NOW Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for NOW Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for NOW Broadband

  • Satisfaction
    1.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2.1 stars
  • Reliability
    2.1 stars

Based on 274 customer ratings since 2023-04-13 (Show all time ratings)

Visit NOW Broadband   Read our NOW Broadband buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

693 Customer Reviews over 18 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    BASILDON
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst ever experience. Ordered broadband on 26 July 2023. All went well. NOW took £5 from me for the service to begin on 10th August. Nothing more was heard and router did not arrive. Tried contacting NOW on 8th August, but after hours on the phone could not get through. On checking my online account, I noticed that the contact had been cancelled. I had not cancelled it. Tried the phone again on 9th August and after about 30 minutes got through. The agent confirmed that my contact had been cancelled for some unknown reason. The agent could not explain the reasons. But I had not been told and money had been taken. This is diabolical incompetence and negligence. I will never buy broadband from this vendor.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Plymouth
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Tried to get an assessment of area coverage but doesn't recognise my landline number as valid. I tried repeatedly, I know my own lanline number, I've had it for 11 years. Tried to contact customer service but just not available, so no solution. Anyway, seems they don't really want paying customers or to provide solutions so may have dodged a bullet.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Glasgow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I thought I had experienced bad customer service before, but then I had to deal with Now TV broadband customer service and realised how good everyone else is compared to them! Honestly the worst I have dealt with and I spoke to them on 4 occasions on one day. Incompetent, apathetic, and not able to do anything to resolve a situation. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bridgend
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Even not suitable to give one star as well. This is a bad connection every 3 hours connection lose
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Canterbury
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    i wouldn't even give then 1 star disgusting service wish i never went with them and i have only been with them for 2 months knew it was going to be bad when they said i would have to change my phone number broadband went live on the day but no phone line got in contact with them said my line was no good been with sky for 2 years never had a problem, so out reach came out after a week said it was my phone nothing wrong with my phone it was the cable they sent that didn't work my phone was working after that another month on broadband went down for 3 days on the phone said i had a fault on line again they sorted it or so i thought now yet again my phone is dead now when someone phones me its engaged how can that be phoned up yet again and an engineer is coming to my house as its my home line that not working which is a load of rubbish so i dont have a phone at the moment so have to wait till Monday 5 days without a phone so fed up with all this, then last night i have a email saying my broadband speed is to slow and if they cant sort it out i can come out of my contact after 30 days with nothing to pay for leaving early so i don't no what to do they dont know what they are doing and after all this they gave me 5 pounds for all the problems that they have caused do not have anything to do with this lot im so angry unbelievable
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bristol
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst wifi I have ever had. Consider it a miracle when it doesn't break more than twice a day. Today is a new record, over 15 times off and on. Zero consistency.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ilford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I had this provider more than 2 years it’s very poor service, broadband always dropping, not able to get anywhere from customer service , useless operator. I have to leave them if they don’t improve a steady broadband
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Teignmouth
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Big scam company they advertise there broadband cheap to get you to sign up but then they dont supply the said speeds or service, in fact from day one my internet did not work at all. I tried to phone Now but it is impossible to get through to a real person everything is just automated. I then tried to email them but again just got automated replies non of which helped. I then tried the live chat on there website but turns out its not live at all its just a computer. The problem was at there end not mine and because i could not get hold of a real person to explain the situation i could not try and sort the problem out so in the end i had no choice but to cancel the payments at my bank as i was paying for something that i never got or had. Now i am getting emails and letters demanding money for charges for leaving early. Mybe if they had proper customer services where you can actually talk to a real person then mybe i wouldnt of had to cancel at my bank and leave early. Now breaks there own contracts and terms by not supplying the promised service, they take money from your bank for something they never gave and when you dare to cancel they will take no responsibilily and blame everything on you and add charges and threaten you with legal action. I am taking this to watchdog as i am pretty sure its illegal to offer a service then not give it but still take money and add charges when they havent even supplied the service in the first place, just think of the world we would live in if everyone did that. Avoid this company like the plague there scam artists.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Ordered their broadband and phone service several weeks ago and given a date for telephone and broadband to go live. Had already cancelled my previous internet provider 4 weeks earlier. On the day my services were due to go live - nothing. No broadband and no phone line. As I had not received any communications from them informing me of any problems with the installation date, I was told that there was a problem with Openreach and that I would not be getting my phone and broadband service and that I had to ring their Sales team and place a new order. I was left with no phone and internet service for several weeks and had to go back and re-subscribe with my previous internet service provider. Don't waste your time with this company's very poor service. They are unprofessional, unreliable, poor communicators, and very much 'second rate' They also have not returned the £5 router fee that I paid them in advance = maladministration.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    King's Lynn
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Don't even think about NowTV Broadband! Placed an order then got a phone call saying it was cancelled and that I would have to phone up the next day and re-order! WHY? No answer. So, foolishly I did. 2 days later another phone call saying they couldn't do the switch over and that I would have to- unlike any other broadband provider I've had previously. Customer service is a thick Irish accent which I couldn't understand either. Whoever wrote the positive review I suggest is a NowTV employee, has to be. Utter rubbish. I cancelled immediately.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ripon, North Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The people were polite. But always around in circles. Their product is poor and they worm every way out of letting me leave for a better supplier. Despite me having proof of the far below guaranteed speeds. They use BT's lines, just go to BT or anybody else!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Somerset
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible. Range is particularly bad. AVOID !
  • Reviewer
    Location
    E17
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful if anything goes wrong. The broadband speed is okay and everything was fine until we got an email saying that another provider had asked for our line so they were cancelling our account. We called up to say there has been a mistake, please don't cancel the line and the person said not to worry we will get that sorted. Heard nothing else at all until the end of the month and suddenly our broadband stops working. Call up and it turns out they haven't sorted it at all and the cancellation has gone through. That was fine and they put us through to the accounts to get sorted where we spoke to a extremely rude person who didn't even apologise, who argued that this wasn't there fault and there was nothing they could do to help. I would just have to open a new account with them and wait 10-14 days to get an engineer out and set up a new account. I was shocked at how awful the customer service was, my advice, just pay a bit more for a better company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst decision I made getting a broadband contract with shell !internet go on and of from £18 monthly they said it becomes £23 monthly, they told me I will start paying on April first bill let see if it’s true…
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Eldon
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    In May I decided to go to NOW TV from Virgin Media. I made arrangements and was due to be transferred over on 28 May. I was later informed that there was a problem and that there would be a delay (they blamed BT Open Reach!). That was a month ago. 4 further delays later, the changeover still hasn't happened. Virgin Media terminated my service and I've been left without any broadband service. I've spent hours on the phone trying to contact NOWTV. One day last week I phoned them at three o'clock and was told I was in a queue. 35 minutes later the message changed and I was told that the office was now closed and that their opening hours were 9-5 - so why cut me off at 3.40? They sent me an email telling me of yet another delay and said that if I had any questions, to reply to the email. I did this and immediately got a 'failed to deliver'message back. I subsequently tried again on two other computers with the same result. They are impossible to contact. I have asked Virgin media to take me back which they did for a £25 charge. Having spoken to trading standards, I have sent NOW TV a letter withdrawing from the contract and asking for compensation. They are awful - be advised don't use them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Biddulph
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Your customer services is a joke once no contact numbers .customers support none When you finally get to speak to someone after waiting 45 minutes when told it would take 3 minutes you are then transferred to deal with at the least 3different people each one taking up to 25 minutes to 30 minutes each This happened on 4 nights did not get any answers . It may only be £18 a month but be aware of the hidden costs of contacting this fir as in 1 week it cost me £12 and still no cooperation from this firm of cowboys a complete RIP OFF
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    very poor Company cancelled my order without notify me,when i asked how to complain no advised given to me.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ipswich
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I was trying to join Now Broadband but they could not get my address correct. It was shown in three different ways, two of which were incorrect so I tried to get it altered. It took 25 minutes to speak to someone. I then decided that this really was not for me and called the Cancellation line. After 53 minutes, yes 53 minutes I gave up. If this is for new customers I hate to think what it is like for current customers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wales
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up gave my current provider 14 days notice.
    Plenty of e mails but no action router was charged for but not arrived, on day of change over b band disconnected, I contacted them and I had failed at the first hurdle but they did not know why. They really did not have a clue on what they were talking about . All I could do was reapply for an account and that would take 14 days
    Went back to my old supplier(plusnet) who were very helpful gave me a good deal and would rush everything through.
    Basically do not use Now is my opinion.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cardiff
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst broadband ive ever had. Rang them and they said the problem was the box. They sent out a new box. Now this box is causing more problems than the first. They have no clue what they’re talking about. Switching tomorrow. Pathetic LITTLE company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute circus.
    They sent contractors to set up my line, only for them to tell me that my house couldn't get broadband atall. (They were wrong!) Customer service then confirmed that my house wasn't set up for it (again wrong). I cancelled the broadband, and then a week later a different engineer turned up out of the blue (without NowTV telling me they'd booked or sent one). This engineer said he could in fact set up my house, and that they'd sent third party contractors to do the work who didn't know what they were doing.
    I still haven't received a refund for the 'set up' fee.
    -They cant even be bothered to send qualified people to set up your broadband.
    - Customer service, you have to spend ages trawling the website to find a number.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stanford-Le-Hope
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This company’s customer service is probably the worst I have ever encountered, the service they provide is completely unreliable and it’s a case of “pot luck” if you can actually use their broadband given that their service is down more than its up. I have now had to cancel whilst still in contract as they simply won’t resolve the issue yet still want to charge for a service that they don’t provide. Avoid this company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Guildford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Completely inept. Incapable of performing the most basic aspects of their job. God knows how good their broadband actually is, they can't seem to ever remember to send someone to activate it.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stoke on trent
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute crap, has to be the worse broadband I have ever experienced. The wifi won't even reach the bedroom above. The signal has never been full downstairs now for 3 wks. I wish I never signed up. BT we're far better.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northampton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    So simple you would think change to these clowns No.
    Problem line active on the 5/08/22 so the big question when do they send the box the 4th NO the 5th ,my wife was in on the 3rd and 4th.i have never had such a complete mess up changing broadband .
    As no one is in yep they can't leave anywhere or next door no I have had to pay more money to get it Saturday .
    Which also means everything in the house is offline .worst of all CCTV .well the count down is on 12 months and your history .
    reading a few of the reviews.i should of taken note and used someone else .
    Thanks for messing up such an easy thing to do switch broadband .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lancaster, UK
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I can't believe what I just heard. I've had no internet since Saturday. I had to tell them this. I spoke to the customer care team and two different experiences: the employee in India was fantastic, the one in England offered no help other than to start all over again.

    The Indian employee arranged for an engineer to come today. I knew that would never happen anyway but I hoped, for the sake of my elderly mother, who is now cut off from her grandchildren remotely.

    Turns out that the call for an engineer was never even recorded and the English employee told me to ring back tomorrow and start the whole process again.

    Save your money and opt for youfibre. I was an idiot.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    durham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    signed up on 15th September.Took a stressful 48 hours to get through to cancellation dept. No email to say it had been cancelled. My email isn't recognised. Have hung on for 30 mins no one answers. Chat line has no send button. Who the hell do you complain to about this god damn awful company.Have taken money out of my account on the 17th. I am spitting feathers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    !!!!!AVOID!!!!!

    I joined Now Broadband on 17th August 2022 - My Internet went down on 15th September 2022.

    I called the Now TV Broadband helpline, and they sent an engineer around. A few days later, the engineer visits and advises I need a new hub/router as they sent out loads of duds in August (brilliant), so he ordered me one.

    A few days later the new hub arrives but did not work either, so the engineer came back around. He then tells me that my problem is that my Internet is too slow, and I need to upgrade (more money?!) I told him it worked fine in the beginning and it's not slow, as it’s not working at all.

    I called the Now helpline again and was told I would get a call back on the weekend to do a signal test. I stayed home all-day Saturday for a woman to call me at 3PM and keep me on hold for over 10 minutes to finally say she doesn't know what the problem is, and she will raise my query higher up (with Sky?)

    I get a missed call the following Sunday morning and received an email from a different person asking when the best time is to contact me, I emailed back requesting a call back, but no response.

    It took them ten 10 days to reply to my last email requesting a call back, but with no new information or help, again just advising that an engineer needs to visit (for the 4th time?!)

    I did receive a very funny email letting me know they’re going to give me an £8 discount, which I thought was a slap in the face as I’ve not had any internet for over a month and surely shouldn’t have to pay at all?!

    They were very quick to still charge me for my last bill, even though their service has not been working at all, and I’ve not been receiving any help from their telephone advisers. I feel like I've been paying them just to ignore me!

    I also entered a formal complaint on their website and was told someone would contact me in 24 hours to discuss further, but that was 3 days ago, and I have not heard anything from them.

    Absolutely disgusting service from Now Broadband. I would never recommend them in a million years!
    I would rather sit in a McDonalds using their free WiFi all day with 100 screaming kids running around me, than ever use Now Broadband again.

    If you want to be Internet-less and waste your money, go ahead, join Now Broadband – You might as well sit in a dark, quiet room and throw your money out of an open window.

    If I ever go to a friend’s house and they have Now Broadband, I’ll just stick with my mobile data thanks!

    Safe to say, I have cancelled my direct debit with them, and have joined Vodafone Broadband instead. Fingers crossed this time!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Islington
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst company ever. Do not go with them. I contract now broadband on the 6th november and till now haven´t recieve an answer, still waiting for the device and everything. Don´t waste your time with them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Wales
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    In the 18 months I’ve had this it’s absolutely awful. 18 months on and the WiFi is constantly dropping
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rickmansworth
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    NOW TV failed to turn up to install the Broadband, only to let me know they would not make the appointment after the appointment time.

    I have since cancelled the order, but I am now struggling to get a refund. Initially I was told they could not refund my credit and and had to send a cheque, which has never arrived. All of my follow up Emails have been ignored.

    I have now had to get the credit card company involved, to process the refund.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    New Malden Surrey
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I wish I had read this before signing my mother up to Now Broadband - useless speed - dreadful customer service and no way to speak to a supervisor - BT is 5 star by comparison and they were pretty dreadful!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If only I could give minus five stars
    Avoid like the plague
    Absolute junk of a router, weaker than a nun’s fart, and the customer service is really poor
    You get what you pay for. There is a reason why these cowboys are so cheap
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Raunds
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We recently switched to now tv and we was ment to be connected on the 12/12/17 and no one turned and the second time they turned up but yet still no phone or broadband and all I've had is endless excuses Avoid
  • Reviewer
    Location
    East Midlands
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This company seemed ok when they first started, it was small and well funded I imagine, so makes sense.  But now suffers from being bigger than it can handle - hence the laughably poor service.



    I was told I had months left on a contract on the 30 day rolling contract I joined with!  Obviously I raised a complaint and requested a copy of the calls that had taken place between myself and NowTV..  I have requested this information 4 times over 3 months and still have received nothing, despite them agreeing to send it (as is everyone's right) and my raising a complaint every time.



    Things have got so bad complaints have been with the data protection commissioner.



    I have dealt with bad companies before, but NowTV have created their very own low level! 
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Glastonbury
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful broadband connection. Kept disconnecting and within 5 days, I have ended my new contract with them and switched to a more reliable company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    16 Chaser Close Ravenswood Ipswich Ip39ub
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible I have told them I want to cancel they won't let me I've had to go to a financial ombudsman
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Woking
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up for broadband and waited 2 weeks for activation date only for broadband not to work. Was then advised an engineer was coming the next available day to fix the issue (which was 5 days later) and waited all day and nobody came. Spoke on the phone with customer service and advised that it will be another 72 hours atleast until it can be looked at. Would definitely recommend using any other service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West Sussex
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I originally made an orderw with NOW broadband 3 months ago. Over 2 weeks ago they cancelled my order because they told me BT Openreach were not able to port my original Landline number. I re-arranged an order with them and was given an activation date. In the day there was no Internet or phone line. They then arranged for a BT Engineer to come. They never came. I then phoned up to ask what was happening. They told me BT Engineers did not come because of strike by BT workers. In fact, the strike was the day before my appointment with the engineer. They then told me I had to phone back after weekend to arrange another BT Engineer visit. Basically, they were asking me to do their job for them. They are also taking direct debits from me when I still have no service. I hope the BT engineer comes next week, otherwise I will have to cancel.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Edgware
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Internet is not working, customer service is not so good, no ackknowledgement, i have been complaining since a week and still not resolved. Worst experience.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.