BT Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for BT.

Recent Customer Ratings for BT

  • Satisfaction
    3.2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3.2 stars

Based on 2846 customer ratings since 2021-08-14 (Show all time ratings)

Visit BT   Read our BT buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

3,298 Customer Reviews over 83 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    They are useless, left me without internet for my first week as a new customer coming from another provider. Not recommended at all. Can't solve any problem with them. Avoid
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    broadband speed: disgrace
    broadband reliability: disgrace

    Customer service: please dont get me started.

    stay away you are warned!!!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    london
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    BT is worth company in UK.I am not recommend anyone, this BT company is bully and robbery from customers. I did contract for my business with them,I was make 1 contract with BT ( broadband and phone)together, when I made contract from the beginning, they didn't explain me for closing and cancel charge, now I was closing down my business, then i called them and explained them, that time they said me, you have to pay for cancellation fees for £183.15, i was accepted for this fees. I paid them £183.15 already on March 2019. Now they send me another Bill £475.64, So i called them, for what you send me another Bill, So they said this is Broadband cancel Bill. Can you believe this?? Now they said separate cancellation payment. who can pay for that amount £ 658.79???
    Before i paid £183.15 , I called and asked them for this is last payment final Bill or not?, they said this is final Bill for Cancellation.
    But, now they said this is another bill with different reason.
    when i find solicitor, i will Sue bt company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Southampton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Poor service, no respect for customer! When we changed to BT we explained that the line and broadband would b used for business and we need a guarantee of a reliable service. Today Ive been told that who ever set us up didn't put us on a business plan and that now we have to wait until Monday for a phone call (which I was promise to recurve today as the fault was reported yesterday) to let us know when problem will b sorted.

    So if you are thinking of changing or getting BT (BT infinity) don't bother! Go with SKY.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Glasgow
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Here we go for an epic list of failure from BT broadband. For 4 years there is ongoing work due to Infinity upgrades in my area (it like 70's Eastern bloc technology) and every time work is done near my home lose broadband and/or phone line. First time as hadn't a mobile told me they'd call to arrange a repair on broken landline - yes thatwas their solution, get repair done three months later same again and next repair this happens again and again one engineer advised buy a new hub router which I do. Next one advises me cabinet is not fit for purpose at my housing estate and best to pass on Infinity as will be years before it actually works to fullest capacity.
    So around a year on same happens again Kelly Communication engineers are working across street from my house and lose broadband again in this time three engineers tell me with an engineering degree they have broken a cable joint each time. At this customer services assure me will never happen again.
    On 13/7/16 drop out is not resolved so start a webchat but difficult via my phone so don't get a resolution then away at work for a few days and call 17/7/16 advise of previous issues and begin a complaint so given a date of 20/7/16 for repair causing me untold hassle to re-arrange my diary but do so. On morning pf 20/7/16 re-read SMS sent to confirm this discussion/appointment it quotes 13/7/16 the week before and I reported this on 17/7/16! So after an hour two handlers agree this will not happen however their manager tells me I'm due for repair in next hour. Hour passes by and no engineer so another call and webchat which at this time advised I livei rural Scotland I dont 6 miles from largest city Glasgow seemingly it was a logistics issue for rural living which I do not have add can see two engineers vans along road so there are engineers in area- no their not well I can see them call ends with being told can't help anymore as will not accept lies and additional five day wait.
    BT customer services are from the goon platoon tell you anything get called out as liars with proof each time and they rudely hang up as you tell them politely as I don't shout or swear at them as too tired of this now. BT your worse than pathetic and now leaving to get a pigeon its more reliable than your service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    East London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Hands down the worst, most incompetent, slippery company I have ever had the misfortune to encounter. Useless. They don't do what they say they will do and then flat out lie to you when you try to resolve the issues. Not only are they charging me for services that are not working, they are charging me for calls from my land line phone which does not even exist. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    durham
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Completely mis sold me fibre optic broadband last year. Lied about the service altogether. Fibre worked badly for about a month after it went live, I complained. BT assured me it was just till they worked out what my line could handle etc and the service would steady out soon. NEVER happened. Eventually I lost all service. BT offered to send me out an engineer at a potential cost of around £150. Subsequently when i made a complaint they have lost any trace of me ever calling or complaining and are pursuing me for terminating my contract early. When in fact they failed to deliver the service. AVOID.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    truro
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    absolute pile of junk ,i got wifi so i could watch a few films etc ,even with full signal all movies constantly buffering ,customer service couldnt even find my account ,now im stuck for 12 mths on a crap network with no signal and to top it all they tell you if you cancel you will have to pay the whole 12 mths what a cheek .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norfolk
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute rubbish.no broadband for over 9 days so far still not back on. Phoned numerous times to be told it'll be on within 48hours and it still hasn't. Been hung up on twice. Can't understand the foreigners. You'll be waiting for ever just until someone picks up the phone! Most useless company ever to deal with
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was with sky before i didn't have any problem.when BT people ring me they said they r better than sky and i fall for it now i regret worst broadband as soon as it is weekend i had prob can't wait till my contract ..... Going back to SKY ... Please don't fall for the offer Bt make to their customer
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West Kirby
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have never dealt with such an appalling company. They just want to squeeze the most they can out of the customer and it would appear nothing and no one can stop them. They are a law unto themselves and I feel that even the Ombudsman is far more interested in supporting BT than the man in the street.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Shropshire
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Such a poor service. Did not revive any services that were booked in regards to moving our phone and Internet to our new property. All conversations were denied that an engineer was ever booked when I approached BT via phone call. So moved to another provider due to BT's in competence. Then two months later I've received a bill for a service that I've not even used. There is not even any person living in our new house so there's no possible way a bill could have been built up.
    Absolutely appalled and BT will not be recieveing a penny from me. Don't fall in to their trap!! You will get stung!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst internet ever.
    Connection loosing while playing fifa. Loosing points
    Called several times to come to fix it and they didn't. We had an engineer scheduled and he didn't show up
    Very bad
    They incresead the rates after a few months
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed to Bt internet and within a couple of weeks of joining the internet connection became unreliable, often cutting out, slowing down and now we have been without wifi for over 2 weeks. We have made 3 appointments and every engineer visit has been a no show. Completely unacceptable customer service team, who are unable to provide appointment commitments they can keep, to remain calm or to give reasons for the engineers not showing up. DO NOT JOIN BT!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Australia
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Appalling service. Ryan was so rude and difficult to work with.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Middleton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have had this so called Internet Phone and TV Package for one month of constant hassle unreliable poor quality TV Phone service which sometimes take up to nine attempts to get through. You dial the number and the line goes dead, and occasionally you do get through on the first attempt, this is when the phone is connected directly to the BT test socket. The phone line has been checked over six times and according to BT its working perfect. The Broadband speed is between 74 and 79 Meg but this is not all that important when its continually dropping connection as I discovered when I examined the Home Hub 5 Logs. This is probably the reason for slow scrolling of web pages and the appalling TV service on my You view box + when watching internet streaming channels. The You view + box isn't much better on free view either even though all the TV's in my house work without a problem. The main TV is fed from the aerial output of the You view box and work perfectly. BT Residential are a backstreet technically incompetent bunch on con merchants who tell lies and they will never provide the service they promised you.You are paying for just an unworkable system. Do Not expect to cancel your contract early because it is not possible, even though the service does not work. I was asked to pay over £500 to terminate my contract. WISH I HAD STAYED WITH VIRGIN MEDIA, the maybe not as cheap but the system you pay for does work 100% reliable for me for the last 12 years. I am being connected to Virgin on Wednesday just so I can have a reliable Broadband Service. I will just cancel BT at the end of my contract and switch the rest of my services back to VIRGIN MEDIA.
    WARNING TO ALL POTENTIAL BT CUSTOMERS DONOT BE FOOLED STAY AWAY.

    ONE VERY UNHAPPY BT CUSTOMER
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ilford
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worse customer service ever. Call them in August to renew the contract..clearly asking them to pay the same amount of money 53.73£ it was monthly. The person on the phone dishonestly told me that the bill was going to be the same and now I have a contract till February 2020 with a bill of 62.99£ for something that I didn’t ask and I didn’t want. When I have called them I was offered a discount of 4£ with a new contract for 6 months ending on August 2020. Totally joke. Can’t wait to leave them for good and not recommended to anybody. Stay away from BT!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    portadown
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Bad customer service,they dont value your custom
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lower Broadheath
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband speed is incredibly slow (1.7) and I would love to speak to BT about it but I don't want to waste another 2 hours of my life to try and get them to answer my call! I would love to switch but started our 12 mth contract with them 2 mths ago. Can we get out of a contract that obviously does not work for us?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anon
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Stay away from this company. They have the worst customer service and they have the worst broadband speed and reliability. The wifi crashes 2 times every hour and we just lost 200 pound concert tickets to a crash. This company needs to go bust.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Horsham
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    WORST COMPANY IN EXISTENCE - DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. Can't communicate or deal with custom efficiently, takes forever to get through for a service that is shoddy at the best of times for mega expense DISGUSTED
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Surrey
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    BT Customer Service- a communications firm where the left hand would have to put you on hold for 23 minutes while it finds out if it has the authorisation to confirm there is a right hand.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I pay just over £50 a month and the broadband keeps dropping avery 10 minutes. The worst experience ever is wich BT. Please do yourself a favour and don’t choose BT. Complete nightmare
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    BT reuse to let me leave without paying the rest of my contract fees despite not giving me the service I signed up for. To leave I must pay £197. I have a ADSL Internet connection which, despite ridiculously slow upload and download speeds which I tolerate, continually loses connection and displays the dreaded ‘yellow light’ on my router signalling a loss of service, REPEATEDLY, 10-20 times a day!! BT offered many ‘workaround’ fixes, free phone data, new routers (x3), engineer visits etc. After my need for a better connection became essential due to large file upload/download for work, up to 6GB+, I decided to leave BT and join Virgin Media which was cheaper and has impressively fast fibre broadband in my area. BT then claim, what for it, that my loss of Internet connection isn’t technically a ‘drop’ in service and happens simply because the accompanying landline has a fault on it!! I explained, it doesn’t matter what or where the source or location of the problem is, all that matters is I’m not receiving the service I should be. To which they respond with their final word on the matter (after long debates and endless transferring from department to department) that my Internet has only ever ‘dropped’ connection twice during the last year and has always been ‘provided’ otherwise and it’s the problem with my landline that causes the problem with the Internet connection at my end, and therefor, because they’ve continued to provide broadband at the speed contractually agreed upon from their end, I am not free to leave without paying the rest of my contract!! Can you believe it!! I said it doesn’t matter what you provide at your end, what matters is what I receive at my end, AND I RECEIVE REPEATED DROPS IN SERVICE!!! I DO NOT CARE WHAT PART OF YOUR SERVICE/NETWORK IS BROKEN, I DO NOT RECEIVE THE SERVICE I PAY FOR AND I WANT TO LEAVE WITHOUT BEING CHARGED £197 TO DO SO!!
    BT refuse to budge so I must pay £197 to leave a broadband contract that is regularly interrupted by a fault on the accompanying landline. What can I say except, BT, shame on you, after my years of loyalty, you treat me like this, SHAME ON YOU!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If you are a business PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE stay away from BT, because of their mistake I got the contract cancelled and they want me to pay almost a £1000! This is just an easy way for them to rip people off, and this happened to other business I know too!
    Of course they can’t get access to any recorded call that would show I am in the right position!
    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE BT AT ANY COST
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reading
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    BT are the absolute worst provider I've ever had to deal with. They frequently lie/ignore customers, don't care one bit about their customers and seem to go out of their way to make things more complicated than it actually is. The broadband service we receive is completely unreliable, when we've complained we've just had inadequate responses and our latest interaction with them has been q complete joke. We are moving house and all we want to do is move our account across (because we still have time on the contract so until that point we can't switch to another provider) but trying to get BT to do this has been an absolute farce. When we finally got a date just to have the line connected (and booked time off work to do this) they then changed the date to a later date. This means we have to rearrange with work and also means we'll be without internet for a month which we're still paying for! We will not be renewing our contract with BT and I'd advise anyone considering BT to think again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London W2
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Be AWARE !! After placing an order and have to wait for over 8 weeks before I got my parcel " because apparently got lost in the post.." Same problem happen to my neighbour.. Once we received it I had to wait over 2 weeks because of a problem on "the area", each time the engineer visited the flat I were told that the services would work soon.. nothing happen, next day called again and were told that a senior engineer would have to come to check the issue again, this happen 5 times, customer services have not a clue and miscommunication between wether the callcentre is located and the UK are none !!
    Stay Away !!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Conwy
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Poor in all areas.

    BT don't make it easy to get support - all well and good having internet help but when the internet is at fault it's pointless. A telephone appointment made for 6pm saw me rush home to be here - none came and eventually I gave up waiting and at 7. 20 pm I went outside to do some jobs . They called at 7.30 pm and didn't try again and didn't leave a message. I missed them by 3 minutes. Not impressed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Quite frankly - a very poor overall service with support staff unable to answer the most basic of questions. Fault response - expect 24hour delays even when dealing with business accounts. It's honestly disgraceful how BT can monopolise the internet hardline service with no real comeback on poor service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    kilmarnock
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    i have just recently joined bt the internet was ok for a while but i havent had the internet for 8 days now and i have sat in my house for 3 days waiting on an engineer coming out to sort it customer services booked my 3 appointments for 8 to 1 slots and not one engineer came and everytime i call them its the same **** all the time this is the a horrible company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Noble
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Much too slow broadband speed. Customer service (if you can contact anybody) practically non-existent. Utterly hopeless. I am thinking of changing. I am paying BT for 8 Mb and getting an average download speed of 1.87 Mb and an average upload speed of 0.32 Mb. This is absolutely pathetic.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kingston upon thames
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Internet kepts cutting around 30-40 times in a day, as a gamer you can’t rely on it to play a single game without worrying about it being cut mid-session. Tried calling them about it and they said they cut it and also slowed my internet down because of “excessive usage” (downloading files, in my case it was a single ps4 game mandatory UPDATE from the legal market where every player has to update their game) on a contract that says “unlimited internet”. All i have done is watch YouTube video and amazon prime.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lisburn
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Switched to BT phone connected 30 Nov. Still no sign of broadband 12 days later. Only spent 6 hours on the phone to their customer services over at least 12 calls, only problem they're still not providing me with a customer service. Still no sign of when or even if they can install broadband. Efficient.... Don't think they even deserve 1 star rating as I don't have a service to rate. When off when will it happen....
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    BT Infinity is a waste of time, energy and money. They are incapable of delivering on their own contract terms. Dismissive, rude and obnoxious customer service when trying to complain and escalate unresolved issues. Stay well away if you actually want any kind of decent service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Quite frankly useless in every way, shocking customer service, shocking reliability, even leaving these clowns is fraught with hassle. Probably the worst broadband provider in the universe
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stroud
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    BT is literally the worst broadband company in the world, I would even give it 1 star for all categories. We've been having gigantic problems with our broadband for the past 2 months. We've tried to contact BT multiple times for help and solutions, but all we get is some person telling us they are going to "monitor" our connection for a few weeks. I don't want that, I want a reliable internet service that can give me more than 0.25mbps 90% of the time. I do not recommend BT to anyone who is buying broadband. Worst. Company. Ever.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Romford
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The internet seems to work when it wants to work. Recently i was having too many sessions where internet just stops working, especially annoying when i wanna play games with boys and the internet just disappears.
    Disappointing because there is literally nothing to do during the lockdown.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Solihull
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We were stuck with BT for months. We tried to cancel after the broadband was so slow it was literally unusable, but their customer service was so bad it took many hours and phone calls before they actually did it. At first they just tried to tell us it was impossible
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Uk
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Rubbish company, alot of hidden charges and when you asked them about all the charges and fees they will deny it and refused to give your money back. Dont trust this conpany! 00000000 star! Wont recommend it at all!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    chorleywood
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    we 're supposed to get 20mb but are getting less than 1/2 a mb

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.