TalkTalk Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for TalkTalk.

Recent Customer Ratings for TalkTalk

  • Satisfaction
    2.9 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.8 stars
  • Speed
    2.9 stars
  • Reliability
    2.9 stars

Based on 629 customer ratings since 2023-05-21 (Show all time ratings)

Visit TalkTalk   Read our TalkTalk buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

7,013 Customer Reviews over 176 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Terrible service; speed is not enough to have two devices connected to internet, bad customer service, don't be fooled getting a broadband with them, they won't let you cancel it within the 28 days that they state in the contract but will make you pay a ancellation fee.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leicester
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Shocking service. After I complained about the service we moved back to bt in September. I then received a final demand later saying I owe money so I paid it 2 days later they say we owe more money when I just had my final demand. Surely when you leave in September you shouldn't be billed In November and January for a service I never had. Also please use English call centres not African because we don't understand what you say
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kirkcaldy
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Absolute shambles of a company, sold me a package which after a month of me trying to rectify and get answers basically told dont know why anyone would tell you that, we cant offer that, Ombudsman here I come, avoid this company!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Shocking customer service. Defer rather than problem solve. Strongly recommend to pay s few extra pounds for another service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    herne bay
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Useless useless useless. Worst customer "service" ever. Have been a customer for years but cant wait to leave. Upgraded (allegedly) to fibre optic broadband 24/1/15. Reported no internet on 17/7/15....not sorted out by 22/7/15. Called them AGAIN to be told we are not on fibre optic....theu forgot to switch us over! Have been charged for this for 6 months. When i said i was not happy and want to leave i was told i would be charged a penalty for breach of contract. EXCUSE ME...WHO HAS BREACHED THEIR CONTRACT??!! Then the call was suddenly cut off & now cant get through to waste another 59 minutes being told i'm in the wrong. Well worth paying that bit extra to go with a decent professional company that values their customers! Talktalk are lying passive aggressive bunch of incompetent unhelpful idiots. Stay well clear.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BALLYCASTLE
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Awful, stay clear of this company. Customer service is rubbish, Internet service is rubbish, television service and connection is rubbish. I really regret leaving Sky! Terrible, don't even consider talk talk.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Sw9 7sg
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Talk talk is one of the worst network providers. There broadband is slow and the customers service is terrible I am highly disappointed with their service and how unprofessional they are. Once my contract is up I will certainly be going with another network provider.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blyth
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    @TalkTalk two months and still waiting for my broadband to be disconnected. 10 phonecalls, being transferred and hung up on 5 times, tried raising a complaint twice just to be hung up on. Being told three different stories, and then hung up on again. Still no further forward.Chats and messages just give me the phone number that I have been using for the last 8 weeks..
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle upon tyne
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I am very disappointed about the services of Talk talk. We moved to new home. The talk talk available at that building, therefore we chose that. And asking for the broadband connection. We asked for the normal connection.but, they pull us to take full fiber connection. My husband is work from home. He was in off until get the broadband connection. We just wait until get the box and the engineer booked date ,it takes almost 2 weeks. Then after connection engineer said there is no proper connection so need to contact with talk talk.we contacted with talk talk they said it takes again one month. I don't know it's fair. Because for a connection takes 1.5 months, we talked with the officials of talk talk. But,nobody responses properly and the customer service was very bad they said to cancel the connection. It takes 3 days for cancellation message ,then again need to apply for a new one. I don't know what they are talking about. Then ask about the compensation they said it's 5.25 pounds per day. It's a very bad broadband company and the services are really really bad. I am very disappointed with this company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bristol
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    AVOID TALK TALK
    The worst company i have had to deal with - ever! currently 11 weeks late to install phoneline and broadband. Use someone else. Hopeless and unhelpful customer service. AND It still isn't working now!!
    Am demanding compensation.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Dewsbury
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Dont know where to start with this talk talk. Please and i repeat please do not go on talk talk. EVER. It is theee most rubbish company i have ever dealt with in my life. Sincd i hace been with them i have next to nothing of connection if any sort. It never works. Ive had engineer out. The absolute rubbish customer service they provide is ridiculous abd disappointing who can never do anything for you. Firstly cant do understand a word yet r there for our customers service. They tell u they will call u back when they have a solution for the case but never do. I am stuck. Worst service ever.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leven
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I haven't highlighted any stars as there isn't a minus option. Ordered talktalk this morning, had emails confirming order and direct debit confirmation whilst I was still talking to them. Got another email half hour later advising my "new" landline number, eh? I wasn't told when I ordered that my landline number would be changed, no use to me whatsoever. Rang straightaway to cancel, went through agent after agent, even had online chat (new experience for me) went on for ever, still no joy. After two hours plus on the phone was finally told that order was cancelled, I asked for email confirmation and was told that takes 24 hours, really? Finished up with the "manager" saying she would ring me back tomorrow with cancellation confirmation, asked what number she would call on she gave me the new non-existent number, doh! I've cancelled all the bank stuff so good luck talktalk if you try to get any brass out of me. Looking forward to a call back tomorrow but I won't hold my breath, reckon I've had a lucky escape having read all the adverse comments about this Company, definately one to avoid.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Almost as good as my toaster.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stirling, Scotland
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    WORST COMPANY EVER. I'd avoid going with talktalk, especially if you don't want to be robbed of your own money. 2 months since I made the call to cancel with them and I received a letter charging me just under £70, saying I have to pay or it will be handed to a debt collector. When I called to cancel, I cancelled my direct payment (which was after when they should have taken money for that month) but because they couldn't disconnect me, till a month after, then they're obviously charging me for that extra month too but they didn't tell me anything about that, when I called them. DON'T GO WITH TALKTALK, SAVE YOUR MONEY.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kingston
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Find calls to talktalk very difficult. Once waited so long for lady to come back that the line went dead. Another time phone put down deliberately or not but no call back. The departments not defined very well. Great difficulty in understanding young lady today, at one point said want to go and refresh myself ! Silent for sone time and then cameback -no explanation. Went to loyalty for better deal and they offered a higher price. Asked as moving but not too sure when as my contract is expiring soon how much will it be if I leave talktalk when I move. First told we cannot possibly tell you ! Asked somebody else and told £9 for each month left on contract. As could be over one year that sounds a lot to me and why that amount for something I am not using. Can understand paying say another month or even two but that sounds unreasonable. Also with all the background shouting,giggling and laughing when read off terms and conditions could not catch them properly so asked could they be posted or emailed, no we cannot do that. I find that a bit strange as I just want to know what I am agreeing to, I would have thought that was breaking the law surely as do not know what I am agreeing to but no interpreters and no fault of my own. Was a very difficult conversation, I was an announcer for years and you need to know how to speak so people can understand you. As so much noise she must have put her mouth right near the mouth piece and spoke louder which really distorted it and seemed a long delay to questions so kept both talking together. Ended up agreeing to everything as my third call. Don’t think about it taking 30mins to an hour. Takes best part of morning or afternoon and afterwards you need a strong drink - or two Anne,
  • Reviewer
    Location
    England
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Talk Talk was supposed to install - BUT instead they have
    ABUSED me in my own safe space - Their so called engineer and I almost got into a fight because he insisted in moving a book I keep on the floor. Before you ask it had nothing whatsoever to do with the installation. I have written and talked to them more times than I've had hot tea. Bizarely the actual MODEM they sent me is still here in my house UNOPENED because their lying so called engineer did not compete the job. I repeat the MODEM is still here ( they did ask me to send it back but why would I do that?) Also the dismantled box in my living room is just as the lying engineer left it over a year ago. ON top of this they keep sending me what they macarbely call payment updates. Talk talk is **** and so are their managers and the so called engineer they sent to harASS and frighten me. STAY away from Talk Talk and if you must be sure you have a witness when their so called engineer comes knocking on your unfortunate door.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    SW15
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Since June 2018, when I subscribed the contract nothing worked properly, The connection goes up and down and when I'm connected the speed is 3 to 5 mbite/min. A lot of time and money spent with the call center, two engineers came, nothing was sorted out, despite being paying regularly every month.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cardiff
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I decided to change.to talktalk because I was told I would get better WiFi for my smart tv.. After the engineer had installed the line he presented me with my new number! I was shocked because I had been asked if I wanted to keep my current number. He told me to ring them and that I would have hassle from them but persist because they could do it but they don’t want to be bothered. Then followed several hours iof telephone conversations with people who were very difficult to understand. I should mention that it was difficult to get through to them in the first place because their line kept cutting out. I told them I needed to keep my number for many reasons, that I’d had the phone number for 40 years and that it was also for sentimental reasons.... my husband died and I’d had to move. They actually didn’t really care. I told them to cancel the contract that they were in breach of and that they had also behaved fraudulently.
    They should have informed my previous and now current provider and also omitted to tell me before I signed the contract that it was only £27 for 18 months and then it would go up to £43.50! Needless to say I was incandescent with rage extremely distressed and have now been left with no internet until EE can manage to sort out the mess. Talktalk is all they do talk!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I cant ranking at all. I want to rank all -10 stars. A totally rubbish company and they should stop to steal money from customers. I can't wait to leave the rubbish copmay that I never have in my life. Talk talk is rubbish.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Shrewsbury
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I advice people to never go with talk talk as the customer service is rubbish, they lie about your account and over charge you for thing you don't use. The board band never has connection which means you can't use your tv boosts. I don't rate them at all
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Shockingly rude staff and completely unsatisfactory service. Phone was not working for one year and despite relentless calls to their customer service nothing was done to resolve the issue. I seriously recommend any other phone company as this one is appalling. I'm truly disgusted by this company and am horrified it is still in existence!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Tamworth
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I could make better internet than this and I am 13, I hate talk talk, I am giving them no stars for how bad they are!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    After being a member of TalkTalk for over 20 years and actually quite happy with their broadband service only to find out that they have been over charging me for years!

    Recently, an incident happened where the gardener accidentally cut our phone / WiFi line. One would have thought this was bad luck but in hindsight its a blessing since it has brought to light the awful customer services that TalkTalk has and how they don't actually look after their existing customers. Any reputable and good company would see their customers as an asset and work for their well-being but not TalkTalk - this company is just here to rip you off.

    I am actually loathed to giving any stars above - but without giving 1 stars I can't submit this form!

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    It is by far the worst broadband customer service ever. Its complete waste of time making them understand English.They are getting paid no not do there jobs properly. I have rang loads of times and still after that and still the same problem. They really are a disgrace company with customer service, they might get one right here and there with there customers but seriously I have rang countless of times and still in the same boat with them. I will never ever use there service again I rather have nothing then use them again I will never turn to talk talk again and I hope one day someone sorts this customer service out and get all staff to do there Job properly
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wolverhampton
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I haven't ticked any ratings because TalkTalk doesn't even warrant 1 star.
    I moved to them 2 years ago, from Virgin, because freeview offered more channels - for nothing. My broadband connection drops out 3 or 4 times a day. Download speed is consistently running around 4mbs. I have contacted them many times and all they say is check if my BT connection has a test socket - it doesn't. I don't download music or games. I only use my internet for web browsing and emails etc. I am so fed up with TT but, because I agreed to have their YouView box, I am tied in until next year.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Words cannot describe about the appalling service from Talk Talk,this company should be boycotted by its consumers,I’m so glad I moved on to a better broadband provider.Talk Talk does not care for loyalty,I’ve been slapped with an extra surcharge for leaving them despite my contract reaching its end.their call centres are in developing countries,probably because their outsourcing is cheap & with this comes poor service.i regret staying so long with this company & I hope they get their act together before they lose all their customers & go bust.Wheres the communications regulator to investigate their bad customer service?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gillingham
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I have just become another hapless victim of these utter cretins . I can't go into the ins & outs of it all because I think I might lose it so suffice to say every horrible thing you've heard is true . I wish two things , that I'd never heard of them & that I'd checked out the reviews here first before I signed up . Review first folks , always review .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    stoke on trent
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    this is by far the worst broadband company you will ever pay for. do not buy into it. its rarely even connected and as a year 11 student who needs to revise i cannot because the broadband is so inexplicably terrible i cannot even reach google to access things such as past papers, mark schemes etc... talktalk you suck, if i get bad grades i hope you know you contributed
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Surrey
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Been AOL customer over 10 years, no real problem. Was never told they became Talk Talk until February 2015 when my broadband stopped. I was being charged £22 per month for just broadband, my phone line is BT. When it all stopped I contacted them and basically spent almost 4 months trying to get it sorted. Talk Talk said it wasn't there fault it was BT line of course BT said no it wasn't.
    I went to Ms Dido Harding CEO by email, she then put her team (her words not mine) on to it. They told me I had a rubbish line and I was paying so much because BT charged Talk Talk so much. I have now walked away and I am going for compensation. I advise anyone to go to CEO direct, it did help me.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hyde
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Absolute joke. They can not produce what other companies can. I went to them solely because they could give me cheaper prices. Well, it shows for itself why it’s so cheap. Problems with connection from a couple of months in, internet speeds didnt exist, tv box stopped working in full twice and that is the problem I’m fighting with now. On my way to find a new provider. I’ve had it!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I will sincerely advice no one to join talktalk,but they the worse network provider and there customer service and technical can't be off any help.
    They only play you around never get things done or follow up and still expect you to paid every month for the service which I think is a rip off.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Should be able to give 0 stars. I wish I had read these reviews before attempting to switch to Talk Talk their customer service is appalling. I put all my details into the online system and was recommended a package, so chose what was recommended. Received a phone call the next day t advise me that I couldn’t have this package at my addresses. I was passed from pillar to post, having my order cancelled and supposedly starting a new one. By the time I got the fourth person on the phone, I was told I already had an order and that I couldn’t process another. It didn’t help that not one of the people I spoke to could speak English properly. I would rather pay the extra £25 a month to stay with BT.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ealing
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Do not use Talktalk!
    I have used Virgin, BT and Sky broadband

    It is extremely slow and disconnects constantly. Definitely THE WORST broadband I have ever ever used.

    Extremely unstable. What a disaster!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    UNRELIABLE — SLOW — Why do they think it's okay to charge us for a service and then don't provide it?
    Are we in some sort of Broadband dictatorship?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    glasgow
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    On Friday my broadband did not work and all I have been told is lies fist they told me there was a problem outside and a engineer was dealing with it.then they told me the problem was with the exchange and it would take up to 72 hrs to fix it by Monday contacted them on Saturday to find out why it would take so long to fix it again they told me an engineer was working on it.finaly called talk talk today who are now telling me that a engineer has now been booked for Tuesday when i then asked them about the engineer who was dealing witb it tbey told me they dont have engineers who work on weekends so everything they have told me about engineers working on the fault is a lie.talk talk could not care less about there customers I spoke to someone who works for bt open reach who told me that talk talk are only interested in saving money because bringing in engineers after 10pm or weekends cost them more money paying overtime to there engineer.so they string you along profit comes before customers stay away from this company. Talk talk came up top of the list worst home broadband provider more complaints
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I am thoroughly horrified by the customer service deriving from the office based in South Africa. The staff are neglectful, rude and fall far short of professional conduct. As a customer, I had to spend one hour speaking to a representative, with no attempt to offer help or to resolve my issue. It is outrageous to take so much of a customer's time and not to provide the service that is necessary.
    It is no wonder that countless people are appalled by the service of Talk Talk. I would not recommend Talk Talk to anybody as it fails to treat customers with even the most basic courtesy. The incompetent service is shocking in every aspect.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norwich
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Appalling! Offered free installation which isn't free they actually charge you for it and then say that the extra money stays in your talktalk account. If I then want my money back I then have to call to have them put it back into my bank account. Save the hassle and go else where!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bath
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    I would like to add my voice to the ranks of disgruntled talktalk customers.

    It disheartens me in a way because I until this year was fairly happy with their service.

    Read on if you want to know exactly why NOT to sign up to talktalk.

    I have been with talktalk since 2006 and until February 18th this year 2015 it was OK. Good speeds... In 2010 for example I was getting download speeds of up to 16 to 20 megabits per second.
    Never really had any reason to call the helplines or call centres, very rarely did so.

    My problems really began in October 2014 when I went to renew the service and they persuaded me to go for the TV package etc. as it would be cheaper and with various half price options it would work out cheaper. Anyway after making the point that I didn’t have a TV or would not be using this service they assured me that … take it anyway and you’ll qualify for a reduced rental even if you never use it. I before a made a verbal agreement added that “I agree with the proviso as long as what you say is correct”. They do record they conversations so you can prove it if you go via the Subject data access request legislation. So I went for it.

    Anyway just before February I get a letter through the post saying that they had made a mistake with the pricing for a number of customers and that we (I) owed them an additional £50 which they would take by £10 per month over the next few months. At this point I jumped into gear and phoned them to say I would not pay them and that I was assured that this was all part of a deal whether or not I used the TV package (which I never have and never will do and told them so before agreeing).

    I reminded them of the subject data access legislation and that I’d specifically added in the words subject to it being as they promised before agreeing to their verbal contract. To cut to the chase they agreed to wipe out the £50 extra charge. And I had to make sure by taking the name of the person who agreed this and a reference number. (I thought it wise as they clearly reneged on the original agreement)

    Again it wasn’t as clear cut as first mentioned… I had to keep phoning each month to make sure they hadn’t taken £10, which they did keep doing probably by incompetence rather than design. I did get this refunded I add, but why should I have this hassle with their mistakes.

    Now with most of the call centres in Mumbai I realised what the internet blogs were moaning about. And to be fair though some of these people do actually try and help but it often isn’t realistic considering the distance away and the culture differences & language nuances which they simply don’t twig. (Now that phrase would perplex most of them) Same with us … I remember a lady asked me a security question for my first pit.
    And I thought what is she on about. So I asked again and she first pit… I said pit? Your dog your cat your pit… ah pet!

    Benny Hill would have laughed too and done a comedy routine from this gem.

    The problems were not confined to this however. Firstly the new online billing went from a fairly straightforward easy to understand format to a new design featuring a complex set of discounts obscure charges and tariffs which essentially was designed to confuse. You would have to have a Cambridge university degree in maths to understand these.

    Withstanding all that I tolerated it but the next talktalk event was to change that. Come one evening in February whilst I was on the net looking my bank details suddenly the internet went offline and I went to the phone and that too was dead, the next day, still dead, no sound, no net, nothing.

    I used my mobile to phone my family and a get talktalk contact number which isn’t 0870 so as I can phone talktalk via mobile.

    Anyway the talktalk operator did try and help and within an hour a BT openreach engineer came round and checked my phone setup. He then went up the road to a junction box & after 40 minutes or so got the internet on but not the phone. Anyway after faffing around with his mobile to BT’s exchange he eventually gets my phone going. But it isn’t the same, it is noisy and the internet seems slower but the BT engineer says it will settle down in 24 hours…. Well it didn’t; it is now August and I have had enough.
    I have phoned 2 or 3 times a week and sometimes a day since February..

    I’ve had enough of phoning through to talktalk the same old script of a Indian guy or woman in Pakistan or India telling me put a new micro filter on, turn modem off for 10 seconds. Etc. Their line of attack is to try and scare you with the notion that it is some item of your computer equipment that is faulty rather than admit it is their supply line of they will do that if you don’t prove otherwise and it is another hefty charge.

    I reiterated I had already one of their engineers call. A Polish talktalk engineer came round to the property, seen that I’ve got 2 computers, 2 telephones, 15 Ethernet cables, 2 routers one of which is theirs, 20 microfilters from companies including BT some never used in packets. And before they could try and insinuate it’s my power supply … a UPS (uninterruptable power supply). I told him to arrange it in any order he wished and show me how it was my equipment that was faulty.
    He had to agree that the “fault” was somewhere on their circuit rather than mine.

    I claim breach of contract because they have failed to deliver a service that was promised and it is unfit for purpose especially if the TV package was supposed to work. This service as it stands can’t hold up email properly let alone iplayer downloads etc.

    Now are these events connected? … I don’t know for sure but it does seem a bit of a coincidence particularly when I was a satisfied customer for 9 years…. My service now is much the same as described on here by other customers. I suspect this so-called fibre broadband what they’re flogging now I had, and probably I was on the fibre feed and they or BT have switched my line over to someone else and I’ve the rubbish line they had.

    Well I will move from these and give the post office for phones a try on the monthly contract and for internet it will be plusnet for the same type of monthly contract if possible. Or I will disconnect the home phone and go to three network payg and use my 321 plan for internet. It works btw…..

    Talktalk are now giving a poor supply service and using tactics like obscure and obfuscated billing. Disjointed customer call centres with no proper logging of your complaint records. Sales tactics of promising all wonder of discounts and assuring it is all proper and there will nothing more to pay … only to find they a few months later they do change it. And it is difficult to prove unless you too record the calls... you can use subject access requests but most customers do not know this.

    Paying in advance by credit card can sometimes help but they make this difficult to do. Finally when you do complain of slow speeds, slow internet and downloads they try and imply it is your equipment that is at fault and scare you with the £65 plus charge if it is( which in some cases it can be) but I suspect they use this if you cannot prove it isn’t.
    They seem to do this even when they know it is their supply that is faulty rather than accept there is no fault of the customer.

    Talktalk .. the writing is on the wall … go anywhere but there.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ilford
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    ZERO stars is my preferred rating but wont except it. Customer services are argumentative, nothing ever gets done, and takes ages to answer (non British helpline). Speed is poor and irregular, Website is Poor, they try to over charge with a promise to refund after you have paid. Regular dropouts of connection. Apart from that everything is average. AVOID Like the plague. Try a Broadband supplier instead.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    don’t try them I am using them service from last 7 months
    Internet speed they said 12-17mb but showing always 2-3mgp even you can’t use internet onmobile ask your friends before buying talk talk

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.