Plusnet Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Plusnet.

Overall Customer Ratings for Plusnet

  • Satisfaction
    3.3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.5 stars
  • Speed
    2.8 stars
  • Reliability
    3.2 stars

Based on 58168 customer ratings since 2009-04-02 (Show recent ratings)

Visit Plusnet   Read our Plusnet buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

3226 Customer Reviews for Plusnet

  • Showing page 1 of 81, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
Literally, can not wait to take this router and smash it. The worst Internet provider ever
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Wirral Plusnet  
Any more than 2 mobile phones in the house causes a delay whilst online, when i try to complain i just get told to unplug and switch off and on again basically. its either self help or no help? DIY troubleshooting.... nobody wants to know?
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Ramsbottom Plusnet  
Patience of a saint!
Having swapped over to PlusNet, I missed the delivery of my router (I had to leave the country at short notice) and when I returned back to the UK, phoned to see if I could use my old router until PlusNet could re-deliver one. The call-handler was amazing. I somehow manged to cut her off (I dropped the landline phone on the floor) and feared that I would need to join the covid-queue again but she rang me promptly back. ‘Let’s try this then’ and, ‘No problem, could you do this on the router and read me out the numbers….’ She was incredibly calm, knowledgeable and determined to try and get my internet up and running for me and spent over 30 minutes with me until my wireless internet was working. I was incredibly grateful and near the near the end of the conversation asked if she would re-send the PlusNet router again…. ‘I’ve already done that, it should be with you shortly’; it arrived the next working day. What I really liked about PlusNet was that the call-handler took ownership of my problem and dealt with it, instead of passing me onto other ‘technical sections’.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Kearsley Plusnet  
If I could give 0 stars I would! I have found them to be no help at all and their internet does not work. We recently had an engineer sent to our house to fix the internet and he made it even worse! They know their is a problem and never seem to be able to solve it just pass it onto another person! I have rang up so many times I have lost count and they tell you to do the same things to check where the issue is and none of these seem to help! Do not waste your money! They also keep trying to sell us fibre internet which is funny because they cannot even get their standard internet package to work so have no idea how they can get fibre internet to work!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Plusnet  
Without doubt the worst broadband experience I have had in twenty years. They messed up the takeover of the line, sent an engineer out when one was not required and from the start of the contract I have spent more time either resetting the router, using my phone on 4G or watching web pages load like the old dial up connection. Despite having called to complain about the set up four times (and being kept on hold for 45minutes the first time) Plusnet have failed miserably to resolve the issue. I have tried changing the channels numerous times to no avail, and during the last telephone call, a 'supervisor' told me I would have to wait 72hrs for someone from customer complaints to call me back. I was with Plusnet a few years ago before BT took them over and they were brilliant, but BT seem to be running them in to the ground and using them as a poor relation. The router is ancient, ugly and useless.
DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY, YOU WILL REGRET IT.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Rotherham Plusnet  
waiting over two weeeks for router to arrive as yet not here, told by plusnet courier problems but they cant help, merely say we will send another no point cos they not being delivered.
CEO get your act together No1 for customer service your havin a laugh..
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
STOCKPORT Plusnet  
AVOID AT ALL COSTS, unless you want to be left with no internet or landline without notice.

After years of being PlusNet customers, we received a text message on 3 November 2020 saying "we're sorry you're leaving plusnet", with effect from 23 November 2020. We never cancelled our account so called immediately and requested to void that cancellation. Three agents later, all three confirmed the cancellation had been voided.

Fast forward to 23 November, date that the cancellation had been set to, we wake up to no internet and no landline. Called PlusNet, who very proudly announced that the account cancellation had been processed as expected!

4 days in, tens of hours on the phone to tens of call centre staff, our account has still not been reinstated, still no landline, still no internet, and the customer service and provisioning teams are washing their hands off the case.

The account holder is vulnerable due to ill health, which we informed PlusNet when registering the account, and is awaiting extremely important medical calls this week, which they're missing out on due to the lack of landline! We can't afford not to have a landline and to keep the same number, and frankly did not need all this stress.

It's beyond me how PlusNet can just cancel someone's account without the account holder requesting it (and with all bills paid on time), and leave a vulnerable customer with no ways to communicate with the outside world or their medical teams (especially in covid times!) and find this ok.

There are laws in this country for how you treat customers, and I'm pretty sure this fails on multiple accounts.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Plusnet  
I really cannot emphasise enough how incompetent Plusnet's customer support is. The actual broadband service is pretty good. It's fast and generally stable (except for when there are faults on the Openreach network of course). The problems all happen when you have cause to contact their customer support. They have failed on everything I have asked them to do. They failed on a house move and I was without internet for a week. They failed to raise a line fault to Openreach twice - the first time I was without internet for six days, the second time I was without internet for 8 days and slow internet for a further 9 days. And instead of apologising and giving you your money back they will ignore you. If you have the energy to argue about it you MIGHT get them to acknowledge it is their fault and give you a pro-rated refund of their fees (NOT BT line rental) but the amount is an insult - about £5 a week.
The low prices are tempting and it is good value IF you never have a fault, never have to move house, never have a billing problem etc. But it's too big a risk to take. I strongly advise you to go with one of the broadband providers in the automatic compensation scheme (see Ofcom website). Their customer support is generally much faster and more professional because if they don't sort these problems out they lose money.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
South West Plusnet  
NOT TO BE TRUSTED & WORST provider.
misled when signed up to contract by sending email later increasing price from what i had initially signed for on line.
Download speed:
on my contract i was promised:
Download: 71 - 72Mb
Upload: 17 - 18Mb
Minimum Guaranteed Speed: 67.3Mb
i have tested my broadband numerously and it's only:
Download: 21-24Mb
Upload: 7-8Mb
when i complained to them, i had awful experience form customer services.
I am preparing my case to ofcom.
London Plusnet  
Have been with plusnet for many years and up to the last year its been great. I went on their FTTP trial and was getting 80MBPS. But in July 2019 everything went wrong - their billing system failed , and I couldn't change anything on my account - on the plus side they stopped billing me , and haven't done for over a year
Rang up to change something on my account as couldn't do it online , and was told changes could only be made if they closed my old account and opened a new one , but I would have to give up my FTTP and go back to FTTC (speed reduction from 80MBPS to 3 MBPS)
they have now had a year to try and fix , and it just seems beyond them sol leaving and moving to BT
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Brigg Plusnet  
Been with Plusnet for a couple of months and started having problems so rang them. They are no help on the phone but they arranged an engineer. The engineer came to fix the problem and made it worse! Been running speed checks and the download and upload speed is both below 1! Terrible service and everything takes forever to fix!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Plusnet  
I would not use this company they are just after your money no loyalty for having been a good customer for over five years ... Due to coved I had to cancel and they try and take 200 pax of me not taking account my situation and my customer record.... They don't care about anything but money
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Devon Plusnet  
A yorkshire company ripping yorkshire people off. I am a pensioner who was taking in by this company twice. They promised me i would not pay more than £23.00 per month. My last bill was £75.00. Dont go with them. Robbers.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
wakefield Plusnet  
I have been a Plusnet customer for many years. I was quite happy, until September 2020, when I was invited to upgrade for less money for an 18 month contract. I have had continuous drop-outs and very low speeds for much of the last 2 months (Sep - Nov 2020). Very disappointing - I canNOT recommend Plusnet anymore.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Plusnet  
Do not use this company!!
I ordered broadband with plusnet at the start of October with the plan of having the account setup and engineer booked for the start of November, when I was planning to move house. I was told by Plusnet that this would give plenty of time to get an engineer and they would book one for the day we moved in. Myself and my partner both work from home at the moment so Internet is essential for us. It gets to a week before the end of October and I call Plusnet to confirm an engineer was booked and they assured that I would get confirmation by email. No email arrives so I call again only to be told that no engineer had been booked by Plusnet and they would do it in this call, this in now 3 weeks behind when I originally ordered my broadband and this means an engineer can't be booked for 2 weeks into November and 2 weeks after we were meant to move. Due to this we haven't been able to move house and have been staying with family instead so that we can work.

I then get an email saying Plusnet have delayed our broadband appointment because they forgot to book a survey even though I told them at the very start that a line needs to be connected. Finally I am told our service will be expedited and that we will have an engineer on the 23rd. Two days later I get an email saying the date has changed again and that the service is further delayed. I am still without Internet and the ability to work due to the constant mistakes this company make.

No point during this process have they called me to explain what has happened and instead I have had to chase them for updates. There is absolutely no customer service offered by this company. As soon as my line is finally connected I will be moving providers. Don't waste your time with them!
Plusnet  
After 1 month, I’m so happy of ending my contract with Plusnet. I’ve been never exposed to such a friendly incompetence.
October 10 I received an email stating that my landline was being taking over
October 13 I called Plusnet to tell them that was not my decision; that was someone else that was trying to take the landline.
October 20 and 21 I tried to reach them by Twitter because I was having problems with my internet speed. Plusnet did not answer
October 25 I lost my internet connection
October 26 I called Plusnet, and they told me they made a mistake and they never stopped the process of taking over the working line, basically I lost it. Plusnet told me that the way to solve it was to open a new account and close the previous one. Plusnet told me that they will fix the problem between 4 to 5 days. Supposedly I would l be reached by Plusnet team to discuss compensation. I did not receive a call nor my service back.
November the 4. After not receiving any answer from Plusnet, I called. Plusnet told me that the order was never processed. So nothing happened during those 10 days. Supposedly, I would receive the service back on the 20th of November and I would be compensated.
November the 12th. I received an email indicating that there was a problem with my order. No waay!
November the 13th.Email: My current service provider denied the request to take over the working line. But Plusnet was my service provider!!
Sunday 15 of November: Plusnet informed me they were taking the payment for an account that Plusnet closed 20 days ago.
Monday 16 of November: After a month, I’m glad to say that we ended the contract. They could not solve the problem. On 26 they told me that Plusnet will compensate me for the additional expenses but now they told me that something like that doesn’t exist.
I've been never so happy to end a contract in all my life.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Plusnet  
Can i just say ive never had a worst broadband service ,slow to load , not good in other rooms tv, slow to load, none of my other providers have been as rubbish as this , will never use PLUSNET again wish id never changed
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Peebles Plusnet  
Plusnet are a joke start to finish .I was being charged £30 a month for phone and broadband .The intermittent service and slow speed are a joke and bloody frustrating. I have had no router update offer either .Very frustrating while watching a movie on Netflix when it kept dipping also a waste of money I was paying for my Netflix as wasn't getting proper use of service .If I could I would give them a zero in all ratings .No connection or very slow if my partner and I or any visitors are online on our mobiles there is no signal at all This went on for months and months and when I called customer service I was offered £10 compensation but have decided instead to move on and refuse to pay my final bill .Bye bye Plusnet sort your service out .Go elsewhere people or you will regret it
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Forfar Plusnet  
Worst start ever to a broadband package. Fed up with TalkTalk & didn't want any TV package so decided to give this a go instead of sky bt etc. Was assured would have no break in coverage but as well as being told I would change over on 6th Nov it then ended up being the 10th I was left a whole day with no broadband, really unhappy as had asked about this in advance of signing up. When I rang Customer Support the girl I spoke to after a very lengthy wait was rude and patronising and highly defensive about the fact my service wasn't active, she then said she'd transfer me to speak to someone about it and I was put back into another queue, I just hung up! It finally went on at 19:30, a whole day of work lost. The installation was a nightmare, router kept going off, took ages to reset passwords, change wireless name etc, laptop & printer connected but all mobile devices wouldn't work then had to reset router more than once and do everything all over again. I tried twice to call CS and was just in an endless queue, I tried a separate number that I found for Technical Help and it had the very same menu so I think I just lost my spot in the first queue just to rejoin the same thing on another number. Finally got everything sorted without help from PN, broadband was slow at first but now seems to be stable. Hub info online has removed all the device names I set so have to redo them all again for the third time. Really not impressed but hopefully the service will be stable from hereon and I won't need to call them again any time soon.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Manchester Plusnet  
Terrible service, I’m lucky if I get 0.7 mbps on a regular basis after being promised a minimum of 2 mbps. Very, very sporadic broadband speeds which leads to frustrations daily.
If you want a cheap experience this is the company. I will be switching very soon.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Sherborne Plusnet  
Terrible customer service. They have failed to communicate and failed with my switch. I am without my broadband service. It took 13 calls to get through to them on the phone, transferred 3 times giving my details repeatedly before they blamed my old supplier for the issue. They have given me no timescale despite me needing the connection to work from home. They have given me no apology. I spoke to my old supplier who say it is not their issue. Then again to Plusnet- this time I was dismissed - he told what I said wasn’t true despite it being what his colleague had told me earlier in the day (with a whole heap of patronising thrown in) I have been messed about by Plusnet. They had not even sent out a router. If you choose them be very careful.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
East Sussex Plusnet  
Awful broadband. Try to complain and raise a speed fault and they tell you there is a problem on the line which they will fix. Nothing changes. Speed gets worse. At the worst time it would take 3 minutes to load the youtube homepage (not even a video!!)
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Newcastle upon Tyne Plusnet  
Absolutely terrible customer service. Took a month of corresponding to get broadband. Hours and hours on the phone waiting. Engineer not turning up and then after all the hassle got an email saying I was to be fined for an engineer appointment. Broadband once in is fine but if there is any problems it is a pain to contact them to sort out competently. Not a company to go for if you're a busy person.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Worcestershire Plusnet  
A truly dreadful company. My mother in law died in July.
She had set this up a few years back and has been paying through the nose for a phoneline only (she had no computer).
After a long long wait we spoke to Plusnet who refused to close the account without speaking to her! We sent a copy of the death certificate by post (they are apparently very old fashioned and have never heard of emails) but they have ignored that and keep sending more and more bills.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Southampton Plusnet  
I've been on and off with Plusnet Broadband for 10 years albeit with copper broadband as Fiber not available in my area. Since lockdown, homeschooling and working from home kicked in this service had been inadequate and not fit for purpose. In April 2020 Plusnet recommended we move onto Fiber broadband as it was now available.I had been using the free unlimited data plan that vodafone kindly supplied its customers in that first month of lockdown (thank you Vodafone!) We find out in July that after trying to resolve issues with getting Fiber broadband set up that it was not actually not available and we cancelled the contract, requesting a refund for a not fit for purpose service April - July. I've spent so much time on the phone to the Customer service team, which whilst always polite have failed to process a refund and have essentially ignored my requests promising call backs that never happen. On November 6th Plusnet offer a £30 refund for a failed manager call back and still refusing to process a refund for the failure of broadband provision through lockdown period. Well done Plusnet, your customer service has really gone to pot!
Northern Ireland Plusnet  
Abandon hope all you who enter here. Do not be deceived by the cheerful north-of-england vibe. The "Customer Service" I experienced was endless waiting on telephones, unanswered messages on their help system and (kind and apologetic) people in far flung places running through scripts that they and I knew had nothing to do with the problems I was experiencing. Avoid at all costs.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cambridge Plusnet  
Rubbish company ordered broadband any anytime calls for £31.99.a month. Canceled next day as they could net even set up my account properly, still waiting for my money 4 months later. All promise to sort it out nobody does a thing. Worst provider going.
Cheste Plusnet  
Plusnet don't want their customers to get the Rewards promised by them, then you are locked in to a contract which you have to pay in full to get out of. The only good thing about this company is the advert. Do not join as the price is not worth the pain of dealith with this dishonest company, poor service, poor speeds and they avoid paying the rewards they promise by not sending you the email. I am disgusted by Plusnet.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
West Dunbartonshire Plusnet  
the fraudsters - in the contract guarantee a minimum signal speed of 50 mbps after checking the speed every day, the result was between 11 - 36mbps. I reported many times, but they did not do anything - now they blackmail me that I cannot change the supplier to another. Does this mean that you can lie in the offer and then block? They are scammers, do not sign a contract with them - extreme dishonesty, insolence and rudeness
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Scotland Plusnet  
This is the worst service in history the staff are incompetent they actual don’t know themselves you ring about your service they have you doing their job like your an electrician...And still its does not work then they tell me my service is bad here why offer a service you know you cannot provide but yet my neighbours have internet with another provider and its great so stop lying plusnet your just useless they say they give you back a refund and they giving me £7 back do i sound homeless what is that are they serious when its been months of bills and most of the time theyve had me trying to fix their modem i tell them i cant keep doing this its not right i cant manage do what they want me to do to repair it and they do not care..... Do not do not use them pls people stop using them they have to go its a scam big massive scam... We have to work from home and its stressful enough lets get rid of them
Manchester Plusnet  
Scam artists. Took advantage of me when I had just left my job and was distressed about having to move back home. Forced me to move the terrible patchy internet connection with me but started a NEW 18 month contract and charged me £10/month more then the existing contract with another provider which was much better and I was so distressed/stressed about moving and they knew it so fully took advantage of me when I was down. WILL NEVER USE PLUSNET AGAIN do not recommend. AVOID AVOID AVOID they are scam artists.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Windsor Plusnet  
I joined PlusNet as they were a fair bit cheaper than BT but are still part of the group, which I thought would be useful for answering line problems. I have had an ongoing lowering of speed problem since July. At first +net were'nt listening. After at least 4 Openreach Engineer visits they say they have found faults. Their reports are passed to + Net who show me all the BT conclusions and the report there is a good adequate signal.After a week I am back to square one with the speed. I feel sorry for +Net and put the lack of skilled effort at BT's feet.I would have the same problems with whichever supplier I engaged.PlusNet bravely try to tell us that Their Fibre broadband is wonderful but until BT are made to get rid of verdigris covered wires and junction boxes underwater or up poles with covers flapping in the wind etc instead of investing Millions and millions of £ into football the suppliers have their hands tied ,badly. I'm going to stay with +Net until it's sorted.I've been paying for a landline for 50 years and the best BT can do is 6.5mbps (if that some days.). That is my experience.

Andy Waring
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Bootle Station ,Cumbria Plusnet  
It's the worst ISP I've had by a mile! I'm a University lecturer and need to teach from home now. However with plusnet I cannot even turn on my camera on zoom or other platforms using for teaching! While ask them for help they just covered their back indicating the contract indicates the minimum speed guaranteed is 500kbps! Yes they did say that in the contract. Be very careful with them and avoid altogether if you can ... extremely unreliable internet provider
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Edinburgh Plusnet  
What an absolute shambles of a company!
I recently placed an order to change from my current provider who have connection issues, And because of PlusNets incompetence cancelling my order and not informing me and nearly leaving me with no internet as a NHS staff member working from home. I am now forced to sign up a new 12month contract with the company i was trying to get away from. To add to matters of incompetence I cannot get a refund for my £22.99 signup fee that was promised over 12 days ago I have had to contact my bank to recover the funds. Complete waste of time!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Alaro Plusnet  
What a caring company! Having recently received a new router from them, I asked if they had a router without a blue light as it was affecting my seizures. The answer was no, but immediately they said I could get one on the open market, and would credit me with £35.00 towards it! They did not need me to return the old one. This is the sort of service you would expect from expensive providers. I thoroughly recommend them!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Wimborne Plusnet  
I've had a download speed of 4.06 and under for the past week with Plusnet's Fibre Broadband. I joined in February and have had nothing but problems with the wi-fi continually dropping. The customer services, when they don't cut you off mid-call aren't worth contacting. I ended up going through Ofcom and have now been released from my contract. I've signed up with BT for £1 more a month. Judging by the other reviews on this site, I'm not alone. However the "senior" manager from Plusnet says - well people only leave reviews when they're unhappy, so won't take any notice of people's compaints. "Do you proud"? I don't think so. It's like being on dial up again.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Kent Plusnet  
Utterly disgusted with Plus Net. I have been a customer for a few months and having serious issues with the WiFi dropping out about 3 or 4 times a day.

Have lost about 4 hours on the phone trying to get the problem resolved over numerous calls and emails.

Have decided the only option I have is to leave and they want to charge me £130 and are not prepared to waiver any of the fee as they don’t guarantee WiFi connection.

I’m literally sat next to the router and it doesn’t work so I do not think this is good enough.

Don’t have a problem that they can’t resolve the issue, just have a problem they won’t let me leave without massive charges! Repeatedly telling me that 99% of their customers are happy does not help. If that was true then surely letting the 1% such as me leave without penalty would not be too detrimental to their business.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Southampton Plusnet  
really poor service - avoid at all costs!!
devizes Plusnet  
Terrible customer service! Yesterday our direct debit failed. We immediately resolved the problem however with 4 hours our Web traffic went on some redirect that made it unworkable. Could not access their Web site to make a payment. Still on hold to get through to accounts after an hour. Use someone else if you want a business service
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Saffron Walden Plusnet  
Plusnet, you will lose customers by the tens of thousands if you don't improve people's ability to contact you. It's a joke and very soon you will be too.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swindon Plusnet  

Loading...

  • 3226 reviews, showing page 1 of 81, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk