Post Office Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Post Office.

Recent Customer Ratings for Post Office

  • Satisfaction
    2.2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.4 stars
  • Speed
    2.1 stars
  • Reliability
    2.4 stars

Based on 1193 customer ratings since 2018-04-20 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Post Office   Read our Post Office buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

796 Customer Reviews for Post Office

  • Showing page 4 of 20, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
I was with a great wee provider called "Fuel" until PO took them over. from trouble free 5mbps speeds to 300kbps and dropping out altogether dozens of times a day. Called PO and was told it was an internal fault in other words "not our problem mate", and to add 'insult to inury', my new contract stayed at the old providers rate when I would have been £5 per month cheaper to run out the final few weeks of the Fuel contract and sign up as a new customer. So the bottom line is I'm paying a fiver a month extra for less speed (if any at all) and the privilege of pulling my own hair out whenever the line drops out altogether. Rant over, I can't wait till this contract is up in the Spring. Don't go with PObroadband unless you love sore heads
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Newmains, Wishaw Post Office  
Utter fraud. Downloads run at a hundred Kbps or so. But when you go to a speed test site you see multiple Mbps.

Avoid avoid avoid
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Reading Post Office  
DO NOT sign up for post office broadband! Worst internet ever. Left sky which was a big mistake.
Customer service is dreadful, you are suppose to wait 10 days to get full speed, when you discover you don't you only have 4 days to cancel. You then need to pay hundreds of ££££ to get out of it!!! AWFUL, should not be allowed to operate, daylight robbery!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leeds Post Office  
No words can explain how bad this internet is. Cannot use my IPad without it constantly crashing and trying to reload -- infuriating. Thankfully I am out of contract so able to leave ASAP
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Llanelli Post Office  
I cant give a review..absolute rubbish. Fought for a year almost to get a decent signal. They have let me out of the contract, due to the complaints I have made. Stay clear, they offered a £5, good will gesture, Id of been happy with a years full refund..terrible service
Wiggington, Tring Post Office  
Worst company ever, they said they would be able to take over my phone line from my old address so I would be able to keep my old number. 5 days later I still don't have my old number, called them up, they said they didn't have any record of this, then i was passed to another department called "Special Care Team" that then told me I had cancelled my services with Sky at my old address, this is why I couldn't keep my old number. This was utter rubbish as the old number was still live at old address, she told me she couldn't help me anymore and i would have a different number. Called back again spoke to someone else that checked the recordings from when I contracted these services, they said I asked them to take over my old number and it is there fault, what they had done is instead of taking over my old line and number, they just did a new line and now I have a different tel number, internet is slow as anything to top it all!!

What a load of s--t!!!!!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leeds Post Office  
Anyone! Don't go with post office broadband. Awful service, from day 1
Not helpful in every way!
Customer service staff swearing over
Phone. Please don't sighn up with them. Won't give them any star rating! As not worth it.despicable
Cheshire Post Office  
Don’t ever consider the POBroadband & phone deal.
The broadband is rubbish, as slow as going back 20 years into the dark ages, the phone line with a consistant background hum.
I cancelled after one Day!
Am back with my previous supplier: phew! What a relief!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Post Office  
wish never left Bt only been on this a week But don.t tell you there are a lot of Printers won,t work on this Network ,as we have found out .After 3 different printers from Currys we then rang Help desk to be told that lot of printers not compatable
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
coddington Post Office  
Utter Rubbish. This is the worst provider i have ever, ever experienced. Speed is ok in the morning im pushing a couple of megs- sufficient, however, after 12 the throttling begins, then 6pm it slows and by 9pm you may as well go to bed. im on an 18 month contract and Im leaving early with 12 months left. BT will pay pay your outstanding early termination charges for the post office,so im off and good riddance!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Staffordshire Post Office  
The router is deliberately configured to prevent the use of casting devices (Chromecast etc) and technical support can't & wont help the customer overcome this problem
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Earl Shilton, Leic's Post Office  
I read previous reviews for the Post Office which were largely horrendous but decided to give them a chance. What a huge mistake! I specified that we needed to keep our old telephone number for various reasons - the main one being contact with medical services. This was ignored and after many frustrating phone calls to the Post Office I discovered that when I spoke to the agent on the phone he put in the wrong phone number which was subsequently taken away by BT and we were given a new number. The Post Office admitted it was their fault but said they were unable to give us our old number back due to technology. If technology can take a number away surely it can replace it. This has caused untold problems not only on the medical side but also because it was business number. I am totally disgusted with the attitude of the Post Office and I would strongly advise anyone who is thinking of taking out a broadband package with them to steer clear and not touch them with a barge-pole. Shame on you with all your promises of good service - its a total load of rubbish!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Bolton Post Office  
Terrible service, terrible shockingly bad router, terrible customer service (when u can actually get through to them) constant connection loss, no service upstairs at all (only time I've had this issue with any provider) speed constantly dropping if more than 2 items connected and makes router overheat when more than 5 connected. Regret even trying these and to make it worse told I'd have to pay £245 to leave them, yeah good luck with that. AVOID AT ALL COST!! talk talk looks amazing compare to these WTH!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Milton Keynes Post Office  
Its not possible to give speed and reliability as even though the service was ordered a month ago I still am not connected.
I have poor mobile signal but when I do get through to someone they tell me that the problem is with another company and they don't know when it will be fixed. I have had them put the phone down on me on quiet a few occasions and no one seems to want to take responsibility. As an elderly customer I had thought that they would have considered the possible danger of not being contactable or being able to contact anyone myself.
I definitely do not recommend Post Office and am going to cancel my contract which I dont consider has begun yet as I cant use the landline.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
Markington Post Office  
If it were possible to provide a negative star review I would. Just over a year ago, I joined Post Office for land line and broadband. In that time I have contacted them at least twice a month by phone and by email. To date I have only received two replies. I stupidly paid a year line rental up front. I had to increase my payments that started at around £25 per month to nearly £58 per month, to try and get a decent internet speed. Last week my phone was cut off 'in error' a week early. I am leaving Post Office for a better provider, going back to my previous one, who were not good, but 100% better than Post Office! I was told the phone line being dead was because my phone socket was faulty, or my phones were faulty. Neither of these scenarios were true or correct. I have only had one conversation with Post Office in the last few days. That with a lovely person, sounded like Newcastle, England accent. She was superb and tried hard to sort out my phone line, but ended up frustrated too. I had to use my mobile to phone the 0345 number and asked them to call me back, the caller did this. I then, yesterday, received a random call on my mobile telling me my line had been shut off accidentally in error! I know am being told I have to pay an early termination fee. Yeh that will be right. I wish them luck and will see them in court if needs be. Shocking, lousy, awful provider of internet and phone. Only thing they are any good for is the postie who is kind to my elderly Aunty who lives remote and rural. Need land line to contact her and it is connected to help call. So Post Office, would I recommend? No I would not.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Moray Post Office  
Well I wish I could give them no stars. This company makes Talk Talk look good. My relative went with this bunch of trained monkeys ( sorry about that monkeys ), total rubbish. Speed is 0.6 meg on a GOOD day. smoke signals would be quicker and more reliable. The router looks like it was made in China for 10p and disconnects umpteen times a day. I changed it for a Belkin router, lot better signal but still a crap speed. Do yourself a favour and avoid them, BT are offering to pay the balance of any contracts up to £300 to move to them, do so ASAP.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Stoke-on-trent Post Office  
Honestly if I could give 0 stars I would.
Incredibly slow internet, uploading any files usually causes the internet to go down completely.
Customer service department was okay until we got put through to tech support who hung up on us. When we rang back they were rude and unhelpful. We went round in circles with them for months. Cannot wait to leave once our contract is up. They charge £200 if you leave early. Save your money & sanity & avoid them
Gateshead Post Office  
The Post Office starting phoning you to remind you to pay their bill daily. They drive you mad and are a real nuisance. Even though I have called them out on the legality of doing this. It is harassment if more than two contacts are made, they are unable to stop the calls.
Bournemouth Post Office  
I had up upgrad my internet just to get the standerd internet,
Internet still cuts out, so I called cc you know what they did hunge up the phone , so I called back with a second complaint they never called me back, my advise is to look some were els , all so for you geeks ip4 is VI's on top off other cmsec problems no good for dark net and there routers are the mane problems agane cmsec DNS, and network protocol will all have to be changed
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Post Office  
Broadband too unreliable for my pensioner mum to use to check her email.
Uses her mobile phone instead after finding her glasses etc as it is still faster than waiting for the off chance the DNS is working properly.

Postoffice customer service blamed it on the wifi connection (its a hardwired desktop by the rj45 plug).

I made the mistake of paying upfront for a years line rental because of the Post Office brand was something I associate with trust.

They then jacked up the prices only a few months in.

The internet doesn't work reliably enough to check emails let alone to watch bbc iplayer so called up to resolve, long wait can't leave them else they charge £180 termination fee and keep the advance line rental.

Out right lies by customer service and also said that I shouldn't cry about the price increase as its only a few pence! If its only a few pence to them, then how about the post office don't upset pensioners for the sake of a few pence, those "few pence" make a big difference to individuals (pack of custard creams from lidl is 23p, a 1min call to a landline now with post office is 25p so you can see my mums logic and hesitation to call if she sees the bill).


Even if you are a severe masochist don't sign up as it gives them more revenue to beat us non-masochists tied into the 18month contract
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
london Post Office  
On a 18 month contract,12 months to go and counting the days.
My broadband speed is ok when working, but keeps outing and loose the broadband every time I pick the phone up.
Also crackling on line.
Phoned customer service said they have checked line no problem but they could send someone out but would have to pay.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
West Yorkshire Post Office  
Don't go with p.office broadband
Full stop!totally bad service.
Broadband extremely slow! Overhaul customer service really bad! Had member of customer service using foul
Language down the phone.please stay
Clear of them?
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cheshire Post Office  
Worst internet service imaginable always cuts out and internet speed is unbelievably slow. Only good thing about the service is that you can pay your bill in any post office, was heartbreaking having to pay for this service though!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
. Post Office  
Please don’t bother, customer service is genuinely bad, they treat you with such contempt and as such they are the ones doing you a favour, lack of expertise and knowledge . You have been warned
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Boston, lincs Post Office  
Very slow, 500kbps average. It also can’t open some webpages let alone support more than one device.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Angus, Scotland Post Office  
Worse broadband in the world don't waste your money my speed is a whopping 0.8 you phone tech support and there about as much use as chocolate teapot absolute joke
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leeds Post Office  
If you really are intent on using the Post Office Broadband I can put you in touch with a fantastic Consultant Psychiatrist. He has much expertise in helping people who like to give away their money and get nothing in return only problem after problem. There is a name for this disease. It is called Muggins Mugitis.

Over the years I have been with Be-Telefonica-o2 and Sky. Never a problem. With Post Office Broadband it has been hell! I can quite categorically state it is the most appalling broadband provider in the U.K.

Don't bother paying upfront for a 12 month line rental. Not only will you not get a refund for any unused months they will also charge you for leaving them!

You have been warned! It's your money - spend it wisely and read all the reviews.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
West Yorkshire Post Office  
2nd review get no service whatsoever at weekends, now told the post office i was logging days when no service and i will claim back monthly payment from them for a month tot up of no service wont be long now, for my miserable 18 month contract 9 months of suffering to go PLEASE DONT USE these idiots CRAP INTERNET SERVICE.
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
NEWBURY Post Office  
I have never written a review before, let alone a 'bad' one. But seriously, I cannot recommend Post Office as a broadband/phone provider. I signed up just over a year ago. In that time I have had to increase my package simply so I can use basic broadband without it buffering constantly. I cannot use my Amazon firestick at all. When the land line rings, the internet drops or freezes. This is not my computer (a macbook pro) problem, it is something to do with how the Post Office set up their s system. The router is rubbish, it is flimsy thin plastic and gets very hot. The connection cable with it is only 1m long so it has to be set up quite low down, not good with little people in my house. Customer services take at least a week, sometimes two weeks to respond to even basic requests. I have not been able to access my online billing even once! I asked today for a paper bill to be sent to me so that I can check exactly what I am paying for and guess what? I have to pay for it! Also, just two days ago received a letter telling me my monthly fee is increasing by £ 20 per month. Something to do with the discount that I was given as a new customer coming to an end. The monthly outgoing will be more than Sky or BT or other providers for a far worse service. I am voting with my direct debit. Cancelling the account. Will do without broadband and phone for a month or two and go to another company that is reliable. Sorry for such a negative review, but to be honest, if I were to be brutally frank, my review would not be publishable!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Moray Scotland Post Office  
Well then, first of all, this is weird because this company can't provide all of us enough internet, even their servers crash because of their overwhelming process. Since I am using this internet right now, I would say it is pretty ****. Constant internet issues, slow internet speed and so on. In overall I would say, this does not deserve 5 nor 2 star rating. Total ********. Since they can't provide customers their needs, I suggest this company needs to be shut down.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
No. Post Office  
Absolutely the worst broadband service I have had the misfortune to experience.
Drops out; very very low speeds and a customer service department that does not want to know
AVOID AVOID AVOID
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bishop Auckland Post Office  
Awful service!! Awful broadband speeds!! Awful customer service!! Theft of money from customer bank accounts!!

I swapped from BT as after a year BT's price rise was astronomical. I'd been with PO before and had a no-fuss service so switched.
I'm in a rural location so I expect slow speeds, but not <1mbps on average after promising 1-3mbps minimum and having had 3.5mbps from BT.
After complaining post office told me this is because they cannot afford good routers and servers. It took 6 months of repeated calls and hundreds of speed tests that I had to report for them to acknowledge they were providing an inferior service (speed too low to load a facebook photo!) and to release me from my contract.
They then fluffed up my final bill, didn't register my service had ended and kept sending bills for a service which had already ended, taking more than £134 in 2 months (when my monthly bill had been £23). Multiple calls to them led to my having to start from scratch with my explanation of the problem each time as they did not read their own notes, repeatedly get told incorrect information and take the customer service person through the process of recognising they had confliciting end dates and bills in their own system. Each time they acknowledged their error, appologised and promised to set it straight...then more unauthorised money would be stolen from my bank without warning, which led to overdraft charges.
It was only when I threatened to go to the police to have them charged with the theft that they sorted out the final bill showing I was in credit for the amount taken and would be repaid, but despite promising to put the money back immediately it still hasnt been repaid causing more and more overdraft charges.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
North east Wales Post Office  
To be honest I don’t think the post office have much of a clue as I signed up for fibre optic and they tested my line said it was fine then the day it was due to go live a open reach engineer turned up and said my line was faulty my speeds were 11mbps he went but came back and said he wasn’t leaving until he fixed it he did and now my speeds are 39mbps 12 mbps faster than bt if this continues I shall be more than happy the post office just need to sort out their technical department
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Abergavenny Post Office  
biggest pile of crap slow cutting me of complained told nothing wrong they can keep it i am leaving and not paying rest of contract KEEP WELL AWAY FROM THIS RUBBISH PROVIDER
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
pontefract Post Office  
Since going live, we have received a technical capability and customer service level which has been completely unfit for purpose. After weeks of engaging with the Post Office Telecom processes, we have no choice but to conclude that it fundamentally lacks both the engineering capability as well as customer service ability to competently rectify the problems.

We have been receiving fluctuating speeds on our broadband line from the start, with no clear pattern - sometimes as high as 6Mbps, but most evenings down to less than 0.5Mbps. This speed is poor enough that, at one point, we didn’t even have enough internet speed to search online for the right technical support telephone number to investigate the issue.

Worse than the actual technical problems, it seems that the business processes being followed at the Post Office customer support lines are in complete disarray.

In the first two weeks of service, the employees we spoke to assured us that the speed of our line would settle down after the fortnight “bedding in” period where speed vs. reliability tests were conducted. It did not.
Therefore, in mid-May we started conducting frequent speed tests using their tool, and feeding those data points back to Post Office Telecoms.
On 21/05/2018 we were asked to send in at least 3 ping and tracert data points using an ethernet connection and the RJ45 test socket in the main telephone point of the house (to support@pobroadband.co.uk) whilst no wifi was connected. This was done exactly per the instructions. An automated response email and later discussion with their employees confirmed our email was received - indeed, they told us, we should expect a response around 24 - 48 hours later. We just needed to give them time to look at the ping and tracert data we'd sent.
Lovely.
Except...
Between then and 07/06/2018, the primary account holder called in every 2 or 3 days to chase progress on this. At every call, the call centre script with your employees was basically the same: had we done speed tests? Were they on the test socket? Were wifi devices on? Was it on an ethernet connection? Can we send in ping and tracert data again? (GAH!)
Occasionally, the employees would try a variant… they’d confirm the issue had been passed to an engineering team, who had “closed the support ticket as they were waiting on ping and tracert data”. Which we duly re-sent via email the same day, and received automated email responses acknowledging its receipt.
On 07/06/2018, after many, many phone calls… as a native English speaker, who works in technology herself, and who has worked on IT support desks so has an unusually high level of patience when dealing with contact centres… our primary account holder gave up on the Post Office support team as a lost cause.
Spouse (co-account holder) took up the battle.
Thereafter has followed another week of regular support calls, with us sending speed tests, doing a fresh sets of ping and tracert data captures (with screenshot proof of wifi being off, pictures of the command line output, screen grabs of the speed test results).
The same lack of customer service has continued.
On 14/06/2018 17:46, we received an email stating that a technical fault had been fixed.
This morning (15/06/2018 09:10), we received a telephone call confirming that the Post Office had received the ping and tracert data we'd sent a few days ago. Apparently, the matter was going to be passed onto the engineering team and we would hear back within 3 working days.
Confused, we rang back to clarify why the email of 14/06/2018 had suggested a fault had been found and fixed but there was an engineering ticket open… only to be told that no one from the Post Office had emailed us, no one had called at 09:10 this morning, and that the latest status according to this colleague’s support ticket was that we needed to send in ping and tracert data. &^!^""%^"%%"^"!!!!?!?!?!
At this point, we decided to terminate the service.
We told the employee (Ryan) that we are going to post off a letter requesting that the service is terminated - the employee told her a letter won’t do any good, he will transfer her to the Service Termination Team on the call. We agreed. Except Ryan accidently cut the line whilst trying to transfer the call. Called back a few mins later to apologise and try again. We agreed again to talk to the termination team. The call was cut off again.
WE GIVE UP TRYING TO GET THEM TO PROVIDE ANY LEVEL OF SERVICE AND ARE RESORTING TO AN OFCOM COMPLAINT.
The Post Office is clearly unable to provide the service we purchased, technically or in terms of customer service. Our broadband experience has been an utter waste of time, with countless hours wasted in troubleshooting and in weeks of calls to a support team who achieved precisely nothing in that time.
We've never dealt with an organisation that was so inept!
Save yourself the headache and look to one of their competitors.
UPDATE JULY 2018: we've activated the service with a competitor and on the exact same line are getting reliable peak traffic speeds of 8-15mbs. More than ever, wish we'd not wasted 4 months of headaches with the Post Office!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Scottish Borders Post Office  
ABSOLUTLY DISGUSTING. Worst internet I've ever experienced constantly cuts out can't connect more than one divice to it I rang the engineer up and he wanted me to start unscewing my telephone line I've never had internet before were you have to start unscewing things I wouldn't recommend anyone getting this waste of money your best of using a mobile hotspot.
Billingham Post Office  
Thank you to all people who found time to vent their frustration, warning potential customers off Post Office broadband. I cancelled my order during the cooling off period and seem to have avoided an expensive bother for 18 months. Thank you. I took Vodafone instead and there doesn't seem any probs so far. PostOffice people on the phone didn't seem to understand what a "Ms" title is and, despite my spelling my surname using the well-heard of countries of the world, still got it wrong. The return bag for the router didn't arrive at first but second time was lucky.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
Worcestershire Post Office  
Absolutely shocking. You'd be better getting a data contract with a mobile company and using 4G. Disgusting customer services to boot.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Lancashire Post Office  
have only been with them just past the cool off period and have been plagued with service dropouts lines tested perfect no other faults found used several malware checkers and different antivirus scannes etc yet the minute i switch on there ZyXEL router within minutes it starts getting non stop requests to access the router managment remotely. so far most denied my password was changed so first reset it and added new password . CS now claim its a matter for police not them every 40 mins every 16th failed remote access attempt the broadband connection gets dropped this is just another version of a DOS attack to interupt ones service the fact they claim they cannot do anything is disgusting even with the ip changing dynamically it still excactly the same only other time i experience this level of dropping was when with TalkTalk broadband is it a budget thing that BT dont give the discounting companys security for I wonder
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Edinburgh Post Office  
When I arrived at the post office
There were about 9-10 people in line. Stood in line for 39+minutes aand behind me were another 10 people. Only two clerks. One clerk was in the back for about 10 minutes looking for something for a customer. It’s beyond me why the post office doesn’t provide better customer service. I never visit that post office without having to wait too long for service. No wonder the post office is losing money and in debt. There wasn’t no sign of a Manager. You would think he/she could help out when the line is backed up. The clerks were nice but a little frustrated because customers were not happy with the delay in service.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
Knoxville Post Office  

Loading...

  • 796 reviews, showing page 4 of 20, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk