TalkTalk Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for TalkTalk.

Recent Customer Ratings for TalkTalk

  • Satisfaction
    2.6 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.6 stars
  • Speed
    2.4 stars
  • Reliability
    2.5 stars

Based on 9825 customer ratings since 2018-06-25 (Show all time ratings)

Visit TalkTalk   Read our TalkTalk buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

5409 Customer Reviews for TalkTalk

  • Showing page 2 of 136, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
We had no real issues with TalkTalk up until about 8 months ago when our contract ended, the internet started slowing down and becoming intermittent. We logged a fault and everything went downhill from here. There were numerous times we called and spent well over an hour on the phone to them at a time. Every time we called we had to start from the beginning as they hadn’t logged the issues correctly on their system. They charged us for an engineer to come out even when the issue is a fault with their line and service.
Eventually we logged a complaint because things weren’t getting resolved and we were paying for a service we weren’t actually receiving. The customer service from their complaints team was even worse than from their technical team! Never receiving any calls back when promised, asking me to explain the full story to them EVERY time I called them, arguing back with me on the phone! They are truly an awful company to deal with, with no respect or care for their customers! As soon as we have moved house we will be changing providers immediately. And I would highly recommend people NOT TO GO WITH TALKTALK!
Awful internet, Awful customer service!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
TalkTalk  
Stay away, the service is terrible. When you call them with an issue your put through to India or Pakistan, and you can't understand a word there saying. I had my details stolen and now receive calls from scammers in India. Don't go near Talktalk
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Rawtenstall TalkTalk  
I had joined talk talk, they gave me a installation date, which the failed to come, phoned them, and they apparently didnt have any record of me on the system, then magically founf us, they gave us another date that they were coming, which they did.
Broadband was working fine for 3 weeks, then talktalk cancelled our order, and cut us off.
Phoned talk talk several times, they they didnt know why we had been cut off of our broadband, but amitted it was there fault.
After conversations with talk talk they have said they can only re-connect us in 2 and half weeks.
As this wasn't good enough, i spoke with the CEO, who also wasn't helpful, i had explained that my wife works from home, and as its talk talk fault i had bern cut off, i want compensating, she said it wasn't her problem that my wife works from home, and the only date to reconnect is 2 and half weeks, with a £15 credit.
I told the CEO that it wasn't good enough.
I have now left talk talk, what an appalling company,and an appalling CEO.
Virgin media have great deals on and have decided to go with them.
Also i have reported them to watch dog.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Worthing TalkTalk  
Honestly don't know where to begin with this shocker of a company.
I had talktalk at a property I was renting, and had no end of problems, my mother is with them too in a different part of the country but has the exact same problems. If it's not a lack of connection, it's a router issue, if it's not that, it will switch off for weeks on and off or work extremely slowly.
The customer assistants are awful, but the managers I've spoken to and those in the CEO's office are genuinely helpful, but often "can't see" an issue their end, when there's evidently a problem if I can't load even the talktalk webpage.
Could not recommend avoiding more, don't be suckered in by the cheap prices, it's really not worth the hassle at all!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Birmingham TalkTalk  
Tried to stop our contract just now due to poor connection for a long time. The customer service sounds like an idiot for 1, keep asking us to repeat what we said! And she asked us to give 30 days to cease the contract says it’s their policy. Fine. But our contract ends on 21/06/2019. She could’ve told me that we can stop our contract on 21/06 but she didn’t. Instead, She put it through and ends it on 19/06/2019 and we will be charged for penalty for those 2 days for breaking the contract plus extra 30 days fee!!!! This is ridiculous and 3 not to mention the broadband connection is terrible!!!! Will never use TalkTalk again!!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Poole TalkTalk  
I would give less than one star for All of those if I could. My partner and I joined talktalk about 5 months ago as they offered the cheapest service in the area. We knew we were moving in the contract time so they told us we would get a free move no strings attached.our service never fully made it up to scratch and even when it said we were getting a good connection it wavered and things would always buffer. We moved sooner than expected and they agreed to move us but increased our bill and reset our contract to another full year. I didn’t argue as we just needed the move ASAP. An engineer came out after 2 weeks and set the line up to leave a fault in the connection and we weren’t even receiving 1mbps more like 0.2mbps. We called to fix this to be told we would need to pay for an engineer. We argued them down to no payment and they set a date and I received a text confirming. For the engineer to never show up. I even booked a day off work to ensure I was home. I called and apparently an engineer hadn’t been booked and it would be another week before one was available. They then told us our two month router was out of date. They sent a new one but at this point we were done. They even tried charging us for a new router! The basic one I’ll add that you get for free when you sign up! We spent evenings after work and weekends on the phone to them for up to an hour (mostly on hold) trying different methods and sometimes even getting angry and then apologising because we understand it isn’t the advisors fault. But they all say different things and then tell you that the last persons promises were wrong. As we had a new contract we were told we have the cool down period if we would like to leave for free. I got told it was on the 20/4 so I said we will see how it goes and I call up on the 16/4 to cancel to be told I was going to have to pay over £200 to leave. They read my chat transcript that said the 20/4 and came back tail between their legs and agreed to waiver the payment. I get severe anxiety on the phone and these people take the royal piss and do not communicate well at all. We were told our property could only get 9.8mbps when we were guaranteed promised 11.5mbps so they weren’t meeting the contract in the first place. They agreed that it’ll take 30 days to cancel the contract so there will be one more final bill. Talktalk kept calling me at around 12-2 most weekdays so I called and said I work please call me after 5 if they have further information but when I asked what they were after they had no info to give. I kept getting texts in the 30 day wait being told my case was being closed as I had made no contact even though I had called multiple times. When they book a call they will not call you at that time. I kept calling and being on hold for ages just to be met with “you need to call on the 16/5. I had a call booked in and as I said they didn’t call to get w call while I was at work Friday at 1.30. Luckily I was on lunch so I answered. The guy started rattling on and I stopped him and asked why he called me. He said it was to
Discuss compensation and I said about work and he said “oh yes I see that on your file” to not even apologise and continue his speech. So I stopped him and asked for weekend hours. I hung up and tried calling back on Saturday. But now my accounts been disconnected I couldn’t get through. They put me in touch with a text guru to say I needed to call sales as my compensation should be ready and they cannot help me. They’ve taken £45 over the last two months when we have had no service and just keeping saying “we will compensate you the reasonable correct amount after your final bill” the one that came out on the 16/5. Do I sit on hold for 30 minutes on the sales team to be put through to a manager finally. I was already irritable because of the half hour hold but as always I was polite and asked for my compensation after explaining the situation the manager got an ear full when he told me another final bill will be coming out on June 4th. So another £20 they are taking from us with literally no service and no notification of this! I said I wanted my £45 now and I couldn’t afford to pay out another £20 to them when I now have another provider offering a service a million times better then them and they were able to fix the “fault”. The guy said I would need to call up on the 4th of June once my final bill has been paid and they’ll be able to discuss my compensation. I said I’d never received such awful service when the advisors can’t even give the same advice. Talktalk have been nothing but a pain. I remember the first time I called them with the fault all concerned and confused as they said our service would be ready that evening so calm and collected to be told we would have to fork out money for their mistakes. If they try this with you stand your ground. If it is a fault of theirs they need to take the responsibility. I have friends and family with talktalk and they luckily have good connection but have agreed the customer service has been awful whenever they reach out. They may be one of the cheapest but they have ways of making money from you. I will never go back to talktalk and will never recommend them to a friend or family member or my worst enemy.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Gloucester TalkTalk  
Complete waste of time and money! Don’t bother. Go with someone like sky or BT. The WIFI is slow and fails, I’m going to throw the tv box and router out of the window!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Poole TalkTalk  
Short review as only just switched from BT.
Set up, start to finish very easy,plug in and off you go on line.
Wi-fi signal 30% stronger than BT, can watch Netflix at the bottom of the garden now.
Better price for broadband and phone costs from talktalk.
Easy to switch.
That’s it, Thanks
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Barry, South Wales TalkTalk  
Avoid.
Customer service lie to you with a better deal to stay then lie and say they never offered it in the first place when it doesn't change.
Very slow speeds.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
hove TalkTalk  
Rubbish. Can't even get the 3mb download promised in my contract.
They keep sending me new routers because they can't see an issue else where. When i tried to cancel, because they are breaching the contract, they are trying to charge me £180 and when we explain they are in breaching the contract they hang up on us or talk over us. Just save the hassle and don't use this joke of a company
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Yorkshire TalkTalk  
Been with them for years, problem is customer service, a straight honest answer I would have been happy, not people robot questions, a straight honest answer was all needed never got one yet. Before you can type a reply it’s cuts you off, 7 times, 2 hours and got nowhere. I am not 18 but 65 not as quick as an 18 year old. I have a long contract in desperation at there appalling service, threatened to leave £155 for the privilege, I will leave.
The things is before I contacted them i was a happy customer, a simple reply with a real person, my query would and should have been solved, they have a customer service system that’s so bad, a content customer , after they finished leading you a 2 hour dance, you will be determined to leave first chance you get,
They are a lesson in how not to handle a customer,
PS my bit tip to Talk Talk, scrap the automated systems, call you back later in day, a real person, instead of 2 hours and a future lost customer. I am sure 2 minute on phone issued solved, and if not can be made better, a real explanation would no doubt have done.
So Talk Talk if you a reading these reviews my name is Richard Quinn in Doncaster area.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Doncaster TalkTalk  
I am now on my 3rd router. Lots of drops in connection. Customer service is soo slow and they keep going through the same stuff routine that didn't work before. I will never again use this company. I have to rely on my 4g phone as this is reliable.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Eastbourne TalkTalk  
Well then I've been a computer repairer and tech whizz for over 20 years, my internet was going down and down from around 60mb to finally 10mb ive tried phone them told them ive tried 3 different routers and changed cable . That i wanted the line checked they still said we will send you new router ive told them time and time again 2 months down the line im still 10mb all i get from them is send you another router i knew the problem in the end but i never got understood so im still on 10mb ....... While i was writing this review they called me up and offerd me another router ha
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Wales TalkTalk  
Please please don't make a contract with this company . The worst in everything . Worst connection, customer service and prices. I almost cried when i was talking to them on the phone regarding slow connection and price rise.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
KIRKCALDY TalkTalk  
Absolutely useless.

Do yourself a favour and don't use this company. The service they provide is shocking, we've been with them only a few days and have moved back to sky.

Poor customer service

No Internet

Nothing working

Do not use this company
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bracknell TalkTalk  
Customer service really poor. Had to explain the concept of moving home over and over again yet still ended up without internet for weeks.
Wrote to head office to complain but no one got back to me.
Left TalkTalk. Three times! Each personnel failed to successful cancel my account. Last person I spoke to on chat continued to stall until 10pm then said the business is shut. I have been with 3 for two months now and thought i'd heard the last of talktalk but each time I enter into a chat I know i'll end up banging my head against a brick wall.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Glasgow TalkTalk  
I joined talktalk in 2016 and as has been mentioned was charged for new router £60.Recently reaching the end of my contract found trying to get a deal the same as new customers would be given extreemly difficult.As with most companies now having call centres based thousands of miles away makes understanding someone on the phone far more difficult than if you were speaking face to face.Having talked with them for a very long time and as other people have said,being passed from person to person saying that they could not confirm anything to me as the "system"was not responding,and i should call back later which i did and guess what after another very long conversation repeating everything that i had said to the previous agent he said the system was down nothing could be confirmed and i should call back later!I have now had more than enough of this nonsense so will continue my search for an ISP with call centre in GB.This will not be easy and they are very competative on price and the new fibre router is a quality product up there with the best of them.
MARKET DRAYTON TalkTalk  
TalkTalk promise good download speeds but i've never seen more than 8mbps often much less. After 1.5 hrs on the phone they said they'd send a new router but of course this doesn't increase the internet speed only the WiFi. Will probably change ISP.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
TalkTalk  
It is very annoying when my internet goes down so often and customer call service is impossible!
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
TalkTalk  
If there was a 0 star option for customer service then they would get it, Talk talk is totally crap! There customer service via the online chat or phone call is shocking! They are rude and just want to pass you onto someone else ASAP.
I was in a 18 month internet tv contract which after 15 months they put the price up month on month for three months until I was paying £15 more than I originally was paying the only rise I was notified about was for the tv which was terrible the box I had to change 4 times as it kept breaking or freezing. They added on charges for the landline telephone which I never wanted but was part of the package and was told I had to have. Over all I only went with them as at the time Sky and Virgin didn’t cover my area and BT is expensive but other than the internet being okay most of the time the rest is crap. My advice is if you’re just after internet for under £20 and will never complain to anyone working for Talk talk then go for it but if you want TV and other stuff stay well clear
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Erith TalkTalk  
Talk talk is totally crap! There customer service via the online chat or phone call is shocking! They are rude and just want to pass you onto someone else ASAP.
I was in a 18 month internet tv contract which after 15 months they put the price up month on month for three months until I was paying £15 more than I originally was paying the only rise I was notified about was for the tv which was terrible the box I had to change 4 times as it kept breaking or freezing. They added on charges for the landline telephone which I never wanted but was part of the package and was told I had to have. Over all I only went with them as at the time Sky and Virgin didn’t cover my area and BT is expensive but other than the internet being okay most of the time the rest is crap. My advice is if you’re just after internet for under £20 and will never complain to anyone working for Talk talk then go for it but if you want TV and other stuff stay well clear
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Erith TalkTalk  
I've been with TalkTalk ever since they existed and while they've had their moments, overall I've few complaints. For at least the past few years they've actually been extremely good and reliable with a speed usually around 35Mbps.
About the only thing that lets them down is their new lousy email page - it's both archaic and awkward to my mind. (Their old one wasn't much better either, to be honest)
Customer service is fairly hard to get hold of but they've been able to sort out the few problems that I've encountered without delay or question.
Overall I, personally, would rate their services as being at least as good as I can expect from any IPS.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Taunton TalkTalk  
Great for the contract period. After that, dumped onto a high cost tariff. So much for a Company rewarding loyalty. Decided to shift provider. Talktalk had no joined up thinking to a person switching. Only ONE interest, get cash in from the customer. Relentless pressure to pay. Left with a very sour taste to their service. If they had moved me onto a reasonable tariff, I'd i've stayed. But, simply treated with contempt. Stuff you, and I'd never recommend you.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Aberdeenshire TalkTalk  
Horrible service, not recommended Please please don't go with them as they will bring you a heard attack. Misleading and confusing information any time you call to complain about an issue!!! Even managers can't solve issues!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Ab TalkTalk  
If there was a 0 star, that would be better - shocking customer service based from the Philippines, not getting the speeds we signed up for, constantly trying to charge me for an engineer, although the issue is theirs. DO NOT GO WITH TALKTALK!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Brighton TalkTalk  
My internet went down last Friday night (5 days ago). The best option I could find was to contact TalkTalk’s messaging service, but this was only open until 10pm. So they replied in the morning around 8am. For the next 5 hours they went through a diagnostics process and everything about this service is bad. Here are some examples; 1) They cannot switch to live conversations. Everything has to be done via texts, which makes more complex diagnostic procedures almost impossible, 2) They cannot receive pictures. Surely this would really help? 3) The customer does not keep the same service operator throughout the process - you are switched around. This leads to complexity, long delays and frustrations. Anyway, after 5 hours it was determined that the router was at fault. I expected an urgent resolution from a company valued at £1.5 billion with nearly 2,500 employees and 4 million customers. Especially when my heating, my alarm security system, my television services and my general web service runs off the internet. Surely there would be same-day delivery with onsite help from a business this size? Sadly, no. The process does everything it can to avoid onsite assistance. And the router was ordered for normal delivery. As of now - 5 days later - it still hasn’t arrived and I still have no internet. TalkTalk is blaming the Bank Holiday. Unfortunately I have to travel abroad today and my home will be left without internet making it impossible for me to operate my alarm and my heating remotely. This is shockingly poor and demonstrates why the Daily Telegraph recently reported that TalkTalk has the worst service of all broadband providers.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Berkshire TalkTalk  
Been with TalkTalk for two years. All good, until contract period finished. Was DUMPED immediately onto a high rate plan without notice. This is how they treat loyal customers. Trying to get away from them, but they have lots of energy to pursue forward charges. Nightmare, use someone else.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
UK TalkTalk  
Been with Talk Talk for about 2 months now. Just the standard broadband.The actual download speed is pretty good, always between 1.8 - 1.4 mbs. Which is better than I have had from any other provider.
But the upload speed is poor at 0.3 - 0.5mbs. The internet does cut out a couple of times a week though which can be very annoying if playing online, but this seems to be the case for me with any provider.
I have not had to contact customer support so I can't comment on that.

I would recommend Talk Talk with my experience so far though. Good price and good download speed. No sign of being really slowed down either.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Hounslow TalkTalk  
Terrible can't use anything unless sat by the router
STOCKPORT TalkTalk  
Avoid at all costs. Dont be fooled by low prices. Complete disaster, my worst customer experience ever. Order cancelled 3 times due to incompetent staff. Mis-informed and arrogant customer service advisers. had my land line cut off for over 1 month and ended up with a £100 mobile phone bill after having to repeatedly call talk talk to try and rectify.... AVOID AVOID AVOID
Guildford TalkTalk  
10 days after connection, over 4 hours spent on the phone repeating the same details about my phone socket, and still little to no internet. The help staff are unhelpful and rude. I regret the day I signed the contract!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Oxford TalkTalk  
Hi,

Been with TalkTalk for a while now and I can confidently say that this by far the worst ISP in the UK. I could wrap a plate in tin foil and stick a fork in it and get better service than TalkTalk does.

I would rate it less than 1 stars if I could.
Orpington TalkTalk  
router keeps on freezing switch on and off customer service is terrible waste of time told the router is the problem ignores you will be leaving soon don't bother with this company
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
swansea TalkTalk  
I have been with TalkTalk since the time they purchased Tiscali. I haven't realy had any bother at all over the years. The price has come down to £22 a month. I was paying about £36 when broadband came out. Yesterday I had an online chat with a TalkTalk rep. about email settings. That was sorted, but then the rep. said I had a problem with my broadband line and it would cost £65 for an engineer to check & a fine if I missed the appointment. I politely told him to go & do one as my connection was obviously ok. So people, don't fall for this scam as it is just a blatant way of making extra money for their buddies at Openreach.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Durham TalkTalk  
Genuinely shocked at just how bad Talktalk broadband is, you read the reviews but wont believe it until you have experienced it.

My internet service cuts out on a daily basis and when it is working the speeds are atrocious despite having the same advertised speed as my previous providors which were no problem at all. I only switched to them for a cashback deal which talktalk aren't paying out on. So instead of saving money all i have to show for my decision to try talktalk is a deeply frustrating experience. In future i will avoid this conpany at all costs.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leamington Spa TalkTalk  
Difficult to speak to anyone. I had e.mail to say my provider had been changed from another company to Talk Talk which I had not requested, sent router which I sent back immediately after receiving it. Then I lost phone and broadband for almost a month. I have had £31.98 taken from my account and I did not authorise a direct debit I did not wish to change my provider and I am never likely to go to Talk Talk in the future after this appaling service I can agree with everything that has been said about the Company I would like this sorted out otherwise I shall be taking it further.
Dorset TalkTalk  
I am constantly going days at a time with no internet, especially if I run out of electric and the router turns off. They always tell me to do what I already have done when contacting customer service. Why repeat the same things I've repeated 3 or more times before contacting them? Even after making it clear I did all these steps after numerous attempts they still make you do them again. They have no sympathy for those who struggle with mobility, and one of their agents cut me off because I couldn't type fast enough through my phone. I am currently changing providers, suprise suprise they cut me off again despite the fact I am still paying for their service. This has been a huge time and massive waste of money. It is rare for me to be a negative person, but the only thing that is ok are the speeds when it is working.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leasowe TalkTalk  
Talk talk is the worst broadband provider ever.the connection speed was very poor . I than keep ringing talktalk to discuss. Every person you talk to is telling you something different no uk customer service you have to wait 15 minutes or more before they can put you through than they asking you questions for another 30 minutes than they transfer you to someone else than you have start all over again than it goes on and on.at the end of my contract I called in advance to cancel than I've been told to give 30 days notice and all they can say is we apologise. Than I rang them up again and I've been told to give another 30 days notice and pay more without my knowledge I did asked them to terminate it and they didn't and still billed me for it.everytime you call them they transferring you to a different people . They are useless . I will not recommend . Stay away
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Keynsham TalkTalk  
What a shocking company. Broadband keeps freezing totally unreliable. The customer service is appalling no one wants to help at all. Kept on being promised someone would look into it. Not delivered on that promise at all.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Londin TalkTalk  
Disgusted and appalled with this company!
Disgraceful customer service. Promised I would be online by 23rd April 2019, Still not connected by the 27th April 2019. Two engineers sent to fix issue with the line without success. Phoned customer service to cancel the contract and was told they will charge 99 pounds cancellation fee. Stay away from TalkTalk. Absolute disgrace of a company.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Birmingham TalkTalk  

Loading...

  • 5409 reviews, showing page 2 of 136, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk