John Lewis Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for John Lewis Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for John Lewis

  • Satisfaction
    2.5 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.8 stars
  • Speed
    2.2 stars
  • Reliability
    2.4 stars

Based on 331 customer ratings since 2020-05-14 (Show all time ratings)

Visit John Lewis Broadband   Read our John Lewis buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

738 Customer Reviews over 19 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ely, Cambs
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Slow connection at times. No built-in parental control! Been charged separate for what was part of the package. Ridiculous ‘house move’ fee. Line cut-off despite confirmed extension of the service. DO NOT RECOMMEND under any circumstances
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bristol
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I wouldn’t recommend this service constant connection problems very unreliable connection when streaming videos. Customer service staff seem clueless! I was with BT before I joined in August 2017 which was good but more expensive. However I regret leaving and will not be renewing my contract I also can’t wait to leave.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    This broadband is rubbish, slow, and pathetic. My mother spent £40.00 for it.
    The internet speed is terrible. I keep cutting out from it, it goes off for no reason then 3 seconds later, comes on again. My mother is considering to switch to a better one. Avoid this broadband. You got my advice.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Walsham le Willows Suffolk
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I was sold a service promising an average 34Mbps. It has never exceeded about 20 Mbps. Customer services promise action but seem to do little. They closed the last investigation after a month due to "inactivity" though they were the ones supposedly taking action. Currently their portal is off line so I cannot contact them at all.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    LE86ZH
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Router is very bad with its WiFi signal if you have a single wall in between the router and certain devices

    This problem has been ongoing since installation in December 2016

    JOHN LEWIS
    CHANGE YOUR ROUTER

    I have had to purchase a Wifi Dongle, AC600 802.11ac Dual Band 5GHz Mini Wireless Network USB Wifi Adapter from Amazon to get my computer to even see the signal

    Worked solidly for 5 days but today even though I'm connected internet is up and down with the data received
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Surrey
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    A follow up to the review below. Over a month without Internet despite having moved and elderly relative. The worst time to lose your connection. Spent more time on phone. 40 mins last night. Great chap. Admitted they had made another error at the start of the order and said that I would be connected in 15 mins! Joy!!! Rubbish! Still not connected and red light still on, BT says lines and exchange all working fine. What the hell shall I do next? This is really the worst company I should have connected with.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdeen, Scotland
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Did not cancel contract on request and continued to charge, is a great hassle to try to recover payments and ensure account is correctly cancelled.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Midlands
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Poor set up, poor customer service (initial set up, revised set up, billing) although technical support good. Would not recommend.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Crosskeys, Wales
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    JohnLewis botched the transfer from Sky which meant I spent 3 weeks with no phone or internet access whatsoever. When it finally got up and running there was no apology or any attempt at compensation. For most of my year with them, the service was acceptable until a month ago when my speed dropped from 6Mbps to 2 and has been pretty much unusable ever since. I logged a service call and got an automatic email saying someone would be in touch in 24 hours. A week later and I'm still waiting. Currently waiting to transfer to BT
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hereford
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Like another reviewer I have closed my account and JLB does not recognise this although I have their letter telling me how sorry they are I have left. I stopped my DD as after many phone calls as I could not trust them and sure enough today I had an email from them demanding payment by another means. In fact they owe me a refund but "due to a new accounting system" this will have to be by cheque. I cannot go on-line to discuss this as my account is closed and the phone line has a wait of over 10 minutes. I'm not surprised!
    I would just ignore them if they did not owe me money and I could be sure they would not file a payment failure on my credit file.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hereford
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Astonishingly poor. Like others here service suddenly lost due to a network issue..not line. Long meaningless illogical discussion with JL..reset etc etc. Then just it was a network fault and you end up in online ticket system which they just ignore and delete. You can can only respond online ..but you have no service to do so.

    Just demand you pay but will not provide any service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    winchester
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Reported to John Lewis on Jan 2nd, connection is dropped around ten times each day for exactly 2.5 minutes each time. According to John Lewis it is now fixed but as the dropped connection log below shows it remains exactly the same. This problem started when we switched from EE to John Lewis, paying almost double the previous rate for a fibre extra service which is really not acceptable.

    Net Uptime Monitor Failure Log (NetUptimeMonitor.com)
    Licensed to nick sheron

    =======================================
    12/01/2019 17:20:52 Log Start
    ---------------------------------------
    Failure Start Length
    12/01/2019 17:22:38 0:02:17
    12/01/2019 19:34:34 0:02:28
    12/01/2019 19:58:48 0:02:29
    12/01/2019 20:11:38 0:02:28
    12/01/2019 20:35:03 0:02:28
    13/01/2019 06:48:49 0:02:26
    13/01/2019 07:45:51 0:02:27
    13/01/2019 08:21:08 0:02:28
    13/01/2019 08:54:08 0:02:26
    13/01/2019 11:10:13 0:02:25
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Tadley
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Sadly this is actually Plusnet :-(

    Together with usual lies from Plusnet - I was told that I wouldn't have to pay the increased monthly charge (on the phone and via e-mail) ... today I get an e-mail that my INCREASED payment will be taken.

    I have been with Plusnet for 8 years, they have started to lie in the last 2 years and why I left them, and joined John Lewis ..... who are actually Plusnet and being marred by the same brush.

    I would give ZERO stars if only I could ....... John Lewis needs to dump the pathetic lying Plusnet!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    london
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Wow, how did not come across all these reviews earlier. Similar nightmare here..
    Been with Plusnet, BT and now John lewis, all the same group (incl EE).
    Within the first 5 days have had at least 6 disconnections at random times, support says, 'all ok 10 day training period?', thats ADSL not Fibre! Package ordered was 80/20 fibre extra, found out I was on 55/10, did they refund me, no of course not. Zyxel router supplied by JL on firmware version 10, current release 21? Would they update this for me? 'will happen in time'...cannot understand why I have so many issues, no engineer of course...first 10 days sir...

    Please, save yourself the hassle, there is something very wrong here at JL, go elsewhere if you have a choice. As I have been with other isp's that use the same infrastructure BT and plusnet (without any issues), I can only conclude the supplied zyxel 8924 b10a modem/router is at fault, how I do not know. Next time I get a disconnection I will replace the zyxel with the BT home hub 6 or the old and still trusted HG612 3b modem in conjunction with my own choice of router.

    Good luck out there! Stay away if you can. Will update after I swap out the hardware with old BT smart hub and/or HG612.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Staffordshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Switched to JL Broadband and can't wait for contract to end. Continually dropping service, slow speeds. Had same devices/usage with previous provider and no issues before, so why now? All engineers keep saying is everything looks good on the line and want to send someone out but if no fault found they'll charge me £50
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Truly shocking customer service; lack of consistency when dealing with complaints; can’t get hold of manager; issues with my DD which they still haven’t resolved 4 months later!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Don't.
    We have been struggling with our JL broadband service from joining. Inconsistent connections and slow speeds are what you eventually are bound to. PLEASE read the Terms and conditions... they DO NOT GUARANTEE WIRELESS CONNECTIVITY. Which basically says it all.
    Unfortunately we are going to have to pay for the remainder of our term but are looking to another provider to switch asap. Not worth it.
    Disappointed in John Lewis, we joined with good faith in the brand.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Oxford
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Pathetic Broadband service, JL is not providing Parental control, it has mentioned in the web site but actually not comes with it. Very disappointing, Customer services/Technical support also did not know the parental control is available, waist few phone calls, (long calls) then found out its not comes with the package, Got kids home, now we are stuck to service for one year, cannot even cancel it.

    Signup month ago, when receive the service it took more than three weeks. only found out about parental control after received the service, but still too late to cancel as customer services.


    Call wait time is more than 20-30 minutes any time during the day.

    I think JL is the only ISP who is not provide Parental Control

    Very very disappointed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cornwall
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Don't touch them !!
    Customer and Technical support is rubbish.
    Just had a bill for £128 for a service which hasn't worked for 8 months and they are surprised I'm moving to a different supplier and hope I will change my mind. They wish !!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northampton
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Shocking from the start, delays to my installation then the speeds were below my minimum guaranteed speed and always dropping out going hours with no internet. AVOID
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ashington
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    How this company has a license to even advertise broadband is beyond me .
    When I first set up my connection well in advance they couldn't even get that right. After being lied to numerous times telling me I am connected which was simply not true. When calling the so called customer services to find out why my connection hadn't happened I was just palmed of with a load of jargon of technical rubbish. Also without being rude or shouting they will just simply hang up on you when they can't give you a reasonable answer.
    Thankfully out of contract with them and never to return. I would advise anyone looking for a reputable Broadband supplier never sign up with John Lewis.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Tonbridge
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Do not switch to JL broadband, the speed and reliability are very poor. Our fibre JL service is slower and more expensive than our old BT copper service. Big mistake and currently trying to get out of deal, who regulates this industry??!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    I have recently transferred to JL Broadband and it has been a big mistake. I didn't receive a router and so I have ended up purchasing one myself because despite numerous attempts to contact them, including raising a formal complaint, they haven't responded. I would avoid.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Hampshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I don't know if their internet service is worse than anyone else's, but the complaints service is the worst I have ever come across. They make all sorts of promises to you over the phone that they rarely if ever keep. My problem which I reported 11 days ago is still not fixed. They have so far promised me 4 times that someone will call me back to discuss my technical problem, but on one ever has.

    They send you an email in response to your complaint, but note this: if they were professional, this email would summarize the complaint and tell you when you could expect to have if fixed. However, the email says nothing about the complaint, all it says is that the complaint will be automatically cancelled after 11 days – whether it is fixed or not!

    I have asked several times to speak to a manager, but no manager is never available. If I say I want the problem fixed, they say they can't do in now and I have to wait.

    The router is very poor and doesn't work through brick walls.

    The speeds are sometimes very low and no amount of complaining makes any difference.

    They seem to work in the principle that if they mess you around for long enough you will stop complaining and then they won't have to do anything.

    So the bottom line is: all they ever do is to lie to you and give you the run-around. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    SOMERSET
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Awful, incompetant, couldn't give a damn service from a supposedly good company. John Lewis Broadband is provided by Plusnet, and their service is the worst I have ever encountered. Long times on hold, terrible loud hold 'music', every month the bill is wrong and I am overcharged, customer support staff are incompetent and sometimes arrogant, they don't get back to you when they say they will. Unbelievable awful bad service. Very frustrating an annoying and - I am moving over to the Coop. Be warned - this outfit give a terrible service!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bedford
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I wouldn't mind so much if this was a cheap service - but it's not. The webmail regularly crashes for hours and it's got substantially worse since the Autumn. The Customer Service is awful - blames BT a lot doesn't do anything. And the advertising! I feel like complaining directly to the Advertising Standards Authority. If all these suppliers are as bad (beginning to wonder) might as well be with someone cheap and nasty.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Poole
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Lousy, struggling to a speed above 0.6mb/s despite promise of 1.5. No customer service after 6.00pm. Difficult surf at times and can't complete my online study. When I can speak to someone I will be trying to get contract cancelled. Best left, go elsewhere.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wells
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Oh dear !
    What has happened to the excellent service John Lewis used to supply ?
    Email website down, refusal to recognise me on the login page, 30 minute waiting time to answer a call, and no email address to send a complaint to !
    Seems I am up the creek without a paddle...
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Romford
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Truly, a terrible service. Support staff are pleasant, but have no answer to continual service failures, and download speeds constantly below 2.0 Lowest speed recorded 0.29 And this in Greater London. During previous failures, they had me co-operating in various on-site tests, without finding any fault. Now they want to do it again. I'm on the brink of simply cancelling my direct debit, in effect challenging them sue me in the county court. I'll be good and ready.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Devon
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Hopeless company.

    My already poor speed of 5mb/s with Bt/Plusnet/EE over 6 years dropped immediately to 2-3mb/s with JLB. It has not improved since. Of course, if you want to cancel you have to ring them up yet EVERYTHING else, including paying them money, is done online. Funny that.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    South London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    They give you the worst possible speeds until you call them and ask them to fix it. They then feed you some technobabble jargon that even they clearly don’t understand and unthrottle your speeds. Then if you power ever goes out or if you need to unplug your router for whatever reason. You’ll have to do all of it again. Couldn’t recommend less.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Central London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    They have introduced a new payment system which is a disaster. They have no idea what they are doing. You wait 44 minutes for someone to answer the phone. The online 'my account' is 'unavailable'. Their direct debit reversed itself out of my account as they applied for it a day before they said they would. My bank said they had no control over it. Since then it has been a catalogue of errors, apologetic emails, then today threatening emails. I have complained to the Chairman of John Lewis about the poor service and the awful reputation they are giving the Partnership. When I first joined them 4+ years ago for my phone in London, they were great. Now, they are absolutely not. If I want appalling customer services then go to the cheap providers, or BT. You do not expect it from John Lewis. I am going to Zen who provide an excellent service for me at the house in Norfolk.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North West
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I have just left John Lewis (June) and my main complaint of many I have, is with the cash. Whatever deal you strike with them, on every anniversary it is removed and you have to renegotiate it and get your refund. Having got the refund, twice now the refund was ignored and reinstated to my account. Now I've left I don't suppose I'll ever get back to my original deal and get my refunds. Watch this company they delight in adding bits of charges to your account and then you will waste a day on the 'phone to sort it out. It has got worse in the last year, I wonder why?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bridlington
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have been with John Lewis broadband for 8 months now, in which time we've had several problems with the connection speed and reliability. When calling to discuss, customer service has been relatively bad and not offered satisfactory answers.

    After 8 months, they decided to put the price up, despite still offering the original price to new customers. Luckily this meant there was a window to leave without paying the early termination fee!

    I shall not be recommending this service or using it again myself in the future. It's a shame that the John Lewis brand has been stuck on this poor quality service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Surrey
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid John Lewis for Internet! My internet keeps cutting off. I can't watch Netflix, Amazon, BBC iplayer on my smart TV for longer than 30mins and then I have wait to for an hour or two hours before it works again and then it cuts off again. I don't get wifi on the 1st floor of my house. Only on the ground floor. I'm so disappointed with JL. The only good thing is that JL tries to help, they do the the line testing over the phone. They have sent me two new routers but they BOTH don't work! Maybe its Plusnet that its rubbish. I've been paying £35.00 monthly for a rubbish service. I also doubt that the technical department's knowledge. I don't think they know what they are doing. Over price for what they are offering.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    west Sussex
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Very Poor Cancelled Contact but keep taking payments & demands via email
    stressful
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ilkley
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Worst Company ever. Stay away.
    They forgot to close my account, over charged me and now cant refund my account (they say).
    They want to send me a check when i an no longer residing in the UK!!!

    Worst ever. No consideration...
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norfolk
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just came from over priced BT, i have more than halved my monthly costs, but it shows why, BB speeds are dreadful, even though they say the line is fine, i was getting with BT from a ADSL line a good 7 mb DL speed and a ping of constant 29/30
    Now with LJ, i have had 0.33 DL and a ping of 1403, it is up and down and isn't stable, JL is Plusnet, i tried to leave but im too late as ive just gone over my 14 days, stuck with them for a year of headaches, maybe a better router will help, as they did say theirs is crap!! avoid.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    WALLSEND
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This is the most problematic braodband service I have ever had, I'm trapped in the contract, the service has never been consistent since it was installed 3 months ago I am on ZyXEL router number three and I've had 10 - yes 10, BT Openreach engineers at my property trying to reslove the problem. BT say it's not their fault and John Lewis say it's not theres, I'm stuck in he middle with John Lewis threatening me if I don't pay my month bill.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    U.K
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I changed to John Lewis recently, and needed help , phoned there help line, all you get is loud music, nobody says anything at all, I am seriously thinking of cancelling already, the service is hopeless. so much for the John Lewis name. I really thought I could rely on them WRONG AGAIN ;

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.