NOW Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for NOW Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for NOW Broadband

  • Satisfaction
    1.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2.1 stars
  • Reliability
    2.1 stars

Based on 274 customer ratings since 2023-04-13 (Show all time ratings)

Visit NOW Broadband   Read our NOW Broadband buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

693 Customer Reviews over 18 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wales
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I have been with Nowtv fir over 3 years. The speeds have been a bit dodgy the past 3 months but that it to do with the Open box by my house. Customer service always helpful and friendly. No issues whatsoever
  • Reviewer
    Location
    E17
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful if anything goes wrong. The broadband speed is okay and everything was fine until we got an email saying that another provider had asked for our line so they were cancelling our account. We called up to say there has been a mistake, please don't cancel the line and the person said not to worry we will get that sorted. Heard nothing else at all until the end of the month and suddenly our broadband stops working. Call up and it turns out they haven't sorted it at all and the cancellation has gone through. That was fine and they put us through to the accounts to get sorted where we spoke to a extremely rude person who didn't even apologise, who argued that this wasn't there fault and there was nothing they could do to help. I would just have to open a new account with them and wait 10-14 days to get an engineer out and set up a new account. I was shocked at how awful the customer service was, my advice, just pay a bit more for a better company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    !!!!!AVOID!!!!!

    I joined Now Broadband on 17th August 2022 - My Internet went down on 15th September 2022.

    I called the Now TV Broadband helpline, and they sent an engineer around. A few days later, the engineer visits and advises I need a new hub/router as they sent out loads of duds in August (brilliant), so he ordered me one.

    A few days later the new hub arrives but did not work either, so the engineer came back around. He then tells me that my problem is that my Internet is too slow, and I need to upgrade (more money?!) I told him it worked fine in the beginning and it's not slow, as it’s not working at all.

    I called the Now helpline again and was told I would get a call back on the weekend to do a signal test. I stayed home all-day Saturday for a woman to call me at 3PM and keep me on hold for over 10 minutes to finally say she doesn't know what the problem is, and she will raise my query higher up (with Sky?)

    I get a missed call the following Sunday morning and received an email from a different person asking when the best time is to contact me, I emailed back requesting a call back, but no response.

    It took them ten 10 days to reply to my last email requesting a call back, but with no new information or help, again just advising that an engineer needs to visit (for the 4th time?!)

    I did receive a very funny email letting me know they’re going to give me an £8 discount, which I thought was a slap in the face as I’ve not had any internet for over a month and surely shouldn’t have to pay at all?!

    They were very quick to still charge me for my last bill, even though their service has not been working at all, and I’ve not been receiving any help from their telephone advisers. I feel like I've been paying them just to ignore me!

    I also entered a formal complaint on their website and was told someone would contact me in 24 hours to discuss further, but that was 3 days ago, and I have not heard anything from them.

    Absolutely disgusting service from Now Broadband. I would never recommend them in a million years!
    I would rather sit in a McDonalds using their free WiFi all day with 100 screaming kids running around me, than ever use Now Broadband again.

    If you want to be Internet-less and waste your money, go ahead, join Now Broadband – You might as well sit in a dark, quiet room and throw your money out of an open window.

    If I ever go to a friend’s house and they have Now Broadband, I’ll just stick with my mobile data thanks!

    Safe to say, I have cancelled my direct debit with them, and have joined Vodafone Broadband instead. Fingers crossed this time!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Margate
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I was set an engineer visit 2 weeks from signup. The day before The visit, I called to find out where my kit was only to be told that the engineer will not show up, blamed on openreach like other posters have mentioned. They didn't have the decency to contact me. I was then told that the engineers will sort put the problem for a few days later. I called again to fimf out where the kit was and was told that am engineer had now been booked in another 2 and a half weeks. Once again I had to call to find out. Amonth is a ridiculous amount of time tp wait to get a phone and btoadbamd service. With their record, I will not be waitimg for it to be pushed to another two weeks so I will go somewhere else.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hastings
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Would give 0 stars. Intermittent useless broadband. Offered £10 compensation for no proper service since mar 2021 to 28th jan 2022. Constant phone engineers sent out for broadband issues. Even engineers were confused as to why they were sent when it's a broadband issue.Run away from company absolutely useless. Would not recommend.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Staffordshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible!!! Utterly appalling and not fit for purpose. I have lost count of the times I have complained over the phone and online.. they have now stopped responding to my emails as I have got to the point when I refuse to waist hours in the phone or following their frustrating procedure to switch broadcast channels on my hub then wait 24 hours to see if there is any improvement! I tried to point out that they are not fulfilling the terms of the contract have contacted Ofcom and have ended up just giving up as I simply don’t have the time to waste. Needless to say I can’t wait for our contract to end at the end of March. Having had endless issues from the very beginning!!! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Absolutely worst broadband I’ve ever had in my life!!! Never had any tv apps buffering and point blank not working ever!! Can’t update any of the apps or software on my tv, have to switch the Wi-Fi off on my phone to get it to work I’ve only ever had two bars on my phone since it was installed I’m two days out of my cooling off period but I’ll happily pay to get rid of this garbage I’ll personally bad mouth and put this company off to everyone I meet absolutely -100 utter trash!!! Fuming!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West Midlands
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    Useless. Had ordered Now Broadband package, BT Openreach engineer never turned up. I was at home all day and they couldn't be bothered to just knock on the door. Hiding behind the excuse of a missed phone call. Usually you're told to make sure someone's home on installation day. Now Broadband have been absolutely useless. For weeks I've had to chase them up for another engineer appointment. They said they would resolve the issue. A couple of times I was told a new installation date had been booked - lies. Apparently they were waiting for further advices and no appointment had been booked. When I confronted them about being lied to, the worker claimed there had been errors in the system for booking the appointment. Nearly a month later, they drop a casual email stating that my order has been cancelled. Hiding behind a vague email, not bothering to phone me to address what the underlying issues for cancellation were. I have stressed repeatedly to them that I have a lot of back log and I need the broadband installed ASAP. Too much miscommunication within their own organisation and staff are giving out mixed messages. Keep having to wait for 72 hour updates and in the end you feel that you are constantly chasing them up and they barely have the time to ring you. Really disappointed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Durham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Very slow and forever dropping signal, time for me to move on.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    DO NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY !!
    Terrible terrible internet speed
    Always popping on and off
    We get 11 Kbps when they say it’s suspose to be 76 mbps
    Do not go with this awful broadband biggest mistake you will ever make if I could give it half a star I would
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Enfield
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband is throttled then cut off immediately whenever used for more than 1mb/s (despite claims of no usage caps). Customer service is non existant, contact numbers are near impossible to find and when we found one we were charged £60 on our next phone bill. Live chat 'conveniently' doesn't let you log in whenever there is a problem. Even if you do manage to get through to someone their "troubleshooting" consists of unplugging and restarting your router over and over again until they throw up their hands and call an engineer (within 3-5days) to do the exact same until they finally even think to look into it at their end. If you want to end your contract early you can either cancel and pay nearly the rest of your monthly payments up front or call them up and no doubt be charged the same amount, if not more, in your phone bill. Don't let yourself be trapped in this scam.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norwich
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Only been with Now broadband for a few weeks. Engineer got it up and running but did say there was an issue outside and someone would come and take a look - nothing. Now my broadband has been completely down since Saturday and No definite answer for when they will rectify.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Southend-on-Sea
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely diabolical company. Signed up with them on 22 August and activation on 06 September. Was clearly told that no engineer was required and I did not have to do anything on that date, just plug it. The day came, Openreach called to say they were on their way to the property to set it up. I'm in West London so not able to let them in. NOW didn't bother to tell me they couldn't set it up, I had to call them. Gave them 3 dates that I could do for set up, that I would be in for. Which has to be 10 days later. 6 days later, still haven't heard anything from them so phoned up. They clearly had not passed my dates on to Openreach as they requested them again and the earliest date available was now much later than originally offered. Gave up in the end and went with EE.
    Trying to get hold of this company is actually ridiculous. In 2 days, I spent it total, 2 hours and 25 minutes on hold.
    Would never recommend. Lowest price, but worst experience.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Guildford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I was promised a minimum speed that has not been delivered and is looking more and more like it never will be, even though my last ISP managed to do so.

    They changed my phone number without telling me and without my consent even after promising me it would not change. Incorrectly billed me and the list goes on. The only good points so far is their customer service is pretty quick and they do try to be helpful. Also the reliability is quite good.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdeen
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been paying for their internet for 2 weeks but they've still not successfully installed our internet and keep delaying things to the point it's beyond a joke now.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Absolutely dreadful customer service. No internet 8th December 2022, called Now and was told we needed a new router, don’t know why other than it was clearly kaput. It’s 22nd January 2023 and there’s still no sign of the router. Thankfully the internet spontaneously began to work again some days later or I wouldn’t have been able to work from home. Had the connection suddenly not rectified itself I’d be nearly 2 months down the line with no internet. Tried contacting Now who honestly and frankly don’t give a monkey’s [even I you are recently bereaved] and the biggest insult when you DO get to speak to someone is that your complaint won’t be picked up until the new router is in situ because “you might want to claim more” - claim more what? I want a refund for the period I was without a viable internet service and I want a provider that can be relied on and who actually cares about their customers. DO NOT GO THERE, there’s a reason Now is so cheap and that’s because they are, cheap and downright nasty.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up for fibre. Due 30 April.not supplied. Phoned 10 times and no reason given . Kept closing complaint though not resolved. No service to date and no feedback. Utterly appalling service. Should be made to stop offering broadband as obviously incompetent
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I saw these reviews and thought NOW cant be that bad but yes they are. 5 weeks later and STILL no broadband and I have to wait ANOTHER week before they tell WHEN the broadband MIGHT be activated

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Looking for another provider now
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible service. After 6 weeks we still haven't got broadband even though open reach had the line connected straight away. I've spoken to numerous people on the phone and it was only the last person I spoke to who spotted the problem. I can only assume the other are either badly trained or just incompetent. I cancelled and have now signed up with Virgin. Absolute waste of time, wouldn't go near them as a broadband provider
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Honestly, just don’t even consider Now Broadband. They might be cheap but if you can’t even use the internet, it’s a waste of money. When it is working you can only get broadband if you are in the same room as the router, and it goes down constantly. I’m currently on day 4 of no internet and they are now saying it will take another 3-5 working days for an engineer to come. Every conversation with their customer service is a run down of the many excuses why it’s not their fault or why they are not contractually obliged to assist. Please don’t waste your time and money with this company. Truly an appalling experience.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The speeds I get are actually quite good but the connection drops on a daily basis. Currently I'm out of contract which is always a way for them to excuse charging more than double for the same service simply because you haven't promised further payments even with the months notice period.

    Yet during this time of higher charges the connection has dropped more than normal!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Absolutely appalled by the service my parents have had. Despite calling 4 times to customer service problem hasnt been resolved. Promised call back from customer service. Still waiting 4 months later. Would avoid using this company for broadband.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harrow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    There is problems constantly it can work and then suddenly speed I'm getting us 0.56mb/s and then back again to 70. I've been told by two ppl at now tv that the routers they provide are old and unable to maintain the speed they promise but when trying to raise with someone to get a better router the managers insists that the information is not correct.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just left Now Broadband thankfully. Absolutely diabolical - don’t go anywhere near them. I’ve been with several providers, but I’ve never had broadband so slow which keeps disconnecting . Customer service absolutely terrible as well..
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Worst company ever! Internet keeps disconnecting, sometimes 10 times a day. Speed is slow. Customer service - non existent.
    Avoid at all cost!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Glasgow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Really terrible experience with Now. I authorized a change to Now a few weeks ago and was told this would go ahead on 28th May 2020 and router would be sent out. Have had an external fault on my phone line and phoned existing supplier for repair and also asked them about the transfer in case this was the problem. They advised me Now have cancelled the transfer. When were you going to tell me?. I have renewed with existing supplier and sounds I had a lucky escape if this is your customer care.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gwent
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Purchased NOW broadband and the whole experience from the start has been great. Broadband went live on the expected day with no issues at all. I live in a property that has the downstairs area in a basement so I wasn’t expecting much but to my surprise I get full WiFi signal every room of my house.
    So pleased, great service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Liverpool
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Broadband cuts out regularly. You can only contact them through live chat which is not easy to find. Ironically their staff seem to have great difficulty reading & answering questions. When you ask them to actually answer the question(s), they will just end the chat without warning. I very much regret signing up with them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Skipton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    After more than 10 years with Plusnet I moved to the Now Broadband ADSL service 10 days ago. Good communications from Now Broadband from the time of ordering to the change-over of service. New router arrived in plenty of time and the change-over itself went without issue. I have consistently received 20.5Mbps download speed and usually around 1.2Mbps upload. This is a clear improvement on what I was getting from Plusnet. So far, it does appear that Plusnet have done me a favour in their no longer appreciating loyal customers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have used Now TV for broadband for just under a year now, issues with the connection. failed engineers.... months without speed... its that bad we cant even watch a film with nothing else connected it just buffers... been emailing for months still not sorted.... rubbish company.... offered £15 compensation for months where i had no broadband and was paying £18 a month.... going to take it further now as they are very unhelpful and take over a week or 2 weeks to reply
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Raunds
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We recently switched to now tv and we was ment to be connected on the 12/12/17 and no one turned and the second time they turned up but yet still no phone or broadband and all I've had is endless excuses Avoid
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Liverpool
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Fantastic..

    Openreach Engineer turned up on time and worked cleanly and effectively fitting our new master socket and everything was up and running within the hour. Speed and Reliability.. mmm.. well we’re no experts on these things but despite speedtest sayjng we have a slower connection its actually more stable and reliable than our previous 100mg Virgin Broadband.

    Overall i’m very impressed, speed and reliability os very good, communications were slick and efficient by text and email.

    Positives

    Half Price of Virgin Media
    More Reliable
    Easier to switch between ADSL providers.
    Kept Phone Number previous supplied by Virgin Canle.

    Negatives

    -Now Router only has 2 Ethernet Ports, Virgin had 4, don’t need them for now but ..

    -Caller Display is not standard on phone service, took one free call and service is free when requested within 10 mins.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdare
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    Comments
    Worst decision Ive made for broadband. If you're thinking about it,... Run away...run away fast.
    Intermittent connectivity. No customer support to resolve it.
    BT and Talktalk must be rubbing thier hands when customers go flooding back to them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    All round poor. Web pages very slow to load - some never do. The connection drops out late at night. I have re boot any thing between 3 and 5 times. Lots of problems are to be solved by restarting the internet connection. This has to be done 2 or 3 times. I think I should be able to get out of the contract.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northern ireland
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Absoulutly brilliant, talked through everything,given times that suited me, broadband is great. And I am 63 years old
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Adel Leeds
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    We. Have been very happy with our time with Now WiFi . We had to call them once in a year and the service was very good.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst interaction I have ever had with a company. The company structure is specifically designed to prevent customers speaking with the people that can help them. They might be cheaper than alternatives but it is in no way worth it. With the time and hassle involved you will end up worse off. I wouldn't go near this company again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Medway
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Genuinely impressed with it. I had sky Broadband previously, I know, same owner! With Sky I was only reaching around 3-6mbps but with NOW, I actually get my full 11mbps.

    The hub was easy to install and came in great packaging which was all easy to recycle.

    The hub is the same hub as the Sky Q one they provided. It’s just NOW branded. It was convenient as only had to swap out the AC adaptor and the hub itself. Then renamed the device and changed the password and it was all done.
    The only issue is when editing the hub details, it thinks you’re still logged in as an Admin, but if you restart the hub at the socket, it will soon figure this out.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ATHERSTONE
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was with these for 2 years, for the last 2 months I noticed my speeds were around 20mbps when I should have had 54mbps guaranteed.

    They then said I would need to pay £40 for a new router to fix this. I mean really?? I have to pay to fix there faulty equipment?!

    Needless to say I have switched to another provider.

    Just be carefull as the customer service is totally crap
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Received box early September, due to be live and working Mid September.

    Now pushing mid December, was supposed to have 2 engineers visit the apartment on separate occasions (none of which showed up) and still have no internet.

    Waste of time.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.