NOW Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for NOW Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for NOW Broadband

  • Satisfaction
    1.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2.1 stars
  • Reliability
    2.1 stars

Based on 274 customer ratings since 2023-04-13 (Show all time ratings)

Visit NOW Broadband   Read our NOW Broadband buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

693 Customer Reviews over 18 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Central London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I would not recommend to my worst enemy. I switched to NOW TV from Sky due to them offering rolling contract while allowing me to upgrade my speed to 38Mbts. Initial set-up was easy and worked fine but I only got my old 10Mb speed. When the faster speed was switched on it complete cease to work. After 12 days and several OpenReach engineer visits I gave up and cancelled and set up with Relish.
    NOW TV was never able to tell what the problem was or provide me with a plan for getting it to work. The only thing they would offer was to send another OpenReach engineer which would then take 3-5 days. Speaking to the OpenReach engineers, I am pretty certain that it is not technically possible for me to get the 38 Mbts...
    Only positive thing is that their customer service has very short waiting times...so at least you will not have to wait long to speak to someone who cannot help you
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Suffolk
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    Comments
    Despite 5 phone calls and two emails, I received no response to my request for progress report on my proposed change to now broadband order, resulting in an extra charge from Sky for period after my contract with them ended.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cornwall
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely awful I waited four weeks for my broadband during that time all I kept getting was messages stating that there was a delay but no explanation of what or why then had an email to say my order had been cancelled! So I called the help line explaining my situation and was hung up on! I've now gone to plus net so far much better customer service... with now all I got was a box put into my house from open reach and that's where it ended.. ive not even had a refund yet of my set up fee!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angel
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Disgusting. Don't care about customers at all. Been trying to get internet installed since September and it's now December. Moving to another company. What a waste of time!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    DO NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY !!
    Terrible terrible internet speed
    Always popping on and off
    We get 11 Kbps when they say it’s suspose to be 76 mbps
    Do not go with this awful broadband biggest mistake you will ever make if I could give it half a star I would
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst interaction I have ever had with a company. The company structure is specifically designed to prevent customers speaking with the people that can help them. They might be cheaper than alternatives but it is in no way worth it. With the time and hassle involved you will end up worse off. I wouldn't go near this company again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bury
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up to change from sky to now tv for my broadband and landline at the start of August. Was given a date at the end of August that the swap would happen but didn’t receive a router and my sky kept working. Rang to find out what was happening and was told my order had a problem and had been cancelled. No communication to let me know this. I was then told they would be able to swap on the 16th September but I would loose my landline number so against my better judgment I carried on with my order. Router arrived but nothing happened on the 16th so I rang to cancel everything a spoke to a very rude guy who cancelled the order. Spoke to sky to tell them I wasn’t changing suppliers but was told nowtv had put a stop order on my line with open reach which they couldn’t stop. Spent several hours on the phone trying to sort it out since and the tonight my broadband and landline has gone off. Spoke to sky and open reach has disconnected it because now tv haven’t cancelled the stop. So now I’m left with no broadband and no phone and sky have told me they won’t be able to reconnect me for at least 14 days which is a problem as I work from home. The whole experience has been farcical and has left me out of pocket paying more for my broadband than my new deal would have cost. Sky have tried to help but now tv have been useless. Avoid them!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst broadband experience I have ever had - and in general all providers are bad so the bar is low. Well done NOW broadband for being the worst. Internet connection is so weak my phone switches to 5G when I’m standing over the router. Customer service is abysmal and asking if the three lights show green and then saying there is nothing wrong when the signal is dripping out is unhelpful at best. Do not sign up with this provider, they are truly the worst.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lincoln
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Was due to have internet activated on 1/6/22, engineer completely skipped the visit and never showed up after me waiting all day. Called Now the next day, to be told they would look into it. Get a new activation date of 1/27/22. Engineer showed up 5 hours ago, I'm still sat here waiting for the elusive third green light to come on. Company is ridiculous. Don't waste your money or your time.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wiltshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid at all cost. Semaphore would be quicker and more reliable. Internet connection is intermittent and WiFi only works if you sit within 30cms of the hub. I will ditch this provider as soon as my contract ends.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible internet and unhelpful service.
    Always telling you different "tips" which don't work.
    Leaving Nowtv today.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cornwall
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I had a contract with Sky which was due to end on 5th Jan 2022. 'Now' were supposed to contact Sky to take over but they didn't and Sky deactivated my line. Sky blamed 'Now' and 'Now' blamed me!! They refused to acknowledge my written complaint and on the phone they refused any responsibilty . Satisfaction 0 Customer Service bit fat 0
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Only works in the room the router is in. I need to tether from my phone when I'm in a different room. We don't do any big downloads, just normal stuff. Now we're at the end of our contract we're moving to a different supplier. Do your homework on their broadband speed before signing up. We had virgin before which was expensive but worked, this is cheaper but only works in one room. So, you get what you pay for a guess, it's just that most people need their broadband to work through their property...
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely rubbish broadband tonight I have no internet I work from home. The past two months have been dire. When I rang for advice I was told 6 devices were too many. Two laptops two phonesNOT IN USE no apps open a smart tv on standby and a work mobile not using any internet. Really!? Want to charge me to leave and. The day they confirm my new provider has been in touch and confirming the change will take place in 3 weeks and they will charge me my internet starts playing up. The day after and the orange light meaning no internet has been on for over an hour. But they still want money. The clown on the phone told me that I couldn’t raise a complaint or a dissatisfaction with her as “we don’t have a complaints procedure’. Upload speed was so low my IT department at work laughed and said they were pretty sure now tv had no right charging for such poor service. And this was while word to the router. Can’t wait to get a decent connection. With someone else.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blackpool
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely awful been waiting for broadband for two months and I’ve had several issues with open reach engineer which always comes down to bad communication from nowtv side! Avoid at all costs it isn’t worth it. Pay a bit more and go for someone reputable
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Sandhurst
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    All went well until my going live day...connected everything up correctly, turned on expecting great WiFi and then nothing. Called customer service and was told "oh it can be activated anytime up til m8dnihht" (OK so by then I have lost a days Internet.
    Following day (2nd day) expected to turn on and be activated... again nothing. Called technical this time... ran a line check and low and behold finally coverage...well for 2 hours (12-2pm)then nothing.so back on the phone to technical who said engineer will be out to connect in 3-5 days could be sooner, so in thought ok they'll now make it urgent. Next day (3rd day now), still nothing so now cancelled... this lady very helpful then put me through to compensation team...bloke seemed less than enthused and said it'd be fish to open reach if I got any compo. He also said that an engineer had been booked and canceled by me...I'd be that lucky to have actually got a call, email etc.
    So in the end I've now gone with Zoom who I booked for tomorrow for an engineer to visit and set up. OK Now broadband are cheap at £22 pm for 63mbs (when I ran a speed test for the 2 hours actually connected I was only getting 20mbs).
    Zoom are £30pm (first 3 months £20) for 150+ mbs. So moral of my story is cheaper is not necessarily better.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Greater manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Well my activation day was yesterday 26/10/18 and I have no internet connection.
    It’s not good start nowbroadband.
    Also it’s half term and I’m stuck with 2 kids that are so frustrated that they cannot play there favourite online game fortnite.
    Reading other forums I’ve come to realise that I’m not the only new customer to nowbroadband that has no internet on activation day.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cheshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst company I have ever had misfortune to deal with. Customer service is non existent. Broadband generally very slow. When Broadband went down it took more than 90 minutes to finally get a human on the phone. Every part of the troubleshooting sends you through interminable loops until you are disconnected at the end of each loop. The fault requires an engineer but they don’t work at weekends. How is it that I see engineers working at the box at weekends for other companies? Avoid at all costs.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    OMG....Do not waste your time with these cowboys. Waited over 1 month for connection, then they cancelled order due to a technical error. More like a thick member of their team from Northern Ireland who refused to give their name or team due to data protection. This was not a data protection issue, just rudeness and thickness from the thick female. Believe me these cowboys won't be in the broadband business for much longer. They are rubbish, even Virgin are better, are they are really bad !. Eventually they terminated the call because they had no where else to go......YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kingston upon Thames
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just joined NOW and service is appalling. I'm only getting 2Mb !! and should have a minimum of 55Mb. Wish I stayed with TalkTalk now. Will cancel if no joy in next 7 days.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Worcs
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up with Now broadband this morning and requested to keep my landline number. I then received an email from them stating that they had chosen to change my number! GRRRRRRR!

    Tried to reply to email and also respond via various online contact forms and complaint forms, but no response.

    I have decided to cancel contract and will look for better contract with existing supplier, on hold to Now cancellations team as I type.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Romsey
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely diabolical. Terrible service, no communication. The left hand doesn't know the right exists.
    Seriously don't change to this provider. I feel like I am going to implode and they haven't even set my broadband up yet. I can't begin to explain the problems I've had and we are not even switched yet. I am trying desperately to make sure we don't get switched. Please don't make the same mistake we have. Steer well clear.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kent
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I waited over 2 months since joining Now TV and still had no internet or phone service! I had to do all the calling and chasing. No updates. I was always promised an Engineer would come out within 5 days but this Engineer never appeared in over 2 months. I was then charged for the privilege of no service whatsoever, promised a refund which never materialised. Funnily enough after wasting over 2 months of my life, which cost me money, & zero compensation, I cancelled my ‘services.’ I am now with Virgin Media who in comparison were helpful, quick, easy, and better all round! I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND NOW TV TO ANYONE, DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS SHOCKING COMPANY!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Somerton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    They lost our phone number,and tried to blame us not good customer service now we have to let everyone know our new number
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    ***DO NOT USE NOW TV BROADBAND - DO NOT BUY IT***

    Poor, poor, poor all round. Read all the reviews they are true:

    -Tell you that you are connected and are not.
    -Poor help line help.
    - Dishonest phone line operators.
    - Poor chat connections help.

    They take money from you even though you have no service - cowboys.

    AVOID AVOID AVOID
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Southampton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just wish I had read these reviews before I took out Now broadband, keeps losing connection and it is the most basic router, you live and learn only 11 months before I cancel it
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Solihull
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Unbelievably poor service.
    Extremely slow speed. I can’t believe this company is still standing here despite this poor service.

    I wish I could have another choice. Their speed is never as good as they promise. I even sent them the screenshot of speed which was just below 1Mbps, but they still didn’t pay any attention at all. I can’t even see a 5 minutes youtube video with this broadband without being interrupted 3-4 times due to poor speed.

    Thanks to my EE mobile connection which has far better speed than this broadband, which I have to use so often to send my emails or do my office work, which is impossible with this broadband.

    I wouldn’t recommend this connection to anyone at all. I even asked them to terminate, but they wouldn’t do it. I wish I could know how to complain against this company. Does anyone know how to do that?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harlow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    ***AVOID AVOID AVOID*** after waiting over a month with no updates, the company eventually told me that the order had been cancelled by mistake. They said I had to re-apply....(Not Likely). The staff are all on a work experience from a primary school. they are thick, rude, unprofessional, non empathetic, and totally useless. (They all seem to be based in Ireland! Make of that what you wish.) They quote data protection, and won't tell you who they are, they really don't understand life because they have no life experience. Pay peanuts, get monkeys!The negative feedback and comments on this site tell the truth. In fact they will not be around soon they are so bad, Virgin is much better, are they are also useless so YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. ***AVOID AVOID AVOID***
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rochester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Called me the day before install to say "it cancelled- we can't explain why would you like us to resubmit or leave it cancelled"

    Nothing before then- no texts or anything to say there was an issue. Still waiting on a refund.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Mountain ash
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute disgrace I moved 20 miles down the road and I've had nothing but issues, I called and checked if I could still get the same service I got told yes, I asked if I would pay more I got told no. September I move and I go without a service 2 weeks, when I get a service its weak and it was dropping 7 times a day. Now its December I've had 2 engineer visits and the service is worse its done nothing but drop since Christmas Day evening. I've not even been given any compensation for the 2 weeks I had 0 service yet. I was told when I asked about the higher bill that when I move that happens I asked to go back in a contact they said there is none for this area and then I get an email giving me a right to exit with no fee but they ask me to go onto a contract with them. Makes no sense. It's boxing day and my WiFi drops every 2 -5 mins it's not a service that is fit for what is advertised. The customer service team is hopeless they've not got a clue. They need shutting down.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Margate
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I was set an engineer visit 2 weeks from signup. The day before The visit, I called to find out where my kit was only to be told that the engineer will not show up, blamed on openreach like other posters have mentioned. They didn't have the decency to contact me. I was then told that the engineers will sort put the problem for a few days later. I called again to fimf out where the kit was and was told that am engineer had now been booked in another 2 and a half weeks. Once again I had to call to find out. Amonth is a ridiculous amount of time tp wait to get a phone and btoadbamd service. With their record, I will not be waitimg for it to be pushed to another two weeks so I will go somewhere else.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Please for the love of god avoid this provider. Since joining in October 2018 the connection has cut of many times. It currently has been off for 2 days and all i get is we can't do anything till an engineer is available. Not just the exuses but imo rude staff on the other end, it felt like I was talking/e mailing to a child. Really wish i didn't rope myself into a 12 month contract. I had no issues with My previous provider regarding connection, I left because they upped the price but if I could go back in time I would of stayed with them. Avoid at all costs!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ilminster
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    AVOID - I live in a small bungalow, I cant get a signal in half of my home. Now TV offered me a small credit and advised me to buy a wifi extender, never needed one with my previous provider
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hastings
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Would give 0 stars. Intermittent useless broadband. Offered £10 compensation for no proper service since mar 2021 to 28th jan 2022. Constant phone engineers sent out for broadband issues. Even engineers were confused as to why they were sent when it's a broadband issue.Run away from company absolutely useless. Would not recommend.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    LINCOLN
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    vodafone broadband absolutely useless. Never choose. Used them for 5 weeks. All 5 weeks i not seen broadband speed as was provided on contract. The reason was that they fixing tower and uknown when i get broadband. I decided to find other provider. Call them explain all and canceled. All was agreed. After 1 week they sending me final ugbill £245 for 12 months. To get in touch right person takes you 3 hours. Vodafone manager happy to cancel all whats happen and after 5 days i have email with outstanding balance again. This hapen 4 times. Please never use Vodafone Broadband.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Fife
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Still waiting to be connected (9/4/23). Was due to be connected (28/1/23). They send me an email every few days to shift the blame to Openreach. Terrible service. Do not use.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rugby
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Always drops out. Reported faults, they admitted the problem was at their end and told me it would be fixed within 72 hours. A week later no broadband at all. If you ring customer service at any time of day or night there is always at least 20mins delay to be answered. Usually more like 40 mins. Decided to change provider as Now TV is RUBBISH.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nelson lancashire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband constantly stops and starts and resetting router every hour wifi poor transmission around house.very poor signal .
    Speed v slow even when working
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Enfield
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband is throttled then cut off immediately whenever used for more than 1mb/s (despite claims of no usage caps). Customer service is non existant, contact numbers are near impossible to find and when we found one we were charged £60 on our next phone bill. Live chat 'conveniently' doesn't let you log in whenever there is a problem. Even if you do manage to get through to someone their "troubleshooting" consists of unplugging and restarting your router over and over again until they throw up their hands and call an engineer (within 3-5days) to do the exact same until they finally even think to look into it at their end. If you want to end your contract early you can either cancel and pay nearly the rest of your monthly payments up front or call them up and no doubt be charged the same amount, if not more, in your phone bill. Don't let yourself be trapped in this scam.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    Comments
    They do not tell you that you must have the phone from the same provider as your previous provider. Mine were two different companies and they cancelled my order without telling me. VERY bad customer service

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.