BT Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for BT.

Recent Customer Ratings for BT

  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.1 stars
  • Speed
    2.8 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars

Based on 9301 customer ratings since 2020-05-14 (Show all time ratings)

Visit BT   Read our BT buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

3,098 Customer Reviews over 78 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberystwyth
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Comments
    Original order placed on 7th November. Given connection date of 28th November. That date came and went with no connection, no explanation as to why. After chasing them up in was given a new date of 19th December, then 20th December and finally 23rd December. My old supplier disconnected my services on the 2nd December so in all IF I get connected on the 23rd I will have been without broadband for 22 days. I have spent hours on the phone to them. Everything I call it get told something different by every call handler.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Abingdon
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Comments
    Totally useless service.Not happy at all extend my contract without asking me and charged me more than last year.Advisors are not doing their job properly. Make us disappointed not preferred at all.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Abingdon
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been with BT nearly 2 years and I have to say what a big mistake I've done choosing this broadband provider as the services are extremely expensive and not worth a penny of what people pay..
    1 st thing they say that the broadband speed is up to 76 - NOT
    The fastest I've seen was 7 MB/s which can be classified as fraud and telling lies to customers as its far away from 76 MB/s
    Another thing is that connection is never stable and I always keep getting disconnected, tried speaking with the fault team and they've sent me a new router and nothing changed, after trying to sort that out for months just gave up ...
    all in all very expensive , very unreliable and very disappointing... Wouldn't recommend to anyone
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Abo
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been without Internet for a week, Even though BT promised to have it sorted on 3 different occasions, today Open Reach tell me it will be out for upto a month. BT's response is to pass me from pillar to post, ending up with Paul from Cardiff. He read continually from his notes and kept going on mute to write more notes saying the same thing !!! To be honest an absolute disgrace, I've been with then for 20 odd years and they are happy for me to be without Internet for a month but won't let me cancel my contract - that's how to keep customers - what a service !! - appalling from top to bottom
  • Reviewer
    Location
    accrington
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I've had bt infinity for just over a year now and no probs what so ever.Then it wouldn't connect my tablet to net so I phone up customer services.....ha what a joke.they cant speak English never mindfix the issue.tried to contact their online help desk and got no reply.So now I've got no internet and yet they are still charging me for it.issue not solved and 1 very un happy customer.Would not recommend at all
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Acton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have been trying to get the to fix a fault for 5 months. No follow up, deal with different person every time, no one calls to check whether its fixed (it isn't) no compensation despite being unable to use most broadband based services and take time off work for 4 engineer visits, won't let me out of the contract either. just woeful
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Acton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have needed to cancel my contract, and I am currently trying to do this. It's still a couple of days into my cooling off period and I am well within my rights.

    I've been trying since last night to cancel. It was quite easy to set up with bt, and was told if I changed my mind it would be easy to leave so long as it was within 14days of starting. Well I'm trying now and finding it near impossible.

    What is not acceptable is internet providers thinking they can inconvenience you out of not cancelling. The best way to keep customers is by good customer service and good products. Get that right, people stay longer, refer others and you make more revenue. Trying to stop people cancelling by making it sp hard is ridiculous.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    acton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Bad service bad customers services its the bad company in UK I have to much to say
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Acton Burnell Shropshire
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    So it has come to this, writing a review in order to vent my spleen or in the vague hope that a miracle might occur and someone leaps into action, I'm being too positive.

    I moved home in April last year using the BT Home Move Service. Since the day I moved BT have continued to charge me for two accounts, one from the old home and one from here. To add to this they sneakily added BT Sport to BOTH accounts, absolutely without my consent, I never agreed to this..ever.

    The effort I have put in every month since April last year to get them to stop illegally stealing money from me is beyond words, I would honestly punch the CEO repeatedly in the face if I was ever to see him.

    Every month, hours of my time wasted on the phone to some other country, the promises that it is sorted I hear every time and NOTHING changes, the bills keep on coming.

    If I could ask the police to go and arrest the boss of BT for stealing my money every month I would.

    The customer service is outrageously poor in every respect, from understanding the problem to downright lies about how it will be sorted. How a company can get away with this time and time again is beyond me.

    BT steals my money and when they are caught they won't pay it back, even when they say they will, not a penny received, not a problem sorted.

    Unfortunately I don't have a choice here, the minute I do then BT can go hang. Makes me sad they are allowed to use the word BRITISH, they should change it to MAFIA Telecom.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Adam
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    It is a matter of fact that BT is the worst company in the UK. They do not provide anything close to a good service. When you have a problem they will lie and lie for weeks until they fix it. Customer service people are morons who don't right down any information you give them so you end up repeating yourself a thousand times in the space of 2 days and for all this pleasure you pay more than most other broadband companies around. Only reason BT is still around is because they gain all their money from line rentals. Without this they would have gone bust a long time ago.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Adlington
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Horrendous"service". No broadband for 2 weeks. Constant phone calls to try and get it sorted. Promises of "some one will call you back". Believe me - that never happens. Been on now for 3 days and told Im going to exceed my allowance. Worst decision I ever made to move to BT. DON'T BE TEMPTED. JUST DON'T DO IT!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Adlington, Lancs
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    It's generally pretty fast but does drop occasionally for no apparent reason. Never had to contact customer service so I can't rate them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Admaston Staffordshire
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Comments
    One * = most unsatisfactory.
    After a number of complaints to BT and various line checks etc. I am still frequently getting download speeds of just 0 .11Mbs which seems to be quite usual throughout the village. I am paying for better than this and not getting it. All I get from BT is a verbal shrug of the shoulders and offer of yet another line test.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ahoghill, County Antrim, Northern Ireland
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    At first quite good speeds and reliability though expensive. Then over the years the connections began to drop now and then. I never complained as I thought they're the best out here. Then today total failure. I completed their diagnostic tests countless times with no joy. Tried to phone their service status helpline about 7 times but only managed to get an automated message twice which informed me everything was grand where I lived despite the message being over 2 hours old. I was then told to phone their helpline however it was constantly engaged throughout the afternoon.

    Finally after 3.5 hours when I had just managed to get an answer on their helpline the broadband worked with no explanation. Never actually spoke to an engineer just heard another automated message saying we are having problems and for me to leave my name and number for a customer survey!

    I did then get a phone call back from BT on my number asking who I was! They then said oh we are having problems ourselves and so I cannot help you.

    Brilliant. I just hung up. Useless company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    AIRDRIE
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Very poor service. Plenty of process and talk but little progress in a rural location.Finally quit BT and moved to 4g. Good riddance.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Airdrie
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Comments
    Ihave had this package for six weeks it has been unavalable on three occations for up to three days the current speed is 594% less than is avalable in my area the only thing that has been reliable is the apologies from there helplines i have a contract for 1 year i hope the next 11 months sees a vast improvement.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Albans House
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I have recently found that my broadband speed was 0.5 Meg per sec. I made an effort to improve this by contacting BT. They informed me that I could get 9-15 MBPS. I then went through the process of upgrading and was told that this would be completed by 18.03.16. I called BT on 28.03.16 to find out where my new hub was and that I hadn't seen any improvement with my broadband speed. I was then told that I couldn't get anything better than 8MBPS. They also informed me that there was no evidence of the order being place.
    I have wasted several hours of my time attempting to sort this out when it should have been quite an easy process. Also, why was I sold a package that can't be delivered?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Albourne West Sussex
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    BT have always tried hard to help me, but am faced with speed problems which do not seem to get cured.I am aware being in the country speed can be a big issue, but problem speed has been the main issue for some time.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Albrighton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    very poor broadband speed
    had some work done 2 months ago. But says it is not connected every time we contact BT
    This service is very poor
    We need an explanation for this delay
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aldershot
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Had appointments of engineer 3 times but never turned up. When I phoned them, every time I was told there were errors. Shocking !!

    Finally managed to cancel the service. I'm so glad I'm with them anymore. It is better not having broadband than their awful service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aldershot
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Poor speed and disconnects of its own accord. Pay for 8mb and recieve a high 1.5, finally called BT and they said we where in a low demand area, although we are in a high competitive area, was also informed on upgrade the connection was due to be upgraded, this was 4 years ago???? Seriously considering changing to another provider
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alfreton
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    After seeing the advertisement with Ryan Reynolds getting wifi signal all over his house I thought BT would be good. They are not and on contacting them I was told that the advert was completely inaccurate. So I can not get access in my entire home. Its a small 3 bed detached.
    I was told by the engineer to swap to wires in my master hub by removing the front cover. On doing this the insides fell out also.
    I called bt as that should not happen as there should be clips holding it in.
    BT said they can fix the box at a cost of £250. This was after hours of trying to talk on the online chat where they pass you from person to person and get you know where. Horrible company and I can't wait to be done with them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Allington Maidstone
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Comments
    very slow
  • Reviewer
    Location
    alloa
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    bt infinity 2 = joke !!!!!

    11mb download
    5 up

    even had bt engineer out. he said nothing can be done..
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Altrincham
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    We moved into a new address and services were scheduled to start 24/5/18 but actually started 4/6/18 because BT did not swop the line over to our name.No TV,phone broadband etc unable to use laptop or printer etc only irritating texts asking if we were happy wit our new service.Phone caller from BT addressed me by my first name which I don’t like and at age 66 find patronising.Avoid BT
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Altrincham
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    We moved into a new address and services were scheduled to start 24/5/18 but actually started 4/6/18 because BT did not swop the line over to our name.No TV,phone broadband etc unable to use laptop or printer etc only irritating texts asking if we were happy wit our new service.Phone caller from BT addressed me by my first name which I don’t like and at age 66 find patronising.Avoid BT
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Altrincham
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Comments
    Administration!!!

    Are they going into administration???

    Awful!
    No line for days.
    Paying for zero service.
    Customer service -worst ever, they put you on hold and hang up.
    They lie.
    Never turn up on the agreed date -turned up the day after.
    Did not do the full job on the day ie all my sockets around the house.
    Call them they say I have no account with them when I've been billed already.
    Constantly on hold.
    Eventually when you do get hold of somebody they advise their servers are down.

    There's no hope here with this company.. This sounds crazy although this is BT, they seem very dodgy as in setting up lines and contracts, with no service, and perhaps taking money.. Which is possibly fraudulent, as there's an exchange of contracts... Goods for money.. But here there is money but no goods ie no service. Is the company perhaps going into administration and perhaps trying to trap customers into contracts they want to get out of..?? And then trying to charge extra money for it, set up, non existence line rental, broadband, cancellation, and then one month extra rental for the 1month noticed period.. If this is the case then this is a money maker scheme for BT!

    Customers be warned and don't bother with rubbish service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alveston, Bristol
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    What can I say. BT are a shower of s****e. Their broadband is slow in my area and keeps dropping. Since November I have had a faulty land line so no phone/broadband. I have been lied to constantly by an “Executive Level” Customer complaints advisor. So I am “walking” and going off to Virgin Media who activate me on Saturday. The funniest thing is BT Openreach’s sub contractors (Oakus Limited - what a bunch of cowboys) turned up yesterday lunchtime and started digging a trench for a new phone cable. So BT will now have to restore the pavement at the same time as losing a customer!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Amesbury
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband keeps cutting out. Had more serious outages in 3 months with BT than 10 years with Virgin. BT can only book engineers a week ahead, and even then they aren't guaranteed to show up. Even when they did turn up they sent someone to fix the phone rather than the broadband.

    Avoid at all costs, really poor service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ammanford
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Pathetic service from BT epecially if in a hurry to get an active line. They will promise you an installation date in approx 1-2weeks time and then tell you repeatedly on the day that it doesn't activate till midnight , then the next morning you will call as not activated and the will give you another date 2 weeks down the line. when questioned on why? they will blame BT Openreach so then you will contact them and they will blame BT. Its all a big joke and they will offer you absolutely nothing, leaving you with no internet to complete any business over the christmas period.

    Beyond Bad service , dont deserve 1 star at the moment.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ammanford
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Pathetic service from BT epecially if in a hurry to get an active line. They will promise you an installation date in approx 1-2weeks time and then tell you repeatedly on the day that it doesn't activate till midnight , then the next morning you will call as not activated and the will give you another date 2 weeks down the line. when questioned on why? they will blame BT Openreach so then you will contact them and they will blame BT. Its all a big joke and they will offer you absolutely nothing, leaving you with no internet to complete any business over the christmas period.

    Beyond Bad service , dont deserve 1 star at the moment.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anglesey
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    It's a shame I have to give a minimum of one star, I can not even fathom how this garbage company can even exist.
    Our internet and land line went down on the 17th of December, it is now the 6th of January and it seems that nothing has been done to fix the problem.
    Must be since we live away from crowded areas that BT couldn't care less if their services work or not.
    The best part is that they still feel like it is acceptable to bill is for a month of nonexistent services.
    Even when we try and try to phone them to see if any progress has been made, we get put through to someone useless person on the other end who couldn't care less about our situation and we have been hung up on several times. The deadline for this problem to be fixed has been postponed several times, first it was the 22nd, then the 24th. Then they decided to give themselves a bit of room to sit on their chairs and do nothing so it was the 4th and then they said and I quote 'it will definitely be fixed by the 6th, 100%' and here I am on the night of the 6th wondering how BT even have customers anymore. I honestly wouldn't wish this sort of service into my worse enemies. Absolutely appalling!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anglesey
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Extremely disappointed in the service provided by BT. The new e-mail system is a bit of a joke. I feel that the customer service that is provided is just there to frustrate you and make you give up on the enquiry/complaint.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Angus
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    This review is of a new connection and we are new customers to BT. BT's broadband checker suggests 2.34Mbs where as 3 other independent speed checking sites suggest 1.82Mbs, 1.94Mbs and 2.04 Mbs. BT have failed 4 times to connect our Broadband, each time giving a definite date, assuring us that the connection has been fast tracked. On the 5th attempt after the engineers rejected the request for fast track, it was connected but a day later than promised. Customer support was appalling - both call centres based in UK and India were as bad as each other, BT's policy will not let you speak to a manager - who you get taking your call is the person that you will deal with, yet after each person assured us that they would personally check and email and call me to update - NONE of them have. A complaint was raised and the person dealing with the complaint said they would call me back at a specific time, it is now 4 days later and no call. Apologies if this is a rant but if this is what a company is like to NEW customers, i dread to think what it will be like once we are no longer regarded as NEW !!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Anon
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Stay away from this company. They have the worst customer service and they have the worst broadband speed and reliability. The wifi crashes 2 times every hour and we just lost 200 pound concert tickets to a crash. This company needs to go bust.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Antrim
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Renewed 12-month contract with BT to maintain the discount. They said everything would be the same except I could expect slightly faster broadband. When the new contract started the Broadband stopped working and I am left with a flashing DSL LED. Called their help desk and was told I needed to wait 48 hours before the service would start working and they were going to do nothing in those 48 hours to help. Children were off school for study leave had to take them to the local library so they could study. I work from home and had to sit in my car at a local car park and use my phone as a hotspot so I could work as the 3G is useless where I live. After 48 hours still no broadband. Called the help desk (it sounded like a call centre in India) they said I needed to stay on the phone while they tested the line. During the test the line went dead and I was left with only the dial tone, they did not call be back. After hours of waiting I called again and explained what happened. They looked at the notes and said I had put the phone down on the support parson during the test so that’s why they did not call back! They then started querying how I had my name spelling on the account name saying that is not how my name should be spelled. They also had my house number wrong in the system they were now using they had everything correct except they had the wrong house number. This support person was extremely rude to me (it sounded like a call centre in India) They tested the line and said it was fine I must have done something to stop it from working. They were unable to help and were even describing the hub and open reach modem incorrectly telling me there were not the ports on it I was seeing. They said they would send out an engineer to have a look. The following day I looked online when I was using my phone as a hotspot and on the BT site, the fault said it was fixed. I called them again and was told to stop calling them! they were dealing with it!!. I called them the following day to confirm an engineer was coming as their website said there was a fault and when I clicked on the link it said the fault was fixed, they had a look and said they could not see any appointment for an engineer. I asked them were they sure. I told them when the engineer was supposed to be coming and they then said they could now see the appointment. So far no broadband or engineer. I have spent countless hours waiting it queues as their automated system says we are extremely bust at the moment. The children have to keep going to the library to use broadband as their homework’s are posted on Show My Homework website. I cannot do my work properly I need to keep going out in my car to find a good 3G/4G hotspot. I told BT I worked from home but they are doing nothing at all to help me! I would advise everyone to avoid BT at all costs they are a nightmare to deal with.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Antrim
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up for 18 month contract and Paying for SUPERFAST FIBRE Advertised Average speed is 50Mb. Only getting 0.01Mbs!! phoned the call centre and they say my guaranteed speed is only 0.5Mbs!!!. They said it said this in the small print on the contract and laughed at me saying " Ha Ha Ha.. You did not read the small print" upgrade to the fastest service, I am already paying for the fastest service available, why am I being charged for premium service and getting slower than dialup? I work from home and can't work, it very frustrating and my employer is not impressed I could lose my job over this.I have spent 12+ hours trying to be understood by a foreign call centre. They won't do anything to try and help me BT don't care if I loose my job over this!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ARBROATH
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    i cant get through on phone as they just hang up. the speed is much lower than promised. any problems you have they dont want to fix without trying to charge £129.99. should never have went with bt!. cant give no stars or half stars 1 star is still to good for the service you recieve
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Archway Lodge Stable Yard Mentmore
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Speeds are very bad 3.83 mb
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ardrishaig Argyll
    Reviewing
    BT
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband speed is shockingly slow

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.