Plusnet Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Plusnet.

Recent Customer Ratings for Plusnet

  • Satisfaction
    3.5 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.7 stars
  • Speed
    3.3 stars
  • Reliability
    3.4 stars

Based on 1937 customer ratings since 2021-07-05 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Plusnet   Read our Plusnet buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

3,571 Customer Reviews over 90 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    abertillery
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    joined PlusNet 2 months ago and God don't I regret it now. I paid upfront for my phone and broadband package which I now realise is non refundable. the broadband speed is pathetic especially on weekends. also I can no longer receive incoming calls but when you complain to their customer service its never their fault it must be mine. they will call an engineer out but I will have to pay for it JOKE. Keep well away from these COWBOYS,CHEATS AND LIARS. THEY ARE WITHOUT DOUBT THE WORT COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Abingdon
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I am very disappointed with Plusnet broadband, the issue I have experienced is being two days late in making payment due to my monthly income being late payment to my bank account, Plusnet has temporarily cut my service off because of this issue, I was told you get fourteen days to make payment and if not payed you will be cut off. I have been a long term customer and never missed a payment in all the time I have been with Plusnet, I feel that I am not a valued customer and the fourteen days did not apply to me. I will change provider when my contract comes to an end, thanks Plusnet for not understanding this issue I have had.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Abingdon
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely shocking customer service. Friend’s system wet down. Promised it back next day(Sat). Didn’t happen. Promised it back Sunday, didn’t happen. I spent 45 mins getting through to customer services, explained that friend had a serious medical need for contact. Promised a call back from engineer in 15 minutes and from a manager in 45. 3 hours on and guess what.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Abingdon
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Have been with Plusnet for 18 months now and just considering a switch because there has been a price rise. Over 18 months, we have had no problems whatsoever. Our Netflix allows us to stream two screens at the same time on standard broadband. Very happy. Now just go get the price back down!

    Having read all the rest of the negative reviews, I decided to share a positive experience. I guess it comes down to your experience with them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Acaster Malbis, york
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Have been in dialogue for weeks with Plusnet to fix my broadband speed , but no progress. Supposed to have Superfast fibre with average speed of 40mbs, but only getting 6mbs. Communication and follow up us non existent and takes up to an hour to get through on the phone. Leaving when my contract is up!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Accrington
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Worst internet provider I have ever had, communication is none existent, customer service is poor at best. The internet speed is like being in the 90’s!
    And when the bill fails to go out due to payday being just a few days away! Within minutes The internet is cut off and Services restricted. Hence why I am having to use my noble date to make this review.
    Don’t waste you time or money!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ackworth
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Not very satisfied with plus net at all
    Very slow download speed and constantly crashing dropping out the router going orange till it reboots its self
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Addlestone
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I pay for fibre but download speed is 3 - 5 mb which is ridiculous.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Addlestone, Surrey
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Worst customer service I have ever come across - they're even worse than Talk Talk which is saying something. From the very start of the 18 month contract they got the pricing wrong. When I went to renew the contarct as I was quoted one excellent price then that was supeceded by a lesser discount and at that stage I decided "enough is enough" but they continue to excel themselves in the stupidity stakes.

    Now when I am leaving them they cannot decide whether I need a MAC code or not, with one advisor saying (on the phone and by e-mail that I do) and another stating by e-mail I don't and a third muppet saying they are both right! Honestly you couldn't make this nonsense up. Moving to the parent company BT very shortly and I'm sure Plusnet will mess the transfer up as they are absolutely useless and I won't be going back to them - AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Addlestone, Surrey.
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    We were with Plusnet for 7/8 years.. I chose them because of the award winning customer service which was awful.

    Soon after joining we had an intermittent problem. It was then I found Plusnet were poor in delivery, service and resolution.

    Loads of 60 min cs calls Waiting and In 7 years it was never resolved until I paid for it.

    Useless. Less than poor.

    Whenever I spoke to someone I was told it was my end. They sent charts, suggested changing hub channels (after I had told them twice I had already done it),

    So I listened to them and bought a nighthawk router. £165 to fix the one thing that could be wrong. No change.

    I gave up for a couple of years and then during Covid I picked up the mental fortitude again. This time I got someone that really tried to help but, now, after 4 circuitous email I paid for an engineer to come and fix it. He changed the lead from the sub box (which is 20 feet from the house) termination box and cable. And it works a treat.

    Plusnet are poor in spirit and delivery. I’m so glad we left
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alaro
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    What an absolute shambles of a company!
    I recently placed an order to change from my current provider who have connection issues, And because of PlusNets incompetence cancelling my order and not informing me and nearly leaving me with no internet as a NHS staff member working from home. I am now forced to sign up a new 12month contract with the company i was trying to get away from. To add to matters of incompetence I cannot get a refund for my £22.99 signup fee that was promised over 12 days ago I have had to contact my bank to recover the funds. Complete waste of time!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aldeburgh
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Comments
    I cannot rate it as plusnet are terrible I have been waiting for installation of a line since June 8th 2015 and still no further forward and cannot speak to anyone that seems to do anything. Their advert should be taken off the tv
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aldershot
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute useless. Customer service is nil. Short of staff as when I chat to one of them, I was told. I spent 45mins on hold and still nobody answer the phone. It his happen to me 3 consecutive times within 2 days and decided to chat which was useless too as she could not deal that problem on wedchat and advised me to ring them instead. It an absolute waste of time. Deal with bigger company not this cheap rubbish.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    alexander
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful. Used to be a good company. Now service is slow (usually around 30 mins to answer on service issues). Also inclined to rudeness. Staff seem stressed and unhappy. £30 fee to terminate is a disgrace and contravenes intention of legislation prevailing at this time. Please go elsewhere.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    alexander
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful. Used to be a good company. Now service is slow (usually around 30 mins to answer on service issues). Also inclined to rudeness. Staff seem stressed and unhappy. £30 fee to terminate is a disgrace and contravenes intention of legislation prevailing at this time. Please go elsewhere.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alloa
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Connection seems to be stable and speed as advertised but the WiFi is abysmal, I have never experienced such a poor service in my home before.

    The solution was purchasing a new router (3rd party not plusnet) and the change was instant and excellent. I now have the same speed on my WiFi as on my Broadband.

    This speaks volumes to the issues with the Plusnet One Hub which performed so badly.

    Can't even say Customer Service was any help
  • Reviewer
    Location
    alloa
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Don't think about using Plusnet. Apparently writing to them to tell them that you are not renewing your contract from a particular date is not the same as telling them you are cancelling. If you do not use the actual word CANCEL then they will continue to Bill you even if you have changed providers. I have been overcharged now for months. They will tell you that you have 2 lines into your home when you only have one because your new provider have you a new phone number. PLEASE Do not use.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alloa
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Speed seems to fluctuate a lot.should be getting up to 38mb but rarely getting over 25mbps sometimes well under 20mbps.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ALLOA
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Don,t believe the ad about customer service. I had the rudest, most unpleasant conversation with a young woman that i have ever encountered, and i was only trying to pay a bill.!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alnwick
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I've been with plusher since they started and I've never had anything but great support. Had a few issues which have been quickly and efficiently sorted out.

    I genuinely don't understand the vast numbers of bad reviews here.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alton
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We have had Plusnet for many years but recently 'upgraded' to include free BT Sport - What A Mistake !!!!!
    Have had no end of problems and absolutely no help at all from them. Have now been cut off as I didn't pay the bill because we were not getting any service !!!!
    Why should I pay for something I'm not getting ????
    Will not be using them again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alton, Hampshire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We have had Plusnet for around 4 months. Since being installed we have had severe issues with performance since day 1.

    The first issue is the general performance of the Broadband, which peaks at around 4.3MBps download (well below the stated maximum of 7MBps), but more of an issue is the Upload speed, which never seems to get above 0.08MBps (a paltry speed compared to the maximum which is stated as being 0.7MBps).

    After many, many calls and onsite checks (by BT), we are consistently fobbed off, the latest being that "There will always inevitably be times when performance will drop).

    The second issue is that we suffer at least 4-5 complete outages per week, and have occasionally experienced 3-4 drops in service in one day, resulting in having to restart the router and suffering no service at all for a few minutes.

    We are a business where 90% of our work requires internet access. On top of that, we have a web site development team - god knows how many hours have been lost through poor performance and related issues such as losing session ids to keep connected to the web server.

    We have had a new router, new connection box and multiple times when updates following the open incident have never appeared. Additionally, having to wait for an average of 15 minutes to have a call into the Plusnet Business Customer Support services answered, I have to also rate the the customer service as very poor overall.

    All in all, a very poor service and time to consider cancelling the contract and looking for a more reliable service provider.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Altrincham
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I switched to Plusnet after many years with ee, we had issues with ee's service but nothing like the issues with Plusnet. When you can get their attention they say that they will check out the speed, spooling and dropping out of signal issues and then dont. An engineer did visit and said there was a fault outside our property, but it wasn't followed up. Plusnet doesn't seem fit for purpose, I'm off as soon as the contract finishes in March, I don't know who to but by God I'm off.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Altrincham
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Three weeks after service started and still no regular broadband. Really poor. AVOID
    Promised a month's refund for little/no service and when I called to chase other services, they had no record of refund.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alyth
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Comments
    3 years with Plusnet with 5mbps,so not movies or music and for £32/month only:) I was complained with not successful but they arranged appoitment with,,engineer,, but hi was to busy and did not comes.
    I sent email that want to cancel contract because I am strongly not enjoy speed and customer service since 16.06.2014 with last payment.
    After 2 weeks Plusnet sent me outstanding fees but I had Direct Debit so all payments had been automatically.
    I did not paid because they do not want to explain me why and for what I have outstanding fees.....and for last2 months not answers.I had a couple of good enough reasons for cancelling but they do not want to understand me.
    Plusnet blocked my access to my account and doN't want to give MAC code which is required for the next provider...but this is not all. Plusnet is still connected with my line and do not want disconnect....

    So slowest broadband,poorest and most rude service ever
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Andover
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    A company that prides themselves on customer service? What a joke - Just like the bloke I spoke to on the phone when I had a problem. Not sure how he still has the job or even obtained it in the first place. Sarcastic, unhelpful and rude. I wish them all the failure and bankruptcy for their sad, gimcky, fake 'proper northern' company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    anglesey
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We have reoccurring problems with our phone line. To get hold of customer service isn't very easy. It takes week over 24 hours for them to really to an email and you wait for up to an hour to speak to someone on the phone. I can't wait for our contract to come to an end!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anglesey
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Having switched to plusnet from Sky I wish I stuck with my standard broadband!

    Was set up eventually after a 2 week delay leaving us without any internet or mobile coverage - as we rely on a booster box for mobile signal - and to put it bluntly the wireless is possibly the slowest I've ever encountered and considering it's supposed to be fibre broadband, I can get higher speed through 3G in most places.

    If you ever want to phone them, you'll get stuck with someone who doesn't care about the issue and will instead hide behind terms and conditions and tell you that you have broken your router by putting it near other electronic devices and then have the cheek to charge for a replacement.

    Honestly, if you want broadband STEER CLEAR, I'm currently waiting for a cancellation cost (been waiting 3 weeks) just so I can pay to leave.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anglesey
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Went over to plusnet from pop telecom.diffrence is like driving a French car to a Mercedes!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anglesey
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    For a few weeks now broadband speed has been reduced 0.1 and 0.4 on average. 20,30,45 mins on phone and no answer, unable to contact by e mail. decided a week ago to leave, what happens, broadband speed comes back to normal. Spoke to a girl in Sheffield? this morning and she blamed students ordering broadband at universities. I'm still leaving then.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    anglesey
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been with them i week.sorry i bothered
    Faulty router replaced on installation.
    Internet drops in and out reported problem reply "unsure what problem was"
    NOW if you use phone line you lose Internet all together.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Extremely unreliable and slow internet connection. Almost as slow as dial up. The last time I phoned customer services about the shocking connection I was on hold for an hour, when I did finally get through I was told the engineers wouldn't be out to fix it for a fortnight. Three weeks later they say it's fixed but STILL the same issues. I don't live anywhere rural, I live right in the middle of a town and should be able to get decent broadband. DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND unless you like super slow unreliable connection.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Comments
    Shocking service. They took 2 months - yes, 2 months - to finally tell us we needed to take down a tree in the neighbour's garden to allow phone line to be connected. Online chat slow. Unbelievably frustrating and we have had to change our provider.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Quiet possibly the worst service I have ever come across, signed up on the 24th of October and still waiting to be connected as of today, tried contacting customer service which is an absolute joke, you can be on the phone for over 40 minutes waiting. I wouldn't touch them with a barge pole
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Changing to PlusNet is probably one of the worst decisions I've ever made. In the three months I've been with them, I've had Open Reach out twice, lengthy conversations and chats with PlusNet and my internet is still mainly shocking

    It's 9.15pm on a Tuesday and I've just run a speedtest

    Download Speed (Mbps): 0.99

    Upload Speed (Mbps) : 7.83

    Ping Latency (ms): 350

    They're charging me £27.50 a month for this!!!!!

    Just don't go there - for the sake of your own sanity - just don't
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus, Scotland
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If there is anyone out there using windows 10 with an old 582n router experiencing intermittent problems accessing web sites, missing images from emails and unresponsive links, might I suggest you ask for a new router. Since upgrading to windows 10 about a year ago,I began to have problems which came to a head in July when I first contacted Plusnet's award winning customer services. I have since then phoned them 4 times(or should I say got through to them 4 times, I had to buy a plug-in phone as I ran out of charge before they answered )+used the online chat with the lovely Gemma who told me to buy a booster(which I did and it made no difference) or use an ethernet cable which wasn't physically possible being 2' long and the pc in the next room. This didn't phase Gemma however whom I had decided was her last day at work as she was less than helpful.I followed all the advice given by the techs ie. Manually change channels on my router all 13 of them, plug phone into test socket, change microfilter and DSL cable. I was told that an interference was found on my line which they amended and returned the SNR margin target to 9DB instead of 3DB. Oddly enough I was told this twice two weeks apart! On speaking to the last tech after he informed me "he wasn't so good with windows 10" I suggested a new router (or should I say begged as he wasn't keen) when he eventually gave in he told me it was more compatible with windows 10!!! Got router, plugged in, ALL FIXED! It only took 5 months.I wrote to complain as I couldn't bring myself to phone or chat again and I asked for a refund for my broadband and line rental as I only needed it for my broadband. Needless to say they have refused but as a goodwill gesture they would refund the postage they charged to send the router. Are they having a laugh? I will be taking it further with the CISAS. BE PREPARED TO BEG FOR A ROUTER!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus, Scotland
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Plusnet give a good service for a reasonable price. If you don't need very fast broadband, you'll get a good deal at Plusnet
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus, UK
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    BT are pretty crap, but Plusnet take the prize. Withholding money, lack of delivery, poor performance. Customer service - don't make me laugh. What a bunch of clowns. Utterly chronic.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    anon
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Comments
    Would rate 0 stars if I could. Been with plusnet since Dec 2018, after issues with Sky. Nothing but issues right from the start. Firstly, they didn't put the order through until we complained, was over two months before the order eventually went through. Then they changed us to a completely different line, we had someone elses! Took another month or so to sort this. They did give me 3 months off my bill, however right from the start, internet speeds very slow, they say that they can only promise ethernet speeds and not wireless...DOH, isn't WIFI what we all use???

    Now, after been flooded out, we were told we needed to cancel our existing contract and start another- which is 24 months!!! We told them that we were only in temp accommodation for around 6 months! Since moving, we have had a constant issue with speed. After many calls, and an engineer, we are now told that it is our fault that we are downloading nearly 2TB (which is huuuggeee!!!!) in a month, no-way! They have not offered a solution and don't seem to be bothered that if we are not downloading, then who, or what is??? We have no option now but to change provider as they are not able to offer a solution. They told us as it is a 24 month contract, we will have to pay £250 charge!!! They knew beforehand that we were only going to be here temporarily. They advised we are unable to claim breach of contract as the speeds only apply to devices connected by ethernet.

    My response, a complaint to plusnet, a complaint to ofcom and a dispute about the final bill, which will have the £250 cancellation charge added to it.

    Do not trust this company, they are not bothered about their customers, only about getting as much charges from you as possible. There has been no empathy or understanding of our trauma and even though we have lost our possessions, and our home for a while, they still want to kick us in the teeth and charge us £250!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ANTRIM
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Shocking customer service, cancelled my order before installation as they kept changing activation date. Trying to speak to someone in customer service was really bad they kept passing me over. Lucky escape I think.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.