fluctuates between 25-30mbps, while my neighbors are getting at least 48-50mbps.

    The router is not the best. In a small 2 bed flat, even when the router is right in the middle, still does not provide good coverage to the edges of the flat.

    Customer service was subpar. People are great and very helpful but the waiting time is horrible. I called them once and had to wait for hours to reach out to someone. I think they have only a handful of people.

    To be fair, never lost connection. It was always there, even through the pandemic. That's a plus.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leamington Spa
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Overall satisfied over the span of a year or so, reliability good, speed was probably at 40% compared to advertised(probably due to a poor infrastructure etc.), v. expensive but that was something i was welling to live with as i needed the reliability and that was absolutely fine. Where all came down to an end, in my case, was the customer service/support where i've raised a ticket for the fact that once i've moved home after 4days or so they were telling me a third company(Openreach) needs to be involved to be able to decommission the existing line here etc. After 12 days of chasing them i got pretty much the same answers when i've just decided to leave them as i can nit keep spending a fortune on mobile data for work and keep telling the bosses that "next day they'll fix it".
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Caerphilly
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Excellent service from an ISP that allows extra functionality.
    Great that you can use your own router.

    Reliability has been very good, and speeds are consistently the maximum my line allows.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Woking
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Ben with Zen for years and I will never leave them as long as they carry on as they are. Great and personal service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Since we hired this account around 2 months ago Internet never works properly experiencing up and downs or not Internet at all. We hired this company because the good reviews but I don't know they got so many reviews when customer service do nothing to help us with our issue. We are paying a bit more to get a good adsl but seems not worth the money.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely godawful. Don't believe what they say about their customer service - we've been treated like mugs, told off for complaining about glacially awful (and very expensive) service (upload speeds are such that it takes an entire day to send a 30MB file). Avoid.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Barnsley
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Have been with Zen for well over 10 years now and have never had a problem, their service is faultless.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Moffat
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    We run a very small charity that rehomes ex racing greyhounds. We took over the shop that supports the kennels last Oct 2019. Zen had already been installed in the shop by the previous trustees of the charity. We decided we could no longer afford internet and contacted Zen. They said as we were tied into them till March 2021 we could not leave the contract. So we lived with it. Now due to Corona Virus we have had to close the shop and therefore loose our income. Again I spoke to Zen and asked for a payment Holliday. Again I was told no. I asked, what would happen if we defaulted on our payments ( we don't have enough in the bank to pay for kennel fees and food after march) I was told they would pursue us through the court's. **** you, Zen
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Not massively pleased with customer care from zen. Been without internet at home for a month, so was excited about my activation date for zen was last Tuesday. Been ringing them everyday since then, been told I’d be called back a few times for updates and only been phoned back once.

    They offered to top up my data so I’m not cut off last week, this week different story and won’t be offering to top up my data as the top up was for me to use for emergencies and will only do £20 a month for customers.

    I lost my job 2 weeks ago due to corona virus and am unable to work from home (I have been offered work but unable to accept due to having no internet at home) I have online gaming subscriptions and streaming services which I am now paying for and unable to use.

    Why do zen not offer dongles or to make sure customers have adequate data to last. Would have been good for zen to offer to pay for a unlimited data top up for the month last week (it’s only £5 on top of the most they said they could stretch to) they have literally no idea when I will be activated as it is with openreach to fix, but they refused. Not a happy customer at the minute, if I had been granted the unlimited top up for my phone I would not be ranting now.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Milton Keynes
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Best ISP out there!

    Constantly hearing reports of BT outages on the estate - Zen has never once failed.
    Customer support is second to none - don't waste your time looking around, Zen are THE dudes!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Consett
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I have switched to Zen from TalkTalk nearly a year ago and I'm really glad I did!!! What a difference. Beaing with TalkTalk for a few years I had to reset my modem few times a week. Finally I had to replace their SuperRouter with my Netgear to prevent resetting every few days. With Zen's Fritz Box I didn't have to reset my router at all since I moved to Zen. Speed is concistent, no reason to fault it at all. I wouldn't move to other provider unless there is a someone else offering faster FTTP broadband to my location. Thank you Zen.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Very happy with Zen. Previously with BT and Plusnet. Plusnet was unreliable but Zen has been rock solid, fast, and the router has more features and better range than my BT smart hub 1. Also Zen promise no price increases.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Chichester
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    Comments
    I called Sales on Saturday 08 Feb (@ 16:20), to discuss coming over to them from BT. Live chat wasn't available.
    I was on hold for 15 mins before I hung up.
    Hello Zen, this is the Sales line, a customer's first contact. Wake up! I can't even sign up with them, even if I wanted to, as no one answers the phone.
    Shame really, as they had generally good reviews.
    (Really, all your agents are busy on other calls on late Saturday afternoon at 16:20, when you close at 17:00? c'mon! There was no one there!)
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Unreliable company who take no responsibility for their own failures. Signed up to internet on the 21st with an agreed upon start date of 28th. Come the 28th no internet and an appointment booked for the 30th. Come the 30th no internet and another appointment booked for the 3rd with someone needing to be home (despite the fact we can’t work from home because no internet). Continually blaming others and delaying. Been over two weeks without internet. Stay away from this company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    HIGH PEAK
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I have been with Zen 12 years as they always amswer the phone and help me with any issues unlike the other companies who usually make you sit for hours on an answering machine, Cannot rate highly enough !
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Mixed experiences would be as generous as I can be. The broadband speed I’ve enjoyed varies day-to-day from highs of close to 100Mb to, this evening, 2Mb. Have been on package since 2017, the cost of which to new customers is £9 per month less, yet my tariff has not been reduced, a clear contradiction of the spirit - and the letter - of Zen’s price promise. Very disappointing service from a provider that, for the first few months of the relationship, I couldn’t fault.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    We had massive ongoing problems with unstable internet connectivity that was driving us demented. Between Zen and ourselves and a LOT of effort from openreach we finally go the bl. thing sorted out. So theough perseverance we all got there in the end.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leeds
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    6 months in, I can't fault them for anything. Smooth process, great router (top of the line and awesome range), good speed and reliability (no dropouts ever!) for a reasonable price.

    For me, peace of mind does worth it!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    uk
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    From being great 5 years plus ago, the service has gonE to same old tripe and poor support of other providers.
    Looking forward to ditching the guff Openreach RESELLER offer for 4g or 5g.
    Seriously unless you need a static ip for a particular reason-
    ZEN ARE NOT WORTH THE PREMIUM
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Derby
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Two contracts for two separate properties. Zen have charged a £20 connection fee for a rolling monthly contract which is advertised as 'no set up fee.' That basic broadband has been working.
    The second contract is for fibre. I have just measured speed six days into this contract - 0.10mpbs. I have stopped watching online film for the second time in 30 minutes and the second evening since Zen took over my service. At other times, speed reaches 40mpbs.
    With property 1, my router would not connect to Zen. It had connected with my previous ISP (not supplied with that ISP so not tethered to them/blocked). Zen had no answer. It connected after I switched off my mobile phone and gave up with tech support.
    Both connections took in excess of 5-6 hours to be up and running.
    Will be wasting work time again tomorrow - ringing Zen. Feel foolish for believing Which's recommendation.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Highlands
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    At the moment experiencing problems with connection and speed due to Openreach network and nothing to do with Zen itself. Always professional and helpful. Best customer service ever. Reviewers that have given a poor rating for this company are doing so because of the fault of the Openreach network and not do not understand that Zen are reliant on Openreach to resolve some technical problems, they own and operate the Network that Zen customers use to access Zen Broadband. I would always recommend Zen above any other provider and if you look at all the reviews and awards they have receive you will see that they provide excellent customer service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    SW London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible. We've hardly had stable internet for more than a week. Support is non existent. We are paying handsomely for superfast broadband. We are getting nothing like what was promised. Just terrible.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Essex
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up for broadband and line rental, got the line rental but broadband was never connected.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    We left Virgin for Zen 10 days ago. Signed up for the 66 and are regularly getting 60. No outs, just a good reliable service. The router (Fritzibox) works well, and Zen fixed with Virgin to transfer our landline number. Very happy.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    So i have been with zen for a while now and i noticed that my speeds were starting unusually slow, 0.5-1.5 mbps and i thought that i would just leave it as there maybe something wrong with my line. A few months later and i contacted zen to find out that my speed has been capped at 2 mbps, and we were not told about this, and now apparently after calling on thursday i have to wait till tuesday for the cap to be removed, pretty outrageous, paying £50 a month for 2 mbps
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Huddersfield
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Having just had an email problem sorted I feel that I must commend this company for offering good value and a properly functional service. I have just had a problem with my email solved, although problems rarely occur. The helplines are always manned and if they are busy you get a callback very quickly. Their employees are helpful, knowledgeable, patient and they speak good English which you can understand. Having tried several other broadband providers, I am fairly certain that I shall stay with this one - you do get what you pay for and the ethos seems to be that of giving good service. (And I am pleased to say that no-one to date has asked me how I am or told me to have a nice day!)
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Craigavon
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Been with Sky for the last number of years maybe should have stayed as this was slower I'm on the unlimited 2 (70Mbps) Download speed is 50Mbps My Sky was faster Disappointed with Zen....
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I've been trying to transfer from BT to Zen for exactly one week and have got absolutely nowhere.
    I placed an order with Zen who told me that they were not able to process it as there was an open order on my line.
    Since then I've been batted back and forth between BT and Zen - BT telling me there is absolutely no open order on my line, Zen telling me that there is.
    In order to speak to anyone at Zen Customer Services you typically have to wait between 10 and 30 minutes or more to get through.At the moment of writing this I have been on a call to them that has now lasted 41 minutes.

    If this is a foretaste of their customer services I think I would rather not bother with them.
    Meanwhile what I think of BT is unprintable.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Inkberrow
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I've tried the main broadband suppliers, and despite reasonable speeds, the reliability has always suffered. I ended up involving the ombudsman with both Virgin and BT to get out of contract with them.

    I've been using Zen for 2 years and NEVER had a problem. Speeds are fast, but most importantly for me, the line has never dropped as I rely on it for work. It's not the cheapest, but it is certainly the best.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Truro
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Hi, Needed to upgrade my current broadband to Fibre to the Premises (FTTP) and was unable to do so with my current provider. Was limited to who I could switch to , but having used Zen Internet in the past, this seemed an easy decision. (Sorry BT you are still more expensive!)

    Called Zen sales team on 29-May, decided on the package & within one week BT OpenReach had installed new fibre line to my property and I am now using Zen's supplied Fritz!Box router and getting 69Mbs download/ 18Mbs upload. Very happy customer!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ash
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I was thrilled with Zen to begin with! We are in a very rural position & always had trouble with poor service from all our suppliers(no high speed or fibre in this vacinity)!
    At first we could guarantee our connection but at Christmas we had breaks in high usage times & thats continued. Not as bad as the other suppliers but wet evenings, bank holiday evenings. Saturday nights & this morning around 8 until now 8.45. No WiFi.it is the most expensive I have had in 15 years no phone with it £35 A month & I was willing to pay while it worked.. but what now??
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Acton
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Stay away from these guys...worst experience, and bad costumer service...for months now we are going back and forth about them wanting to charge us installation fee twice...as when first installation was scheduled the person never showed up even though I took a day off and waited for him all day...even manage to get the guys number through costumer service that day when it was getting late...texted him, said he is coming "back" then just disappeared and never answered further messages later, anyway they asking for a charge for rescheduling...guess it's their way of making money with a scam.. meanwhile after hours and hours spent on the phone and while us paying the monthly fee regularly and the first installation fee (for nothing) I still can't use internet at all... really disappointed
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Haywards Heath
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Really good customer service, not the cheapest, but also not out there to cheat you with 12 month offers like the others.
    Have been with Zen for 18 months now. Had a problem about 8 months in. I called up Zen (was answered quickly by a real person) and they organised for BT to come out and give me a new service for free. They did all the chasing for me!
    I feel confident if I call Zen will answer my call and help me sort the problem. After years with the main suppliers this is like a breath of fresh air! Go Zen!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bristol
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible speeds. 1mb average a night when advertised at 20mb. They boast having good tech support but they were unable to fix my problem. This took several months.

    Very poor customer service and embarrassingly dated web portal.

    Incredibly expensive. £27+ a month! They will not let me cancel contract without charging me.

    They were good once but now are absolute overpriced garbage.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    South Woodham Ferrers
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Top marks, excellent provider the fibre works anytime of the day and always at top speed the router is the best I’ve had more powerful than some very expensive purchases.
    One happy customers
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Buckinghamshire
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Unfortunately, I've had a really bad experience with Zen and had read good things so have been really disappointed. I signed up for a new FTTP service 1 month ago (3 weeks before the activation date) to give Zen enough time to get it ready for the activation date. I had information to say the service was activated and ready to go on the assigned date - great! However, nothing worked. I contacted Tech Support and was sent around the houses a few times before they realised the line was provisioned at the incorrect address and now I'm being told the line needs to be 'cancelled' before a new one is activated and that could take until the end of the week. This would be 1 month+ since ordering. The tech teams seems to be doing what they can but the communication hasn't been good and I'm also concerned about my data as I got a call from an Openreach engineer planning a visit who had the incorrect address for me.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    UK
    Reviewing
    Zen
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Expensive, slow speeds, poor customer service, very dated web interface.

    Was told Fibre wasn't available when moving house and they put me onto a broadband contract for 1 year. After checking sometime after Fibre is available but through other providers.

    Rather than roll my contract over when moving house they started new contract locking me into it.

    My new Broadband connection was under 2mb download most evenings. I was promised 20mb. Worked with tech support for almost a month and did not find a solution.Gave up.

    The web portal for managing your services and account is extremely dated.

    Rude customer service on phone. On one occasion the lady ended up saying "I cant help you mate".

    They advertise themselves as putting customers first but clearly this isnt the case anymore. Avoid.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Zen are not affiliated with Broadband.co.uk. This page does not constitute any affiliation between Broadband.co.uk and Zen.