Onestream Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Onestream.

Recent Customer Ratings for Onestream

  • Satisfaction
    1.4 stars
  • Customer Service
    1.5 stars
  • Speed
    1.7 stars
  • Reliability
    1.7 stars

Based on 142 customer ratings since 2023-04-16 (Show all time ratings)

Find alternatives to Onestreams to Onestream   Compare broadband in your area

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

430 Customer Reviews over 11 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    South Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Worst customer services in the Universe, never answer phones , ( hours spent) email the same , that’s if you can find a email that works, resorted to record delivery, guess also ignored. Once in control of your direct debit, they take extra, will ( a lot of extra money). No explanation, someone would need to talk to you. Never received an invoice in a year, never received a contract. Cancelling is nearly impossible, they make it so. Not person from the company has once bothered to look into my issues, they just take unjustified, unexplained , increases in money taken.
    Guess make the mistake of getting company to take notice, I wrote a review, guess instead of addressing my concerns, they cut of my internet the next morning.
    It was on a Month by month basis, ( I confirmed be recorded delivery) it ran our end Sept , they cut it of 10 days early, and changed £45 instead of £25
    Of no one wises to explain, now it’s matter of principle, seeking legal advice tomorrow, onestream customer services no existent ☹️
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northumberland
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Rubbish, in every single department. so much so I am about to pay to have a separate provider as I can't be a.sed anymore
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible service and company.

    I had a terrible broadband speed despite paying for a fast broadband.

    Also the worst cancellation policy. They don’t have a simple fee to pay especially when you have special circumstances having to close your account.
    I submitted a complaint but heard nothing back.
    And there are no written prof of anything.
    I am revolted by this service, the only thing they care about is to take my money.
    Terrible
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Farnborough
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just as everyone ahead of me, I have abysmal experience with them. They messed up my go live date, cancelled my original order, which they didn't tell me, and created a new order with a new go live date. Sent text messages on both days so I had no idea what's going on. For the confusion they offered me a month free. Still haven't received that. Half an hour easily waiting on the phone and then a very rude agent pretty much shouting with me that they can't help! Like what??? They add "free" extras to your contract Eve if you express that you don't want that as you don't want to risk to forget to cancel them and ince they go full price you would pay like £40 or more. Router not included in price?! Never replied any of the written messages. As she couldn't tell why my credit just disappeared from my account without deducting from my bill, she said she will get back to me. Well I still haven't heard anything. I will have to constantly contact them over and over again. I am seriously considering to cancel even though that would cost £160 at this point. The internet is never the speed they guaranteed, my tv/phone very often says no internet... I just don't understand how is it allowed that such a horrible company on every level can operate and rip off so many people without consequences. There has to be a way to get out of a contract if they don't fulfill their end.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdeen
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Would give zero stars if I could.
    Might seem like a good deal now but it won't in 12 months time!
    Were rubbish from the start when they sent me a faulty router, doubled the price during my 12 month minimum contract period (£19.99 to £39.99), then to £53/ month out of contract. Customer service is awful and the last person I spoke on the phone to was downright hostile.
    Avoid.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Horrendous provider. If I could leave 0 stars I would. We have had nothing but issues since joining onestream, the service is poor, I set up with a different provider after less than one month of using the service as it was so poor and the customer service I have never experienced anything like it. We have been overcharged by £15/ £20 per month since joining and every attempt to contact them has been met with 0 resolution. Please for the sake of your mental health do not sign up to this provider.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rugeley
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If you are thinking of going with Onestream, because the price on the comparison sites look good DON'T, it will cost you more in the end, before the end of my mom's contract, they started putting the price up, and now it's double what it was, and they charge you nearly £5 a month for Router rental, which i have never heard of before, you have been warned STAY AWAY!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Scotland
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Avoid Avoid Avoid!!!
    Good enough wifi but contract term and conditions are terrible, all discounts they’re offering is just a scam, on the end of contract they will rip money off you!!!
    Even though my contract finished i still have to pay another monthly payment without discount, so for last 2 month onestream ripped me of £49 each month were supposed to be £22
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cambridge
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible customer service and overall service. No email contact, online forms not answered, and waiting over an hour to get a hold of customer services who are rude, unprofessional, and speak in platitudes. Constantly trying to upsell you.

    Did not follow OFCOM's rule to contact prior to end of contract and then try to enforce huge increase in price.

    Avoid at all costs
  • Reviewer
    Location
    UK
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Based on my own experience I cannot recommend doing business with this Company at all. I was fully paid up until midnight on 31 July 2023 at which point my Broadband arrangement with Onestream was due to end.In plenty of time, I had earlier advised Onestream that I would not be wanting any further Broadband from them beyond Monday 31 July 2023 due to an extended trip overseas. Onestream did not like that at all and, in a fit of pique and without any prior notification, they unilaterally decided to cut-off my Broadband connection at the end of Sunday 23 July 2023.Not only did they not reinstate my Broadband connection at any time between 24 July and 31 July 2023, they have also not refunded me for the money that I had previously paid to them for that particular period.Such petulant behaviour on the part of Onestream speaks volumes about the sort of Company they are. In my opinion, not only is their behaviour immoral and unethical, it also illegal to extract full payment from a customer then not provide a full Broadband service for the complete month and also fail to reimburse the Customer for the period in question ie. their behaviour is that of an Organised Crime Gang - this was not an administrative error on their part, it was knowing, deliberate and intentional - they knew exactly what they were doing. It follows that one should think long and hard before entering into any Contract with this Company. Based on my experience and my perception, it seems to me that it is yet another Broadband company which, if it were possible to shake hands with them, you would have to count your fingers afterwards.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Uk
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Started with £18 a month and didnt realise they were charging me £27 a month.It took me atleast an hour just to get on the phone with them.Really bad customer service.They said I had to pay £120 just to move home and i can not continue with my old contract therefore i have to get a new one.

    AVOID AT ALL COST
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Comments
    They made me an offer for internet and suddenly I was bombarded with a contract, router was sent off, engineer appointment was sent despite me ringing them, writing emails (and was reassured the order would have been stopped), even sending them a letter via post with a copy of all the emails and a clear statement that I don’t want to go ahead. They just ignored me and now they try to take money out of my account. Very shocking practice. So don’t go for that company!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norwich
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Speed on the line was not great- certainly not the levels they ‘guarantee’. They have some questionable business practices (hard to cancel free extras, unclear exit fees, no email or text based communciation)
    The hub I was sent didn’t transmit Wi-Fi around a 1 bed flat and if I wanted to pay another £4 a month they would give me a better hub.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    County Durham
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Comments
    Avoid at all cost!! I joined 13/6/23, the connection was non existent, arranged to move providers 19/6/23, moved 3/7/23, cancelled DD. 1/8/23 they've taken £102 from my bank & are still charging me. Their CS lines are continuously busy & disconnects you. Their "executive" email address bounces you back to their online login which I don't have access to because my account is inactive! I've raised a dispute with my bank, Ofcom have advised to contact the Communication Ombudsman.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gloucester
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Horrible customer service. Automated customer support just hangs up because they are TOO busy to take your call (get more people employees). When you eventually get through they say a 10 min wait but 2 hours later I'm still waiting. Please avoid.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Perryman
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Started out June last year at £22.75 /month for just broadband, now we are being charge £47.93 /month for just broadband. Contract stated there may be "slight" price increases over the contract, never said 110% price increase !! Also, when the price began to sharply increase, we stopped getting email invoices, Roll on December to get rid of these con artists.
    Thinking of joining them??? DONT !!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    DRIFFIELD
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Not very happy, wait to speak to agent for agesw and then get automatic cut off. Have phoned on many occasions to get bill adjusted correctly which is O.K. for a while and then it doubles so have to go thru the whole process again, Do not trust them at all , they don't care , it appears that they can take money out of your account without notice or advise on what it is for. Should have minus stars, it is a real worry that they can continue to do this, there is NO repeat NO standard of customer service!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kent
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    AVOID THIS BROADBAND PROVIDER, was told I could use my own router, but on the go live date, it wouldn't work, then had to wait another week for them to send me one of there routers. Due to the cock up they said they would credit me my 1st month's payment. My monthly payment should be £23, they took £41. I haven't been getting my guaranteed minimum speed, tv keeps pausing, can't even listen to 1 song all the way through on alexa without it stopping. I've wasted many hours trying to phone this company, the wait to get through is ridiculous. Now they want £114 to cancel my contract because they haven't kept to their part of the contract.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    UK
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Theives. That's the only way to describe this company. I was supposed to be paying £18 a month but after checking my bank statements, they've been charging me £40 a month
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Horrible customer service, lines always busy, email not being monitored and contact form you never hear a reply from
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ilford, Essex
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Don't work with them!!!
    Worst company to work with! They do not offer services, devices are provided weeks later, there is no one to find support in this company. They will pass you from one person to another and never call back as they promise. After more than a month of no service, they will still bill you for NO SERVICES!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lincoln
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst company ever. They trying ripped off all the time. They rising price without any notyfication, monthly price rised from 22£ to 47£ in just one year for 60Mb broadband. Stay away from these thieves.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nailsea
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Unparalleled Incompetence and Disregard for Customers' Well-Being
    I am compelled to share my shocking experience with the handling of my contract transfer and the subsequent nightmare of billing and communication with Onestream Broadband company. It is evident that this company's incompetence knows no bounds, and I feel it is my duty to warn others of the abysmal service I have received.
    In early April 2023, I reached out to Onestream Broadband company's customer service department, providing them with ticket number ref:_00D0YrFw3._50007UcD2O:ref, to inform them about my upcoming home move and request the transfer of my remaining contract to my new address. To my disbelief, I was met with a ludicrous demand to make a phone call before any progress could be made. Since I was abroad at the time, I entrusted my wife to contact them on my behalf. Shockingly, they callously refused to assist her solely because she was not the named person on the contract.
    Determined to resolve this matter, I made numerous international calls to Onestream Broadband company's customer service, only to endure endless waiting times and exorbitant costs. In a desperate attempt to establish communication, I provided my UK mobile phone number, which was on roaming, so they could reach out to me. However, their response was baffling—they claimed they were unable to make outgoing calls. Astonishingly, it was then decided that the move-over process could be completed without any call whatsoever. The sheer lack of consistency and coherence within this company is mind-boggling.
    Meanwhile, on April 3rd, 2023, I received a notification from Onestream Broadband company indicating that my contract (OS10134650) was nearing its end. They gleefully informed me that if I stayed with the same tariff, my monthly cost would change to a supposedly "super low" price of £34.95 whereas I was originally paying £21.95 for the 12 months Agreement from April 2022 to May 2023. However, given the complete lack of progress in transferring my contract to my new address, I made the unfortunate decision to sign up for a new contract in my wife's name through their website. This step was taken solely to ensure that the named person on the contract would be notified when the service went live. Subsequently, I responsibly returned the old modem to them via registered parcel post, which they have received according to Royal Mail tracking site.
    To my utter dismay, Onestream Broadband company continues to charge me for the old contract at a staggering amount of £60.23, despite providing no service under that contract. Adding insult to injury, their emails and text messages regarding this matter bear the "no-reply" prefix, effectively shutting down any avenue for direct response. An email to their widely advertised hello@onestream.co.uk returns an automatic reply with a warning that “This email address is not monitored, and therefore any email will not be responded to.” This deliberate attempt to evade accountability and disregard customer concerns is simply appalling.
    Despite my loyalty to Onestream Broadband company, as evidenced by signing up for a new contract (OS10165639) at my new address, they have shown a complete lack of attention and response to most of my emails, have been charging me more that the advertised fee I signed up for, surreptitiously added McAfee AV software fees I do not and have luckily canceled after painful protests, leaving me in a state of extreme distress. Unfortunately, it seems that this company thrives on ignoring customer complaints and concerns.
    It is worth noting that despite extensive efforts, I have been unable to locate their live chat service online. I demand that they provide me with the link to access this supposedly non-existent service. Additionally, I have wasted countless hours on hold, attempting to speak with their representatives over the phone, only to be met with perpetual disappointment.
    Onestream Broadband company should take immediate action to rectify their failures, and provide a swift and fair resolution to these unimaginable issues. It is my sincerest hope that others will be spared from enduring such a nightmarish ordeal with a company that exhibits such an astounding level of incompetence and complete disregard for its customers.
    Abdul Raaj
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Selkirk
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Takes at least an hour to answer phone as an existing customer. Price doubled as soon as contract started. Informed I have a “ premium add on” which means that because I need an engineer to come as the service is rubbish if I cancel the add on ( I didn’t ask for , sign up for or agree to I will be charged for the service. Support only available Monday to Friday and on the phone or you can write to them.. staff on the phone are helpful with what they promise but considering I have given up trying to complain or chase up the useless service repeatedly because there is no support I would not ever recommend this company. Don’t use just because the price is competitive, it goes up immediately and doubles and you are stuck with them. I have now been told if I have had issues for more than 6 weeks there may be a solution but it’s still another 6 weeks of paying double for something that doesn’t work
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hove
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Truly atrocious after the 12 month contract my bill kept increasing month on month. I have complained and still await a reply. NEVER USE THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE THIEVES.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    They took unauthorised payments out of our account leaving us with no money for food. They were totally uncaring and unhelpful saying it would take them approx a week to reimburse us. Also said they had no provision for helping customers in financial difficulty. We are pensioners and they were rude and uncaring of a problem that they caused.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    At the time of writing this post it is June 12th.

    First of all, good luck to anyone trying to get through to their Customer Service line. Out of the 4 occasions I have called, none have put me through to an advisor in less than 35 minutes. The most recent wait today was upwards of 50 minutes.

    My reason for phoning is that my Go-Live date has continually been pushed back with no clear explanation given other than supplier delays (BT Openreach). I purchased the 12 month full-fibre option on May 5th with a requested Go-Live of May 27th.

    Any time that I have spoken with someone from the company via email or phone I have been given arbitrary timelines, such as 'your Go-Live date will be confirmed within 2 business days' or 'Openreach should have the fibre survey complete in the next couple of weeks', which is all lies.

    One of my questions to the advisor was how that 5 weeks have gone past with no indication from OneStream on the reason for the Openreach delays. I asked if this was typical and he stated not, but 'some areas are less staffed by Openreach engineers'. Which begs the question, why is every other broadband provider able to send out a Fibre router and have it installed within an acceptable timeframe?

    Lastly, the advisor which I was connected to on 12/6/22 at approximately 4:10pm - Mohamed. Oh boy what to say. Obviously I was annoyed that I had to wait on hold for 50+ minutes (this being my 4th time calling also) so understandably my patience was a bit short. But I was no way rude or disrespectful, that is until he continually spoke over the top of me and started to get snarky when I asked more questions. Telling me to "calm down" and insisting that he had provided me with all updates, even though there were none, my router hasn't even been posted yet! I hope someone from OneStream reviews the call log recordings and gives this individual some extra training or a stern warning.

    Long story short, I wouldn't bother placing an order with this provider if you at all value your time. Although they appear to be a reputable company, on several occasions I have second guessed myself if it is just a scam as so far it has certainly operated like one.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lairg
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible service, cuts out constantly, and very slow speeds. Customer service is usually closed, takes ages to answer, and are hopeless. I'm stuck with crappy broadband and I can't cancel unless I pay for the whole contract.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Caernarfon
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    No customer service at all, was just talking to them and they put the phone down, tried again an dwaited over 25 minutes and no answer. Broadband went off this morning again as it's constantly dropping out. Useless company and now told them to cancel contract with them. Deal was supposed to be £25 per month but regularly charged over £30.
    Would not recommend anyone sign up with then
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Worthing, sussex
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Should NOT be allowed to run a business.
    No communication - all emails are not accepted and had been waiting for hours for a reply. Someone phoned me and refused to give his name. I explained that I wanted to cancel-“oh u must phone” then hung up. Ridiculous. What they do they confirm a connection date and that if no one is there u will be charged! Tried to email - not accepted in the end i wrote snail mail to their regs address to cancel. What is wrong with society? A different worrying world
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gloucester
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Rubbish, don't waste your money. Worst mistake I ever made with tech. Stay away from this pathetic joke of a company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bournemouth
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely shocking organisation to be held to ransom in the way of an agonising 12 month contract. They have been fined by ofcom in the past which still didn’t alert me to what I was letting myself in for. They lied about ending my contract which I have in writing, they still sent me a final invoice which I paid just to get them off my back. You can only contact them via chat on ( get this) Saturdays between something like 10am to 4pm!! They send an email reply saying they do not monitor the main email addresses for customer services or accounts. The most effective way to contact them in this hyper techno age is by posting a letter to them via the UK postal system using a cute little voucher called a stamp. Guess what? It’s faster than their internet, no I’m not joking, a system that is over 100 years old is the better way to get through to them. Have they not heard of the World Wide Web yet. The clue is in their shocking service, don’t let them ruin your mental health as I did.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Shrewsbury
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If I could give 0 stars I would. No customer service at all. They have increased my payments 3 times without any communication. How can a broadband provider not have an email address or support line. There live chat is never available and speed alot lower than contract stated. Still having trouble now after contract has ended
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North petherton
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I had to wait three weeks for a engineer to come out to fixed the problem with my line and I was promised to get it fixed withing 48 hours can't wait to leave
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North petherton
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I had to wait three weeks for a engineer to come out to fixed the problem with my line and I was promised to get it fixed withing 48 hours can't wait to leave
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bolton
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Do not get from this company. I got a broadband for £19 P/M. Service was inactive for the first 2 months. Couldn’t cancel it. Then they started taking £23 each months. Speed is less than what they say. And after 8 months they started taking £37 per month. No phone number, no live chat. Totally fake
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Brighton
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Criminals that need to be shutdown.

    Unwanted optional extras that they don't allow to be cancelled.

    Slow internet through out.

    Over doubled my monthly payments at the end of the contract, but no way to contact them to leave.

    Please, everyone in the same situation (I know there are many), raise your complaints as far as you can, including Ofcom. OneStream need to be shutdown.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    SCARBOROUGH
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    careful, very careful, no good service. account and everything is not a straight forward. everything wrong
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bourne Lincs
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst company ever. Impossible to cancel your contract. Once your contract is over they ignore your requests to cancel. Takes ages to get through on the phone and when you eventually do they ask you to email and never respond and back to square one. Avoid this company at all costs.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Dishforth
    Reviewing
    Onestream
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    just now
    NEW
    If they look too good to be true then it is onestream! Impossible to contact anyone. Overcharged throughout. Bumped up prices with no notifications and impossible to contact anyone! Shocking company, stay well well clear of them!!

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Onestream are not affiliated with Broadband.co.uk. This page does not constitute any affiliation between Broadband.co.uk and Onestream.