BT Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for BT.

Recent Customer Ratings for BT

  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.1 stars
  • Speed
    2.8 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars

Based on 11646 customer ratings since 2019-07-10 (Show all time ratings)

Visit BT   Read our BT buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

2971 Customer Reviews for BT

Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
All OK for the first couple of years - just one major outage that lasted for two days.

BUT...last 12 months has been totally unreliable...last month absolutely unusable at times with slow speeds and drop outs many times each day.

They keep insisting that there are no external problems in my area when I know for a fact that many others in South Birmingham have similar issues + the industry watchdogs have logged dozens of outages with BT Broadband.

Virgin Media here I come!
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
BIRMINGHAM BT  
Within a few months of signing up for an 18 month fixed 35 pound a month contract, the fee began rising. Eventually within 12 months that cost had risen to 50 pound. I spoke to their call centre about this where I was belittled, laughed at and told I was in contract so couldn't change without fees.

The speed as advertised was fast, but the customer service was atrocious and unacceptable.

I do not wish to subsidise their ridiculous football package options and rural BB customers so have decided to go elsewhere for half of the price and the same BB speed.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Portsmouth BT  
Honestly, the broadband speed isn't that bad, but what makes BT so disappointing is the customer service and reliability. BT worked fine until about a year ago when it started cutting off for no reason. I've contacted BT and they said nothing is wrong with it. I only have 1 regret and that is staying with BT for this long. If you are looking for a good broadband, go to virgin... I would suggest against getting BT.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Slough BT  
Internet kept dropping out and i Spent months on the phone to them to be fobbed off and passed on saying they've found a fault but arnt sure what it is had engineers booked and cancelled without being informed so took a unpaid day off work for nothing they have no interest in fixing anything and have said I'm entitle to no compensation because it isn't total loss of internet it's only intermittent but what use is internet if it only works for 5 minutes then disconnects for 5 minutes and so on this is the worst broadband I've ever had and as for the call centres being up based what a load of manure this company should be called Indian telecom
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Ashington BT  
Don’t use BT!!!!!!
Ordered online a deal, in a week time checked my account and got message that my order has been cancelled. Contact BT and I’ve been told that reason is not visible and been suggested to reordered. Went online and Booooom reason for cancellation appears on my screen same offer £6 higher!!!!!!!!! Called them again explained, but nothig offer is diferent Sorry
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Aberdeen BT  
Absolute nightmare organisation. No communication between any of the staff and up to 6 calls per day from representatives saying the same things over and over again! I believe they have an automated system which cant be switched off and they can only put notes on their system which, obviously, nobody reads.

Many of the calls can not understand what you are saying which makes it impossible to have a conversation. They just repeat the same thing over and over again.

Quite oblivious to customer service and will blatantly say you are a liar when you explain what the other represented said.

God knows how this company manages to survive - i certainly would never use them again,
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Knowsley BT  
BT are by 100 miles the absolute worst Phone and Broadband supplier it has ever been my misfortune to deal with!
They have a service contract Leadtime of 14 days to reconnect an account to the exchange when you move house. It takes nothing effort wise to carry out this work and yet they insist on doing it through their (non official) side kick company Openreach. Two price increases in 6 months and they don't have the resources available to connect a long standing customer on the same day.
Broadband is everything, without it you are dead in the water when you most need it after moving house.

Shame on you BT, one day hopefully you will be nationalised again as all country infrastructure should be so it works for the good of the people and not fat cat salaries to people that could not manage themselves let along BT, look at Italy, how many of those fat cats had their eye on the ball? Answers on a postcard. All profit should be fully invested back into the countries infrastructure, that way we would not still have copper pair connections into many houses still, but fibre everywhere, most 3rd world countries outperform the UK in terms of their infrastructure and that is because BT have done nothing with the billions of pounds they have made over many years, other than pay ever higher salaries and shareholders!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Lincolnshire BT  
if it works the speed is in line with other providers but it only works 50% of the time
  • Speed
    2 stars
BIRMINGHAM BT  
Absolutely appalling service! Please do not use BT! Had to wait 2 months for the Broadband to be installed without any communicating or updates from BT, I had to do all the chasing and challenging to ensure that we eventually got internet at all! We were passed from pillar to post each time we rang customer services and each time promised that the issues would be solved-each time we were left disappointed.
To further the disappointing experience that we’ve had with BT, after the broadband was installed, we received numerous bills stating that we owed them money and adding unpaid bill charges onto our account. When I set up the account originally I had added a direct debit which was being taken out of our account, so was baffled as to why I was receiving fines when I had been paying the bills. After having to call BT again to sort this issue out I discovered that they’d actually set up two accounts in my name and where trying to charge us for both of those accounts-one that I was paying for by direct debit and the other one that they were sending us bills for! I couldn’t believe the incompetence and sheer cheek! They apologised and said that they would reimburse us and sort out accounts so that there was only one. A week later….we received another bill-again adding fines for not paying! An on-going joke!
Ironically, we went with BT as they are a well-established company who we thought would be good at dealing with any issues: an absolute untruth! Just awful!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Riding Mill BT  
I had to get BT as virgin is not in my area. Worst bradband speed and customer experience ever. 4mb download and 0.5mb upload on a 38mb package witch is a lot slower than the 200mb virgin bb i had. 4 different excuses as to the fault. Hung up on by advisor twice. Engineer never tur ed up. Then told me the fault was fixed when it clearly isn't. As soon as virgin are in my area bye bye BT. You are 10 years behind and the customer service are horrendous and ill advised and I suspect no IT eduction in any way. Probably read from a script.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Greenock BT  
I was with BT for 12 months customer service was not always hepful usual answer was "It's working okay our side" they advertise as being customer orientated but in truth no better than some others and mt broadband kept dropping out and was slow even though i wax on tge fastest fibre
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
Staffordshire BT  
Left BT many years ago due to atrocious customer service. Took up their offer of faster stronger broadband and also signed up for BT Sport. The broadband promise never materialized, I still don`t have BT Sport due an unidentified technical fault and when I attempt to speak to someone then its either a long wait to speak to someone or a chat with someone who`s handling a number of clients at the one time and is untrained and keeps saying I`ll be right with you in two minutes but inevitably can`t help you because "that`s dealt with by a different team" etc etc etc but they`ll be with you in two minutes etc etc etc
BT customer service has deteriorated from atrocious to mega atrocious.
Don`t go near BT unless you have a bottle of wine and some valium to hand and time to spare.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
GLASGOW BT  
Have had problems about 1 month ago when broadband was dropping ...got through to Dublin almost straight away and they found out it was a problem at their end.

Worked OK for a month then dropping again ...got through to Dublin again...after checking - it was a problem at our end- identified as the very old Hub2. We received a new Hub4 by post the next day.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Bristol BT  
Absolutely unpredictable and unreliable internet connection, keeps dropping off. The customer service is shocking and they are either clueless or deny any problems. I will never use BT internet again in my life nor reccommend to anyone.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leicester BT  
My internet drops out constantly, I never get to do anything for 20 minutes until the internet suddenly goes off and I have to restart my router. This is the worst!
No BT  
Customer service is absolutely appalling.
Numerous phone calls to many people who have no idea what they are talking about.
They disconnected my broadband but apparently were unaware on whatever system they were claiming to be looking at.
Then they booked an engineer who was in no position to undo the handy work of whatever genius decided to disconnect me.
Last of all I was told that if I wanted to reconnect I would have to enter a new contract.
A horrendous experience of going completely offline for weeks with nobody capable of sorting it out.
Never again BT, and to think how many hundreds of millions of public money this company pocketed.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Scotland BT  
I ordered Fibre Broadband on 20th April, was booked in for 22nd May... nobody turned up. Was re-booked for 11th June, engineers turned up but it turns out they was going to supply it wrong address... was re-booked for July 4th, i rang on 2nd July to confirm they was coming.... nobody turned up !! Was then told it was being put in on the 12th July... Only to be told this afternoon it isn't being done now until 17th July. Cancelled my order... useless doesn't even start to describe how utterly rubbish BT are... For a large communications company, it doesn't bode well when you can't even communicate between your own departments... Almost 3 months and still no service. Absolute disgrace !!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cornwall BT  
The difficulty of setting up service from BT is an extraordinary experience.
Having received a14 page letter advising me of procedures,
benefits and the usual administration policies, l waited on the advised day, after cancelling work to accommodate the arranged visit.
The 5 hour slot for the engineer reached halfway, after -which I spent 40 minutes on the phone to ascertain the
likelihood of an appearance.
Having been given 2 order numbers, the result of the confusion was that my order was cancelled because of a
systems failure. Unable to give any indication as to when
an engineer could be organised - because the system would not allow it - I asked to speak to the line-manager who
unsurprisingly was “not on floor”.
I now wait with eager anticipation for the next instalment of
‘Systems Are Us’.
As a communication company BT can only stand for Bloody
Terrible.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
Cambridge BT  
Been with BT for many years now, only ever had one drop out in all that time. BT told me my broadband/phone line bill will increase from £36.99 to £45.50 a month in September.
I phoned their customer services and spoke to a lovely Lancashire lass who dropped the price increase plus a further discount.
Now paying less than I was a week ago.
Well pleased!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Essex BT  
The broadband was ok, no problem. But their customer service is horrendous. My husband's name is on the account and, when he left, I took over paying the bill but they could not change the name on the account. It just seemed beyond them. Either I close it and reopen in my name, but there is no guarantee it's not gojng to be more expensive, so I left it as it is. I phoned twice to renew the existing contract, in order not to be charged more - was reassured it will be 36.99 for broadband/landline package for 18 months. That was in Feb 2018, and in May I was charged 45.99. No one told me about May date when I was renewing the contract, so I left. Each time they kept asking me if 'I'm authorised to speak for the account" and the blimming husband's name keeps popping up. I paid by DD all 8 years and this is how they treat their loyal customers.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Worcestershire BT  
Worst provider ever. internet drops out constantly, changed hub twice, speed is supposed to be 40mb but never get anything near that, around 5-10mb if lucky and now price is increasing for 2nd time in a 18 month contract. Know your rights, if they increase price mid-contract, you have the right to cancel. I am doing that and going to Virgin Media. At least its reliable internet.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Gravesend BT  
BE WARNED!! Terrible service. If you like your broadband company to use sly strategies to get you to pay more then BT are for you. They send you an email about renewing your sports then in the small print they renew your broadband only to increase the cost by £20 a month later! Also they don't appreciate loyalty. I called about the £50 cost of my broadband and they said they cannot offer a better deal because the better deals are for new customers only. Absolutely con. STAY WELL CLEAR trust me!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
WILLENHALL BT  
just horrible. my internet is not working for 10 days now. I've been phoning them every day. they send me 4 engineers all of them were unavailable to fixed that problem.now when call them to cancel my contract they say I have to pay cancellation fee. I learned my lesson never going with bt again
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Blairgowrie BT  
Price rises with no escape unless you agree to contract renewal or accept the price rise. otherwise if your under contract you either accept the constant price rises or
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
crieff BT  
Rubbish, I was told this is the only internet I can have in my new build house. Had to pay more for worse internet than I had before. What a monopoly/scam they have going here.

I am using them as this is the only choice.
Scam!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
York BT  
The most horrendous experience I have had in 35 years of business. Our BT broadband was cut off after sevaral phone calls it transpired that someone unknown and completely unconnected to the business had been able to circumvent BT’s security and asked for the broadband to be terminated. I have spent over 9 hours over the last 5 days trying to get it reconnected. Despite BT admitting there had been a mistake and they are investigating my business has had no internet and as we have a VOIP phone system we had not had our telephone lines. I have made over 32 calls some lasting as long as 2 1/4 hrs (from which the so called manger responsible for sorting out the problems put the phone down on me principally as I had asked, for the fourth time, to speak her manager). Nobody is apparently remotely interested in resolvolving the issue and all this time my business is suffering. It is absolutely shocking they have a monopoly and behave like this despite it being their incompetence. I strongly urge anyone who reads this to never use BT Braoafbsnd if you can help it.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Central London BT  
Been having problems for a while now with my connection dropping out. Used there fault checker on the website. They found the fault and sent an engineer within the hour! WITHIN THE HOUR! new line installed and the cable put into a new place in my living room at my request. Now im not getting any drop outs. My speed has TRIPLED to within 5mb of the 80mb/s im paying for and upload is upto 20mb/s. All sorted and fixed within 4 hours of my initial problem. Cant fault that at all
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Winterton BT  
I joined Bt placed order 17 February it took over a month install 5 appointments 3 engineer appointments till it was installed i got an offer from Money saving Expert Martin Lewis Fibre Broadband phone Tv £150 MasterCard £50 cheque cash back its Now July never got the cashback £50 got a Master card to the value of £110 contacted emailed phoned Bt 5 / 6 times or more they tel me their was no such offer i must be stupid when i placed the order i done a Screen capture on PC as proof of offer at the time
Any way 3 months later get email from BT my price is going up by £2.50 a month it was supposed to be fixed for 18 months not so say BT the price can go up any time i tell them i want to save money Sky Plusnet Vodafone have offers for £25 but bt offer me more expensive package their new super fibre £33.50 i dont want to pay more i want to save money and pay less Joining Sky for £25 38Mb fibre unlimited calls
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Norfolk BT  
I am in my fifties, so I had a lot of contact with service providers during my life.
BT is the worst company ever. Their service quality is absolutely shocking.
It started with the installation a year ago. BT outsources everything to a company called Openreach. Those are guys who simply don't show up at agreed dates like 3 times in a row, and if you complain about it, you get even insulted over the phone for free.
Now have a problem during the contractual period like a non working phone line. There is no way to call BT (unless you want to spend money with them). No one will ever attend the phone, not even after one hour hearing an automated voice telling you "your call is very important to us". Then try to contract them online. Immediately a window will pop up saying "some internal error ocurred". That's it. In other words: Dear customer, go "f.." yourself.
Don't ever hire BT.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
LONDON BT  
Took out 18 month contract , broadband and phone , this included a reward card which I was told would be sent to me , nothing arrived I forgot about the card but had occasion to contact BT about a price increase this was also a surprise as I was also told that the price was fixed for the duration of the contract , not so said B T we reserve the right to increase your fees when we see fit . They also told me that as it was almost six months since I joined them the reward card was now out of time and they would not be sending one also I should have read the terms of the contract , this I'd probably right , but as I was told in the first instance that this would be forwarded to me I took it at face value . I asked for someone from that department to contact me but they totally ignored my request . This has left me with the impression that they do not value individual customers in the slightest , I do not think my association with B T will be permanent one.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Formby BT  
Save Yourself!
These guys are unbelievable. How many BT employees does it take to install copper broadband to an existing line? 18 approximately. A total of 3 months only to find that the fibre I had been offered isn't available (although BT's systems say it is) so order cancelled and standard broadband offered, fibre offered a second time and again cancelled. Finally have standard broadband after hours on the phone to them. Was told several times to expect a call back the next day...never happened. Absolute worst service ever! Run away!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Glasgow BT  
Absolute rubbish. Paying £57 a month and my internet doesn't even work. Used my 4G than ever since getting this pathetic internet, constantly going on and off, refreshing it self every 5 minutes and it's suppose to be the fastest and best internet? What ever. Sick of paying extra on my phone bill because the internet doesn't work for most of the time.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
UK BT  
I took out a new fibre contract in February 2018. The cost was £29.99 a month for 18 months. In June 2018, I received a letter informing me that my monthly payments would be increasing by £2.50 a month in Sptember 2028. This would increase my contract payment to £32.49 a month. The letter also included a weblink to a personalised offer. Following the weblink took me to an 'offer' that would allow me to keep my monthly payments at £29.99 a month, as long as I committed to a new 18 month contract. What a total scam BT. Essentially, they sign a new customer up to a new contract at an agreed price. Four months later, they send the new customer a letter attempting to pressure them into a new 18 month contract, or to have to pay more for their existing contract. I called BT customer services and politely explained that I was unhappy with their letter. I questioned why they were increasing my payments from £29.99 to £32.49, yet would be happy to keep them at £29.99 if I would sign a new 18 month contract with them. I explained that as a new customer, this felt like extortion. There was nothing they would do to help me, so I have no excercised my right to leave my existing contract due to a change of terms. I've now gone to Sky and got the same fibre deal for £25 a month. A saving of £7.50 a month once BT forced price change comes into effect. Thanks for nothing BT.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Bristol BT  
I took out a new fibre contract in February 2018. The cost was £29.99 a month for 18 months. In June 2018, I received a letter informing me that my monthly payments would be increasing by £2.50 a month in Sptember 2028. This would increase my contract payment to £32.49 a month. The letter also included a weblink to a personalised offer. Following the weblink took me to an 'offer' that would allow me to keep my monthly payments at £29.99 a month, as long as I committed to a new 18 month contract. What a total scam BT. Essentially, they sign a new customer up to a new contract at an agreed price. Four months later, they send the new customer a letter attempting to pressure them into a new 18 month contract, or to have to pay more for their existing contract. I called BT customer services and politely explained that I was unhappy with their letter. I questioned why they were increasing my payments from £29.99 to £32.49, yet would be happy to keep them at £29.99 if I would sign a new 18 month contract with them. I explained that as a new customer, this felt like extortion. There was nothing they would do to help me, so I have no excercised my right to leave my existing contract due to a change of terms. I've now gone to Sky and got the same fibre deal for £25 a month. A saving of £7.50 a month once BT forced price change comes into effect. Thanks for nothing BT.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Bristol BT  
Always dropping out
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
West end southampton BT  
Worst company ever. will never use them again. had multiple problems with them. never seem to receive important details from them only spam emails selling more more rubbish. they have put my mobile number on someone else's account was receiving details of someone else's order. they had the wrong mobile listed for me. orignal deal should have been 34.99 now they have pumped it up to 38 without telling me of the changes. the staff tell the wrong information. just waited over 18 hours for my internet to come back to be told they placed two orders and once and that's why it had cancelled after being told 3 times before that everthing was fine and they were pushing it though. also was advised by custmomer service to cancel in june when my contract is up now told me its 30 days and ive still got to pay them another bill. had problems with them since January not once offered any form of compensation. just add ridiculous charges everytime because of an issue that they created!

AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bournemouth BT  
If I could it would be -* as your service has been absolutely shocking.I have never seen such bad customer service.

Move house -you don’t move us to a new address you cancel our account !!!!!.Then for weeks and weeks you keep cancelling the new set up of a new account t so nothing happened.Following on from this win no internet we run out of internet(3/4G) on our mobiles so you give us extra,suspissedlt free of charge but you put it on our bill so my husband had to cancel the direct debit otherwise you would have taken this from us.All of a sudden after waiting for calls you call to chase money that WE DONT OWE YOU!!!!.Funny how you call when you want money but when we need help we can’t get hold of anyone.Everytime you call that so called Case Manager isnt in!!!!.

You are now not calling us back yet again to sort the rest of the money on the account although you are messaging us threatening to cut us off.

Now if that’s what you call customer service then you need to close as a business.You have caused us nothing but a nightmare for the last 8 + weeks and still the so called case manager isn’t calling my husband back.

Get your business sorted as intended years ago with its customer service and call people back to sort their accounts.

We have everything with you and so wish we didn’t.You are have broken your part of the contract for numerous months and still can’t sort.

Thanks for nothing BT.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester BT  
What a DREADFUL DREADFUL company, passed from pillar to post with a relatively minor email problem. It’s Thursday night now and this started on Tuesday morning. Now been told I’ll have to wait for 72 hours while the problem is passed to the email team. Un-******believable!!! And to make matters worse, they want an email address to contact me!!!!! It DOESNT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kent BT  
I had contract with bt for broadband and anytime calls for around £35 a month.I notified them I was moving house and was told a £50 fee was payable which I disputed as the new house was already with bt,told them I was cancelling.Phone call followed saying forget the fee and extend contract for 12 months to Sept 18,January bill arrives for £58 pound and each bill since ranges between 58 and 60 pounds.apparently my discounted contract ended in Jan and my new one is not discounted!,however 3 times I have told them I am leaving and will pay the penalty and 3 times I have been told I should have recieved the discount and it would be credited to account,alas this did not happen and yesterdays call established I was not entitled to any discount but being a loyal customer for 30 years they will give me a new 18 month contract at £42 a month they seemed surprised when I declined.The most expensive £50 I ever saved!Im off
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Nairn BT  
AWFUL I have to call constantly because my internet stops working throughout the day. I have placed 2 complaints and have called about 4 -5 times this month. I was told that the issue is probably the hub and that I need to order a new contract to receive the hub, I already pay £70 a month for internet that does not work, I will not be tied into a new contract when im very unhappy with the service I currently have. I am expected to pay full price for a service I am not receiving. Not to mention the manager was supposed to call me 4 days ago and never did. The customer service is appalling, stay as far away as possible, this company over charges for products that do not work. STAY AWAYYYY
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
greenwich BT  

Loading...

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk