Virgin Media Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Virgin Media.

Recent Customer Ratings for Virgin Media

  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.8 stars
  • Speed
    3.1 stars
  • Reliability
    2.9 stars

Based on 7457 customer ratings since 2020-05-12 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Virgin Media   Read our Virgin Media buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

3,777 Customer Reviews over 95 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    If I had option to choose zero stars I would. The worst utility company I have ever dealt with from service to support.
    If I had option to choose zero stars I would have without blinking. Having having been with sky for years , a professional service, I can’t believe how poor Virgin are, in the UK and they are getting away with it. Shame on you Branson. How dare you . My wife regretfully chose to change tempted by ads and some sales person s in front of Sainsbury’s , tempted by a promise of faster service and cheaper prices, what a mistake!!!??? We have suffered since April 2017 . There is no where to start. THERE nothing good to say. They are very, very bad. From service internet/tv/broad band , I am sincere in saying nothing works correctly, Indian customer service lies and poor, this is by far, and a sincerely mean it, by far the most poorly run company I have dealt with in UK. If you are tempted, do not take their offer. They are a huge con. I don’t care. Virgin, Contact me. I want out of this con . You ate the worst company I’ve dealt with EVER . Even your ‘English staff agree, if by coincidence I get through to them and not your lpoor commmision chasing badly managed lieing Indian call center . It’s so bad, I wish I could disclose my email. Please don’t be tempted by their sleazy tactics. They are the worst con in the Uk, and offcom or whoever needs to take action. This can’t be allowed in the UK. Why doesn’t this review site allow me to post my email. I have never felt this cheated before .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reading
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    I am without broadband for 4 days now. I contacted them 4 days ago and I was told to reset my router then I was told there were issues in my area. One day later, received a text message saying all back again. I rebooted the router many times since and their system says all working for me. Now they need to send an Engineer but it will be in 7 days time. What a great service from this company whose customer service people do not understand anything technical or do not understand how the world has evolved. I am with them for more than 10 years and now it is getting worse and worse so definitely I moving away from this company when my contract expires.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Worst broadband company that i have ever joined with. I just recently moved property and found out that they don't provide their services to my new property. Therefore i have to pay £152 cancellation fee, which does not make sense in any way, because i am not cancelling because i want to, but i have no other option because even if they provide me with another option i still get charged the £152 cancellation fee. This is just robbery, and i recommend no one to join virgin media at all.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Terrible rude customer services, have been overcharging me for ver a year...even when after hours on phone they accepted they had overcharged because. Had email evidence they said as a "goodwill" gesture they would give me three months refund although it the year previous overcharge when I disagreed they sent me a lette completely misrepresented our conversation and letter signed from Garry Menzies operation manger no contact phone number or email address just a PO box in Manchester for "Executive Office" this is an international media telecoms company that dissatisfied customers cannot contact. This is clearly a design to obstruct customer care or service. I want to cancel contract as they have breached contract by overcharging ..my request for 12 month previous bills was ignored even though was agreed to and I was told I would need to pay £3 per month for copy of bills , unbelievably bad do not go to Virgin daylight robbery
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cardiff
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    SHOCKING!! Avoid virgin at all costs had it a month and we have logged probably 5 hours of slow broadband time which has caused a nightmare for working at home and cost us both money and clients.Keep thinking I'm being punkd and Ashton kitchen is going knock on my front door.
    I can't even give 1 star on any platform,in fact I think it's criminal.AVOID virgin people 100%
    Cancelled already and awaiting BT infinity to be installed this week
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Surrey
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    - very disappointed
    - 3 engineers have visited and they had no clue
    - Problem still exist
    - I seriously don’t recommend using Virgin to anybody
  • Reviewer
    Location
    UK
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    !!!Virgin Mobile charged me £44 for only 300MB internet!


    I was charged £44 for only 300MB I've used at Virgin Mobile. Let me explain how this happened.


    I was originally calling Virgin Media this summer to stop its broadband contract from re-occuring automatically after the contract expiry date, while somehow was transferred to the Virgin Mobile team where the staff induced me into signing up the £5 contract deal with virgin mobile.
    The contract was agreed over the phone call where I was not having the contract with me, the only way I could know about the terms and conditions of the package deal was through what the staff had told me. The staff only informed me what was included in the £5 monthly deal but DID NOT tell me that there would be a £2 charge per day after I reached the package's internet limit as long as the mobile data is 'on' in the mobile's settings. This means even if you have not used your browsers at all (which means you have used almost 0MB data), you'll still be charged £2/day.
    This is undoubtedly a very crucial commercial information which would have influenced my decision of choosing whether or not to enter into this contract, yet the staff omitted to tell this information to me.

    Apart from this, at that time I was having a monthly deal with another mobile company which just started, so I told the staff that I would be paying twice if I sign the contract with Virgin Mobile on that day.
    However, the staff said that she would send me a cheque which covers the expense of that other mobile company's service so that I would not be paying twice, I singed the contract yet never received the cheque.
    Also, the staff did not tell me we'll have to pay £5 in order to start the contract.

    I used to trust Virgin Mobile and therefore I signed the contract on that day based on all these information.

    I have received text messages informing me that I have used up all of the package's monthly data, BUT, unlike what most of the other mobile companies do, the message also NEVER told me about the £2 charge thing.

    ******Therefore, based on trade customs, I assumed that I would only pay for the data I have used. Never expected that for the past two months, I have been charged £44 in total for only 300MB extra while 300MB only worth £3 according to Virgin Mobile's 'pay as you go'!!!

    ******I cannot believe that I was charged more than 10 times of the actual worth of the service which is definitely an unfair commercial behaviour
    Yet when I called Virgin Media, they simply said as I signed up the contract there is nothing I can do about it.

    I'm very disappointed and scared by this service therefore I stopped the monthly package and now I don't want to have anything to do with Virgin Media as I feel very insecure about their potential 'landmines' hidden behind their tricky business veil.

    I hereby sincerely warn all Virgin Mobile Customers to be very careful about their service, and to get to know about all the key details of the service by ourselves instead of simply relying on what the staff tell us during the negotiation service.

    ******We defo should protect our rights and FAIRNESS we are ENTITLED TO as CUSTOMERS!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Unacceptable customer service-installation delayed for ober a month, no one is contacting to update on what is going on. I have to constantly chase them and everytime I get a promise to be contacted which never happens. My biggest mistake was to join them, do not recommend
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Would give minus stars if I could. Never works. Hours on hold to speak to anyone. Truly awful. Avoid at all costs.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    gateshead
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Been with them for 25 years last 3 or 4 years been terrible always putting my bill up, saying my discount has run out etc, never get a letter or email, just put my monthly bill up from £53 to £96 told me i had to stay with them for another 6 months at this price, when i ring to talk to them they hang up, cancelled contract, wish i done it years ago.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    England
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    I have been experiencing intermitent problems with access to my E mails, internet, phone and TV. This is very frustrating especially as Virgin have increased the price late 2015 and there is another increase February. Why should I have to pay more for problems!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Virgin can be named as the worst internet service provider. They cheat their customers out of money and get away doing so. I will always advise people not to join Virgin.
    As two of my children were away at University, I no longer required to have a high internet speed. So decided to downgrade to save a bit of money, low and behold I said ‘ I wanted to save money’ does not mean you change my package by reducing my calls to weekend only, when they have full records of my call usage. So instead of paying for the £8 extra for call anytime, they charge me £100 for my call usage which I had no recollection making.
    These people live off deceit, why would I make a change on a service full well knowing I would be paying 13 times MORE?!
    It doesn’t make ANY SENSE.
    So I paid £210 for two months of calls, so I could leave the company and now they’ve cut off my service when I still have a month left.
    NEVER EVER use them. They WILL leave you high and dry.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    hello to all readers,
    I wanted to leave a good review, but because I received a letter from bpo I can't believe how thieves I am !!! my contract was terminated for a very long time and on the contrary I told him that I don't want to continue because I am moving and I don't need it anymore. But they say one thing and do another. a few months later I woke up with direct debit payments. I called them and they said I didn't tell them to stop :))) in the end they stopped and said they would return my money ..... but from where, on the contrary, I still owe :))) and still where .... bpo collection! SHAME VIRGIN MEDIA !!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Sheffield
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Absolutely discusted in the customer services that's if you can even call it that absolutel rip offs I'll be telling everyone how bad they are only good thing about is was the engineer been totally ripped off for internet iv never used and then passed around the phone idiot to idiot who's sat on there arse all day putting ppl on hold no notes on my account nothing absolute worthless how is this company still running I'm going to do everything possible to complain where is the customer services I feel to go there to actually get this balance wiped off my name absolute jokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Very slow connection speed
    Very poor customer service, could not find a solution to my problem, kept on passing it on to another person on the phone. And of course all that time, I was still paying my mothmy bill even though I could not open a single web page as connection was too slow, I should say inexistent. AVOID this company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    My experience with Virgin Media has been, to say the least, painful. The word incompetent comes to mind. After having a mix up involving two mobile phone tariffs, myself and my mother have been on the phone to Virgin multiple times over a three month period in order to rectify this however we were promised three times a phone call from them which never happened. Not to sound racist but it would be very helpful if the staff had English as their first language. This matter has taken up time and energy, as well as causing unnecessary stress. The staff do not listen to the customers needs and even one of the members of staff accused myself of lying about how I ordered my current phone. The whole experience is incredibly aggravating as my mum has made very clear to the Virgin Media staff. At one point I was on the phone for 2 hours and had, still, no conclusion as there was a "technical glitch". I find this "technical glitch" difficult to believe as it took them six days to rectify it, I was promised a phone call from them at a particular time which didn't happen- how rude! Overall, my Virgin Media has been confusing, raging and just completely painful. I would like to make a point of the incompetence of the staff.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Havant
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    After losing my wife i fell behind with my payments. I feel that I was treated fairly considering that I fell behind for 3 months but they gave me enough time to sort out benefits and such thank you virgin
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leicester
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    The worst customer support you are ever likely to experience
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BRIGHTON
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    I have lived in my house for 18months now and I have never had over 70mb speed and it always crashes. And I'm paying for 500mb
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northampton
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Awful customer service. Price for TV service just goes up and up every year, yet we lose the TV service regularly, no explanation provided to us, and no refund offered! If you call them it will take you 10 minutes to get through to someone human and they are rude and unhelpful. They almost seem to play games with you on the phone so you run out of credit and go away. Awful, avoid this company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Unbelievably bad customer service. They disconnected me by mistake and I've been back and forth with calls to try to get re-connected for the last 5 days. Each time I call I wait for more than 30 minutes and then whomever I speak to in customer services usually has no information about what is happening with my account, or passes me to another department at which point I'm usually cut off. How can they get away with treating customers like this.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Worst service ever, every couple of months we gave issues with our internet and it stops working and it takes Virgin days and weeks to fix. On Sunday our internet stopped working and we have been waiting days for an engineer to come and each day they cancel and make us wait for hours. Each day we call the customer care and they still ask us to repeat the whole story and they don't seem to be saving the history. We are looking for another provider this week, six days with no internet and still no word on fixing it is unacceptable in the UK in 2019!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    St Albans
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    The internet problems for weeks.The speed was always much slower than promised but at least was working. However,for the last 7 weeks is more off than on. Virgin Media became very unrealiable and cannot provide the service. They keep saying that they are changing cables, upgrading the system etc but reading all the comments this is going on for ever.We had 5 engineers here so far and still the problem has not been fixed. We have connection for 10 min, if we lucky. We wrote a complaint to Vergin M Head Office and received a few lines of apology. Can anyone find out what is going on there? I often work from home and this situation makes it extremely difficult and inconvenient to complete our tasks at home and deal with work emails. We are looking for another service provider,had enough of hasle and VM!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harrow
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    I had VM fitted in April 2020. Sinçe May 2020 till todate 24th Aug 2020 I had problems with broadband. It seems that Virgin Media are falling down in their services. Also they cannot provide the engineer to come and check the issue. Kids are at home wanting to watch their favourite programs, which they cannot. We cannot work from home. I feel Virgin may be facing financial problems. I would not suggest anyone to go with VM.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    About 4 months ago we tried to install the internet, and we waited for more than 2 weeks because we had some address problems, but then the guy came to install the internet he checked that we don't have the cabel which was obvious because our house is new, so he told us that AGAIN we need to wait 2 weeks, but we were upset so we cancel everything, but the thing is that the same day they charge us 25£ pounds but they didn't do anything, and after they promise to send the money back, and tadaam, is almost spring and the money is still missing. It's a big shame, cos its the second day I'm trying to call and they can't do anything about it !! You can take the money for nothing, but you can't give it back? Nice job.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    leicester
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    The service that i have received has been pathetic to the point where i am frustrated First I had to wait in and there was a no show after calling them we had an engineer out who came and said another engineer would need to come and replace the cable which is another wait in off half a day in total a day and a half.
    After the first no show I was told that someone from customer service will call me the next day. Did I get one?.Ans NO!!!. A few weeks later I called them Told customer service would call me the next day between 9 and 12pm again no call. So here is a review af customer service don't expect any because i am still waiting for that call
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Southampton, UK
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Broadband service rarely peaked above 40MB and that was on a good day. Average was 20MB. Rang 4 times over the past year because service randomly dropped out and they had to "update firmware".
    Having to leave property and now lumped with an extortionate £130 disconnection fee. I would NEVER recomend their service again. Truly awful.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Twickenham
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Went to virgin from Sky the promise of faster broadband
    Just over 2 weeks in no broadband
    Need to prosses payroll told an engineer can come in 3 days!
    On the phone to virgin tonight for over an hour and half
    No solution
    Can't imagine a worse service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    I have left the star rating system out as VM deserve no credit.

    Had VM install fastest unlimited package, worked well, 3 weeks in I receive a letter from VM stating that I am abusing the unlimited download, I think it is a mistake as I paid the highest band for unlimited. 2 Weeks later VM switch off my broadband.

    After 1 month without any BB, I stop payments. I have to get a new number from BT as VM will not transfer.

    Over the next eighteen months, I get threatening letters from some 16 debt collection agencies, yes 16. I tell each one the facts, and they drop any further involvement, but VM send to another each time.

    I would rather go without ANY BB than sign up with Virgin Media, & I'm a Webdesigner.

    NO ONE SHOULD SIGN UP WITH VM!

    I simply do not believe the positive 5 star ratings found here.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northampton
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    If I could give zero stars I would. Intermittent broadband. Engineer always #on their way#. It's been bad for seven weeks now. Numerous calls to customer service, who just fob me off. Won't let me out of my contract even though they are not providing a reliable service. I really really really HATE Virgin. I have going to pursue my complaint to CISAS the broadband ombudsman who deal with Virgin.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bolton
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Terrible company. Customer service impossible to get hold off. Using current covid 19 as an excuse. Broadband speed no where near what you pay for. Don't go near these scammers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    I would give no stars but not sure if i can -? Actually minus stars! Join Virgin Media:
    -If you have literally nothing to do and enjoy endless hours waiting to speak to customer services and then getting repeatedly cut off after your 55 minute waits (rack up 60+ hours of calls over 9 months trying to resolve a few things Virgin should never have done e.g. charging you for a TV package you cancelled 8 months prior -when you promptly returned the TV box to them 8 months earlier and acknowledged receipt of it. This has been going on since mid 2019 and now June 2020 so way before the pandemic before that is used as an excuse!
    -If you enjoy being sent from department to department since no-one can resolve simple issues, hours and hours wasted, calls are routinely disconnected after long waits and if they repeatedly promise you that a manager will call you back -know that they won’t!
    -If you enjoy being overcharged for all sorts of thing.
    -If you enjoy being put on a overpriced broadband contract (almost double the offers they have online) which you never agreed to after your last contract ended and you repeatedly told them you didn’t want to be on a new contract (which they agreed to) but would only be on a rolling one until they resolved the issues (which it took them 8 months to do)! They agreed one price for the rolling contract but charged £12 extra /month and refused to refund it or listen to their recorded calls. As an extra bonus they will charge you another £40 set up fee for the 2nd/new overpriced contract that you never agreed to and will refuse to refund this illegal set up fee.
    -If you enjoy a dodgy service (when I had the TV box it only worked 40-50% of the time so I ended up just not watching it as I’d have to call Virgin each time and it was too painful. The internet is fine (where I am in central London, can’t speak for elsewhere) but several issues even with that. I’m assuming that most would disagree re the internet being fine as the WhatsApp group for my area -300+ people- are always complaining about Virgin’s internet.
    -Etc. I could literally carry on with numerous other examples but have wasted too much time already. Literally feel like I've been tortured by Virgin Media as they messed up so many things and one issue took 8 months and about 60 hours of me calling and still not resolved -promised calls back by managers I never got, could never get through, etc. So painful. I’ve just paid them their illegal charges to be rid of them and to cancel the contract but will write a more detailed report for the Communication and Internet Adjudication Scheme (CISAS) -Virgin is not signed up with the main Ombusman services so CISAS is who you contact if you if have an issue with Virgin. Will be several months quicker than trying to get Virgin Media to resolve it! Avoid Virgin if you can!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ISLEWORTH
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    DONT USE VIRGINMEDIA COMPANY THEY ARE BAD NEWS VERY UNPROFESSINAL ESPECIALLY THE MANAGERS NO BODY KNOWS WHAT THEYRE DOING.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    After 9 years of being with Virgin Media I have now finally left them and just joined up with Sky. Never known a company with such poor communication between not only me and them, but also between them and their colleagues!

    I moved house 3 weeks ago and when my installation for transferring my services came there was a problem. The cable that runs under my drive way was basically damaged. Virgin media wanted to dig up my drive, being a newly brought property with a newish driveway I refused. Several different engineers even told me that Virgin Media will make a mess of the drive. So at this point I spoke to an area manager whom we discussed an alternative route for new cables to be laid.

    I was told the cables needed to be laid before my new installation date and that someone would be out. This didn't happen and I continuously rang them up until my new installation date on the 27th September to say that my cables still hadn't been laid. I was assured that the engineers coming to do my installation would be laying the cables and doing the installation.

    Surprise supirse when the 27th September came (yesterday) the engineers turned up and said they aren't qualified to lay new cables and are only here to connect my boxes up. They then rang the area manger that I had previously spoken to, he assured me that a construction team would be out that day to lay the cables so the two engineers that were here could complete their job. Guess what, that never happened, these poor engineer guys kept coming back out during the day to complete their job only to find everytime that the construction team still hadn't been!

    I then rung and complained as was assured by a lady at the technical team that the installation would be completed by the end of the day. So 5pm came and the area manager decided to ring me and ask me "Are you sure you don't want us to dig up your drive?" This is a question he had already had an answer to over 2 weeks ago when I told them NO. I them asked if the team were on their way and he said no he had been in a meeting all day so was unable to arrange it!! This was a blatent lie aswell as several times when the engineers arrived here throughout the day they was on the phone to him! So he basically had no intention of arranging this work to happen even though he had 2 weeks to do so after my first installation was meant to happen. Therefore I sat in all day long yesterday under the false pretention that I would be all connected up!

    I advise if you are thinking of going to Virgin them DO NOT. The centres just tell you anything to get you off the phone and are no help whatsoever and the managers are even worse.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Virgin Media in my opinion does not deserve any star in view of the services received so far. The services and wrong charges to my account (for service not received) is fraud.

    The home phone constantly go off or connect to another line (calls ringing on another number). In addition to the regular service failure, it is difficult to report fault and some of the customer service are rude and incompetent.

    I cannot recommend Virgin media to anyone until the service gets better, for now the service to me is bad choice of purchase - money and time wasted.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Worst Company ever, I can't close my account for 2 months. They hang up or say that someone will call back for months.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newmarket
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    We have had nothing but problems since day 1 .. internet not working multiple times . Tv off as usual ..
    Customer service are useless ... and will ve switching back to sky .. much better service from them ..
    AVOID THIS COMPANY !!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Coventry
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    SCAMMERS!!! Only signed with them cause Vodafone takes longer for the installation but now I regret not waiting. Virgin not only has a bad wi fi and internet connection but bad customer service. The are not helpful at all and tell lies. When I signed the contract I specifically said I need good wi fi and I got the fastest one (200 mbs), couple of months later they told me that is the wire speed not the wi fi speed, but even the wire does not give this much. Also they are splitting their modems to 2.4Hz and 5Hz. The 2.4Hz is limited to up to 40mbs so if you don't have a laptop that can connect to 5Hz you are stuck. NEVER AGAIN!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Horrendous. Booked installation. Never turned up. Called them and on the phone for 30 minutes to be told they cancelled the installation without telling us. Tried to say that we emailed them to cancel it, but then admitted that was not true. Told I would be put through to manager to rearrange installation and then left on hold for 30 minutes and nobody picked up. Simply want to cancel installation and never use them if this is how they treat customers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    gt,harwood
    Reviewing
    Virgin Media
    Date
    Comments
    Had date arranged to leave next month after many years as the cost was too high and £32 OFFER on phone/broadband was only for new customers ,so I SENT E MAIL TO CEO and was pleasantly surprised to get a phone call from virgin offering loyalty discount at £32per month for 18 months. might be worth an email for others in the same boat ,I was polite pointed out how long I had been with them,and that friends and family were of a similar opinion and were also looking to find another supplier ,good luck

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.