SSE Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for SSE.

Recent Customer Ratings for SSE

  • Satisfaction
    3.1 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.5 stars
  • Speed
    2.8 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars

Based on 448 customer ratings since 2018-07-23 (Show all time ratings)

Visit SSE   Read our SSE buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

321 Customer Reviews for SSE

  • Showing page 8 of 9, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
I am still waiting to get a broadband service set up after 3 weeks and have just been told that it will be another week before the account come online. I have been passed through 5 separate "advisors". However I was not told of the time scale involved at any point - I have had the router for four days now and cannot use it for another week - appalling amounts of red tape and no consistency between call handlers. Not worth the hassle.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Surrey SSE  
Awful customer service. Spent a year of service being completely ignored. The website features don't work and then you can't get in touch with them to follow up on the broken things. Came to renewal and their renewal service and phone service didn't work. So they lost my business. Still waiting on overdue bills from them and for my money back. I really wanted to like SSE but was majorly disappointed.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
Sussex SSE  
Same as other complaints - I used to get 10mb with my other supplier now at peak times lucky to get 1mb and often down to 0.5 with constant drop outs - if you want easy cheap broadband on a budget then great if you need any sort of speed or reliability look elsewhere.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swansea SSE  
After waiting over 6 weeks for the Fibre broadband transfer from EE to be connected, i told them i would be on holiday on the 21st of July they said no problem your connection will still go live as i told them that i had fibre connected before with EE. when i got back i had an answerphone message from a BT engineer saying that we weren't in. Regardless to that i plugged everything in to find fibre speeds of 34mb. Happy customer to that point then on Wednesday the 5th of August i lose my DSL light, ring them the next day to find out that i didn't have a BT engineer call and they automatically disconnected me. Asking for a manager I got a guy called Gary, who promised me that they could fast track it and get it reconnected the following week. I rang Friday to find out that this would then take two weeks, ok i said i need some kind of internet they promised me a dongle to be sent down by Tuesday. Tuesday came and no dongle arrived. Waited another 20 mins on hold for a different manager to promise it me the next day. the day before the connection i rang to make sure if somebody needed to be in the house for the BT engineer, i got told no its fine as its been working before. connection day happens and now i am connected by i am told that BT have to sign it off within 10 days otherwise i will be disconnected again! Ring Gary up again saying that i will cancel, get a promise that it will be sorted with there provider, I asked if this was BT and i got told no they use another provider? So they are piggy backing on another providers internet servers and then they have got to sort out internet. The place is a shambles nobody talks to you if you want to find something out you have to wait for 20 minutes and then get promised things that doesn't happen! I have never needed a BT engineer to plug in Fibre before and when i have had problems in the past other companies have sorted this directly with BT. It's a funny story as i have been connected twice and it working just in 10 days i know i am going to lose it for 10 days.
  • Speed
    5 stars
Swansea SSE  
Speed and reliability is SHOCKING - switched from sky which worked fine by the temptation of a cheaper service - yes it is cheap but if it doesn't work what's the point. Speed down to less than half meg on busy periods on a line that's capable of 15mB plus and has been tested to do so by Openreach. When I quizzed the openreach engineer when he came to test he just laughed when I said SSE where providing the service - saying don't expect to use at periods then was his comment. On top of that the router is of such poor quality it's pathetic - when I complained SSE told me to get a booster - but again what's the pint when it keeps loosing it's outside line. If you want a cheap service go for it but if you need to use the internet look elsewhere.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swansea SSE  
Broadband is unreliable and extremely slow
Rubbish 0.5Mb and should be 12.5Mb
I am not going to pay for this rubbish anymore
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swindon SSE  
Just awful. When I was switching broadband I thought id give SSE a try. BIG mistake. The broadband is literally unusable. Cant even load basic social media stories. Stream youtube/prime or netflix without problems. Drops out throughout the day even under light use and frequently disconnects, despite being a one person household. Well done SSE probably the worst broadband ive ever experienced. Avoid like the plague. Luckily I managed to leave under the 60 day happiness guarantee. Still a waste of time none the less.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Taunton SSE  
Every thing as they said, all on time,
service excellent, support 1st class
could not have wished for better. I had tried the post office before and nearly had a nervous breakdown do not go near the post office. Get SSE and save your sanity.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Tiverton SSE  
Moved to SSE 7 days ago, still not working since moving to SSE
Open reach engineer signed off job as live when it wasn't on day 1
Reported everyday with no appointment for engineer
Given engineer appointment for Monday which is 7 days,
Engineer didn't turn up
Now been told the appointment will be Friday which is 12 days without Internet
Very disappointed with the service which appears to be handled though a company called daisy
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Trowbridge SSE  
What a nightmare trying to switch to SSE and the worst customer service line imaginable. After being on hold for ages when you finally get through you would get more help from talking to a brick wall. Totally unsupportive and unhelpful. I cannot comment on their actual broadband service as I have given up the idea of transferring to them.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
tunbridge Wells SSE  
I am in the process of transferring my SSE Broadband & Phone number to a new address and SSE have been worse than useless. Despite being very clear about the dates that we require Broadband, they have booked it for a month late - August instead of July. This will kill my business and seriously disrupt my family and social life. I am now trying to get them to sort the issue out, but there is no urgency whatsoever. I can see that I will probably have to cancel my contract and find a better provider, putting me back at the mercy of BT Openreach too, but its will still be quicker and probably less frustrating than dealing with SSE.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Twickenham SSE  
Switched to SSE superfast (39Mb) fibre just over a month ago after suffering appalling speeds (less than 100kb on peak) and zero customer service from Post Office Broadband. Nearly 18 months of trying to get them to look properly at the problem resulted in no change, hence the switch.

I was a little apprehensive given some of the poor reviews that SSE have got in the past but, at £21 p/m for fibre + phone + anytime calls it seemed worth a punt - they could hardly be worse than the Post Office!

The router arrived in plenty of time for the switch date and, by the time we got up the phone had switched but no broadband. The fibre finally went live at around 4:30pm on the date we'd been given which seems ok seeing as we were switching from copper to fibre. No engineers visit was needed, we just plugged in and waited for it to connect. Couldn't have been easier!

Since then we've had consistent speeds of between 36Mb and 38Mb as measured by testmy.net during peak and off peak hours, with average download at 36.8Mb/s. Uploads are pretty consistent in the 6 - 7 Mb range, which is plenty for our needs.

We don't use Netflix or catch-up TV but on video streaming from youtube and a couple of less known film sites we've had no trouble at all with two devices streaming simultaneously in different rooms at the same time as browsing. In fact, running a speed test while also streaming 2 480p videos still gives consistent 30Mb+ results, so plenty of safety margin.

One thing we have found is that none of our devices can handle 720p HD reliably - the connection is faster than our aging laptops can get the picture onto the screen!

It's still early days but, so far, SSE have more than delivered on what we'd hoped consistently and without fail.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Ty Croes SSE  
dismal never once used it without dropping out every few minutes
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
uk SSE  
If you want a company that charge you for months after you cancel, don't refund you and then charge you an 'exit fee', this company is the best for you.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
UK SSE  
Very poor customer services from the beginning:
Here is what happened: I used to get broadband speeds of around 5-7mb download from my previous service provider (EE) but when they increase the charge I decided to leave them to another service provider.
I made a search online and I found that SSE offered the same service at a more competitive price than EE, I therefore contacted them by phone and made all the necessary arrangements in order to run the service smoothly by 2nd of May.
Unfortunately, on the 3rd of May I realised that there was no internet at all, I started phoning SSE technical support to see what the problem was and I was astonished to find out the following:
That I had to connect the router in the main (tester) socket which I couldn’t as I never did with all previous service providers and since we have been living at this address, also my desktop is located in the first floor and the main socket is downstairs. Initially it was never mentioned when I signed up for the service that I would have to use this specific socket, we also both my wife and I explained that its location would not allow any wire since it is situated down the stairs case at the bottom of the wall (it would constitute a health and safety hazard), the wire has been installed to provide phone connection and other devices without any issues for years.
When I first contacted the engineers I find out that most of them lacked expertise in their field as they gave me wrong information.
I spoke as well as my wife with one lady who was very rude, interruptive and raising her voice, she made threats to overcharge us if we would consider changing service provider as it was already 3 days we were left with no connection at all and told us that it was “our fault that we would have to use this socket” and the issue was solved according to her.
We went through the process of checking lines ... So after that, it was established there was no fault on the line and they did not offer any problem solving bearing in mind that 12 hours ago the connection was fully active before plugging the new SSE connection device.
On the 4th day I asked a friend of mine to help me to sort out this problem as I needed the internet as my children are preparing for exams in A-Levels and they need to print materials, in addition my wife also has all her work through the internet. He carried all the tests checked our router, sockets etc and no fault, no wiring or hardware issue and he ran a test and the connection works but is very slow and we are unable to access it on the TV as we were able previously.
Now for this period of few days we experienced many difficulties as we keep losing the connection so many times, this practically happened many times.
We struggle to load a webpage, we have 2 children that would like to use the internet for homework let alone if 4 people want to use the internet... watching video or TV is out of the question.
I decided to cancel it as there was no problem solving, and made again another long research for another service provider as this is highly hindrance I think I have a good case to get my contract ended early and not after one or two months where I will find myself struggling again in a deadlock situation and us being the ones ripped off!
They asked me to pay £218.18 as I canceled my contract early!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
W9 SSE  
I have to write this for a friend who still currently has no internet.

SSE are a terrible company and shouldn't even be considered. You may as well go for a more expensive company over this or a company which provides less Mbps.

My friend recently moved last week and had to pay £200 just for this company to transfer over the broadband signal. They were promised that by the 4th this month they would have /both/ their broadband and internet. However, surprisingly, the 4th comes along and by the end of the night only the phone works. They phone up and got informed there is a 40 minute queue and that SSE will phone them up later. Later comes and there's no phone call. My friend continually phones them and she gets informed that she will have to wait until midnight to see if the internet connects. Midnight arrives and there is still no internet. They phone up the next day and get informed that oh, actually, your internet should be up today, not tomorrow, but we didn't tell you about this, nor did we give you any documents informing of the change. Nonetheless, my friend waits the day out. Nothing happens.

Now it hits today, the 6th and still no internet. They phone up, asking why the deadline hasn't been delivered and guess what SSE say? They inform my friend that actually, they aren't customers anymore because of the moving, that actually they are sending a new Router over because apparently their current router isn't good enough and that the router will most likely take another week to arrive.

My friend lives in Wales and only moved over a mile or two away from their current address so it's not as if the signal was going to struggle.

My friend is now £200 short.

I hope no one else bothers with SSE due to how appalling they've treated my friends family. You may as well dish out an extra £5 a month to get a broadband provider that actually helps you.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Wales SSE  
Great better than TalkTalk who failed to give me the speed and sending out loads of bt engineers was useless changed to SSE in December my speeds are over 35meg and i only pay for 35 so i would recommend give them a try.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Walton on the Naze SSE  
Best broadband I have ever had. No issues with their Technicolor device. Very good UK based Customer Service. My spped is 38 Mbps all the time. Dropped down maybe a few times. Ping 30-35ms. Can highly recommend
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Warrington SSE  
I joined SSE on the 10/06/2016 taking advantage of their home phone/broadband deal.
Was surprised to have a BT engineer turn up to connect the line. If I had known this I probably would have gone elsewhere, because I don't want anything to do with BT, but anyway, the broadband switch has been swapped over smoothly and seems fine, even though its been only five days. The problem is I have no landline, incoming or outgoing.
I tried going through the email side, but that was a big waste of time, so I finally got to talk to a person at customer services today.
The girl was polite, knowledgeable, and knew exactly what my problem was, which has me highly suspicious, because I had the distinct impression she was reciting from a script.
Reading these reviews there is a common trend of one or the other not working, and I am worried that this is gonna take a while to fix.
I think this provider is playing both ends against the middle, where the customer is concerned, and are beholden to BT for their continued monopoly on landlines,but it doesn't stop SSE collecting valuable subscriptions.
Seriously considering cancelling within the cancellation period before this drags on.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
warwickshire SSE  
Excellent Service, No problems, Fast Broadband. Changed Broadband and Telephone from Sky Kept sky TV package now saving £35 a month with faster broadband. A +++++++++++
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Waslall SSE  
I am just coming to the end of my 18 months contract and it has been extraordinarily cheap for me. Superfast broadband, phone line, international calls to selected destinations - all for £24.00. I joined during their promotion when their services were apparently not up to scratch. As for the last 18 months have been a dream. I had very slow speed after 2 months, contacted them, did a few online speed checks, sent the results to them, engineer sent in within 48 hours. Problems resolved and it has been a dream dealing with them. I won’t hesitate recommending them to anyone.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Welling SSE  
Router arrived well ahead of switchover and after the pre-warned 10 minute wait to get it to activate, all was well. Internet speed currently the same as the old BT Infinity router, being out in the sticks I didn't expect anything amazing. Few issues setting up wired network devices, but after changing things about with IP addresses it all settled and the speed is comparable to the much more expensive BT Infinity 1
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
West Scotland SSE  
Well where to start, made the mistake of seeing SSE broadband the offer, been with them for years with GAS/POWER, give them a try at least I could understand them, anyway during the day great 12m all day long evenings 1-3m phoned and phoned NOT broadband problem must be a line fault, NO it works well all day cant be a line fault , sorry go to fibre that will sort out your problems but cost more, went to fibre 36m all day 1-3m evenings ,,, well you can see where this is going as of today cancelled SSE BROADBAND OR LACK OF IT, GAS and POWER... PLEASE PLEASE DONT GET SUCKERED IN
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
west sussex SSE  
Total pants was installed on 23rd may took 5 mins great 27th of april goes off called up get pushed from one person to another lies saying was cancelled left no service awaiting a re install Dont go with total bunch of idiots worst provider there is stay clear off
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Westcliff essex SSE  
Just had fibre bb installed this morning, was online immediately with speeds of over 34mbps download speed and over 9mbps upload speed. I was sceptical as SSE are the new kids on the block but so far so good. All for £10 a month for 2 years!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Westhill, Aberdeenshire SSE  
Broadband service AVOID at all cost!
My contract date started 18 Sept 2015 special offer, 2 years free broadband £8 for line rental.
After receiving all paperwork, contracts, no router arrived. I was without internet for 3 weeks, my phone line didn’t work for 2 weeks and when it started working, there was noise disturbance on the
Telephone line, I couldn’t make any calls, because it was so noisy . On the 9th October I called the customer services and was assured that my router will be sent to me in the next 7-10 days and broadband will work. I was very polite, and a lovely lady at the call centre told me that she would fail a complaint, because I was waiting a long time. 12 days later, after 25 min of waiting to speak to customer service, I was told that my broadband order has not even been placed. That they will look into the fault on my line and someone would call me back.
Nothing happened! I called again after 4 hours, to the point when I got to speak to SSE manager assure me that my broadband will be ordered and to explain to me, that because e they source their engineers from BT it will take a while.
22nd October: I called again, to check what the status of my broadband service was. This time I got to speak an engineer, that told me because on the fault on my line, he will have to send a technician to physically check the line and the earliest appointment is on Monday 26th of October.
I will come back and write a follow up . I am in London area of W9 \Westminster, so if you want to spare yourself this waiting agony, call them as soon as your phone line is connected and check on your order status. Call every day – is my advice.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Westminter W9 London SSE  
Customer service initially very good but it took over 6 weeks to get connected. Very slow broadband speed and customer advisers now ignoring my emails. It's cheap for a reason!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Weston-s-Mare SSE  
I switched from BT to SSE. What a mistake. SSE is so so slow it is like using a dial up connection. Hopeless.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Weymouth SSE  
I moved to SSE about a year ago. Prices were competitive. I cannot "rubbish" them totally as their hands are very much tied by the service they get from Openreach.
On the positive side, getting through to customer service never proved an issue and they were quick to follow up. There call centre is also in the UK which is great.
On the negative side is the ongoing issue of slow speeds and the broadband dropping out regularly. Despite several engineer visits, resets, etc the matter was never resolved.
SSE have finally agreed to release me from the balance of my contract. Fair play to them.
Our area has just recently had fibre installed so moving back to BT.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Whiteley SSE  
I migrated to SSE/Daisy about a month ago and so far I have been very pleased.

The steps from sign-up to connection were clear, easy and communicated well. In fact I was surprised how easy connection and setup was and I successfully attached all my devices in very short order.

I have found the router to be fine and even to have more range and stability than my previous BT Home Hub.

As for speeds, these have increased and my connection is much more stable than I had with BT, despite the cable infrastructure being unchanged. I livein a rural area and so do not have fibre.

Previously, I achieved speeds around 13.3 Mbps/0.87 Mbps. Since migrating I have a stable connection of around 14.7 Mbps/1.07 Mbps. That's a significant increase just for changing providers.

Additionally, the connection is much more stable. With BT internet connectivity would freeze for some seconds several times a day every day. This has now gone.

All this for less than half of the cost BT were proposing with their latest price increase. I am also not locked-in to a long term contract 9only a rolling month).

So, all-in-all I am very happy. I cannot comment on customer service as I have had no occasion to use it. But, I have found in general that this is usually not good from ISPs anyway.

Overall, I think the standard of broadband service still seems a little hit-and-miss in the UK, depending on where you live and other factors.

I seem fortunate to have selected an ISP that is working for me.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Winchester SSE  
Awful service, Internet drops out numerous times throughout the day, at other times slows down for much picture quality when streaming is unwatchable. Customer service is absolutely terrible, spend such a ridiculous amount of time waiting to get through to an advisor on the phone we've given up and emailed, no response to emails at all though. Avoid at all costs, by far the worst broadband provider we have ever had the misfortune to deal with.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Winchester, Hampshire SSE  
Great service and speed.Very satisfied.Broadband speed better that Virgin and half price.Recommended!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Wirral SSE  
Nearly switched from Sky until Sky advised to look at Fibre Broadband connection charge which can be from £30 to £60 approx. It's in the small print. Naughty as I thought SSE was above that.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
Wirral SSE  
I read an Ofcom review of SSE broadband - they have one of the worst drop-out rates on their ADSL service, presumably to drive people to upgrade to the more expensive (nearly) fibre service. I contacted SSE about the number of service drop-outs I am experiencing (2 or more every day) and they said it was because I was using my own router - replacing with SSE's router has not improved the situation. I cannot wait for the contract to end to I can get out and use Plusnet which I use at another location and is much more reliable - even though this location is out in the sticks and the infrastructure is mostly on poles and is old and noisy. I couldn't recommend anyone using SSE for broadband.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Wirral SSE  
Terrible customer services. Imagine being on hold for 38 minutes listening to cap crooners.. no wonder people hang up and come here to write reviews.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Wirral SSE  
Am in the process of leaving SSE. When the line was installed the BT Engineer ran a speed check and I was getting 75mbps. Once I plugged in my router and ran my own speed check I could only max out at 45-50mbps. This has slowly gotten worse over the term and in the last few days the speeds have varied from 5mb to 30mb. So much so that even streaming a music track takes ages. I am cutting my contract short with this company by 2 months as there is no way I can put up with the buffering logo when I am paying for 76mb.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Wisbech SSE  
Dismal service. The fibre optic broadband is no faster than the non fibre optic I had from Plusnet, and the range of the router is very weak. I can no longer use my tablet in the garden. Contacting customer service is dreadful, they tend to shout at you and not listen, also they're not technically trained and whatever they say is unreliable. They told me to get wifi extenders to increase the range but they haven't addressed the problem of the weak signal, which is probably a faulty sender aerial. Bloody abysmal service and if I can't get out of the overpriced contract I shall certainly not renew it.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Wisbech SSE  
I was already to transfer to sse from sky.I had the welcome pacage come but no date for switch over.I was due to have my sky cancel within days.I rang bearing in mind I placed the order some 3 weeks ago.they could not give me a date for the broadband.so it would mean I could be without phone and broadband for weeks.I went back to sky after looking on these reviews.not very encouraging and done a deal for fibre optic for not much more.the good thing is no it eruption. Sometimes better the devil you know.in this day and age it should be straight forward.
Just do your homework customer support is a waste of your time 40mins to speak to someone who cannot help.I don't need the hassle.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
Worcester SSE  
absolute rubbish carn't wait for the contract to end bad internet connection keeps dropping off line showing red light on router rubbish customer service expecting me to run a speed check every day for 3 weeks before they will change router as if i have no job or nothing else better to do, video streaming near on impossible got a much better service and internet reliability from previous provider before i changed to cable with sse
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
worksop SSE  
speed, cheap.. and make a diffrence to talk talk...
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
worksop SSE  

Loading...

  • 321 reviews, showing page 8 of 9, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk