John Lewis Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for John Lewis Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for John Lewis

  • Satisfaction
    2.7 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2.4 stars
  • Reliability
    2.6 stars

Based on 539 customer ratings since 2018-01-23 (Show all time ratings)

Visit John Lewis Broadband   Read our John Lewis buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

521 Customer Reviews for John Lewis Broadband

Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
After all the bad comments I was really worried by my decision to change from BT after years with them and increasing dissatisfaction. However one week in at this stage I can only say how pleased I have been with the handover process and the service so far. If anything the broadband speed seems to be a lot faster and more reliable but that may be because of an up to date router replacing the old BT one.

The actual handover was incredibly smooth. The router was delivered a few days before the actual date and the phone was transferred first thing in the morning on that date. The broadband took longer so I phoned mid afternoon just to check there were no problems. The phone was answered pretty much straightaway and I was assured by a very helpful gentleman that I would be connected by midnight - as stated in the documentation. This was the case. It was really easy to connect the new router following the clear instructions first thing the next morning and I then breathed a big sigh of relief. So far so good with no interruptions in the service.

Neither super fast nor fibre broadband are available in my area so I can't comment on the JL delivery of those services.

I don't use JL email nor have I had my first bill so that may be an issue ahead but for the moment I am really pleased that I changed to JL. I am saving myself over £20 per month compared to what I was paying previously.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London John Lewis Broadband  
This was the worst experience I have had in several years of switching Broadband providers. I left JL after one year in November to another provider : they have continued to bill me via direct debit six weeks after the service was closed with no explanation about why they are continuing to take money. The only way to stop this has been to instruct the bank to cancel any further payments to John Lewis .

Once the account was technically closed on 21st November, any method of contact about the account disappears leaving only the option of a call centre looked after by Plusnet. I have now done this explaining the situation three times which is frustrating. Despite three phone calls of getting on for one hour, this is still not sorted. Very poor customer service John Lewis and PLusnet .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Yorkshire John Lewis Broadband  
Awful signed up on 25/6/17 didn't get phone connected till12/7/17 was told box had been ordered and would arrive in next couple of days after many emails and phone calls and being constantly fobbed off box was actually ordered on the 18/7/17 not on the 12/7/17 broadband was then finally connected on the 25/7/17 so it has took a whole month of frustration lies from them to finally get connected to then be going so slow 5 minutes to open a page rang up yet again be told can take up to 3 days to reach speed 4 days passed still taking forever rang yet again to then be told takes 10 days . Asked about cancelling to be told you are passed your 14 days which apparently start from when you sign up not when you receive the services so you don't even get chance to see if they any good before you are into your contract .please avoid this company totally useless service customer service just lie and fob you off now stuck with a service that's useless but still paying for
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swineshead John Lewis Broadband  
We've had John Lewis broadband for a week now and it's been off more than it's on. We've had one good day's connection so far. We switched from BT because it was woeful and we could never understand their Indian call centres but overall, it's looking pretty good compared with John Lewis. They should have stuck to homewares.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Ipswich John Lewis Broadband  
Absolutely terrible. I had to call them daily to get them to do their job! AVOID AVOID AVOID! It took over 4 weeks to get a new service up and running and that was with me calling them using my mobile to get anything at all sorted. They offered a measly free broadband for one month about £4.50! Constantly told it was all activated and it wasn't. Finally now have my service but will definitely ditch them once the 12 months has runout!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Kirdford John Lewis Broadband  
Unbelievably awful. We were due to move house TODAY and now have to stay put for another month, costing us thousands, because this dreadful company cannot have our broadband set up in our new home, despite having PROMISED to do so. My daughter has important exams and needs the internet during revision. We will now be moving house right in the middle of her exams. Their 'customer service' is just a load of platitudes. Why is an otherwise reputable brand destroying itself like this? Won't be buying from John Lewis, Waitrose etc. from now on. Avoid avoid avoid.....
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Richmond John Lewis Broadband  
Unbelievable - no customer service whatsoever. Made arrangements to change from my existing provider as this appeared cheaper.
So easy to sign up to a contract. I was told an engineer needed to come to my house to re-install my old BT landline. Arrangements made and paid by me upfront. Within 12 hours had message to say there was a problem, and I needed to phone them. spent ages on phone listening to horrible musik. Could not get through. Went to new customers instead and through immediately. They said it was their computer problem and they did contract again and told me they would let me know when engineer would come to my house. Then got message Quote 'engineer will come to your property on .....'. So back to trying ring them again. Went back to option 1, 'New Contracts' Very officious, rude women told me she would transfer me to option 4 and back again to musik....
Then I did option 5 to cancel. Pleasant gentleman said no need for engineer to come to your house, so I asked what the hell I had paid £49.99 for? No answer to that. So I cancelled. In the three days since I made the original enquiry about changing, I have sat on the phone for about two hours for nothing. Cannot believe how dire this has been. So glad I have stopped it in time.
London John Lewis Broadband  
What a shame that Plusnet who supply John Lewis broadband is giving John Lewis such a bad name. I know from being a John Lewis customer for years and have worked for the company that they do not treat their customers like I have experienced with Plusnet over the last 6 weeks that I have been with them. I only signed up with them because of John Lewis's good name and didn't know anything about Plusnet.
Plusnet add says 'We'll do you proud' No Plusnet, you don't. A note to John Lewis: Dump Plusnet and get a broadband and phone company that can deliver the standard of customer satisfaction that we have come to know and rely on with John Lewis.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Norfolk John Lewis Broadband  
Not sure how this works but used Waitrose webmail for years, mostly ok -easy to use etc but did sometimes keep logging you off. Something to do with the 'platform' it was on. Suggested use JL webmail same log in but hated it, so continued with Waitrose webmail until eventually it ceased.
JL webmail is rubbish, too complicated, tiny writing, hard to use etc etc etc
About time it was updated to something nice and simple to use and more reliable especially as so much is done by email now.
Would leave if it was easy to do!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
West Sussex John Lewis Broadband  
I have never received worse service from a broadband provider. Never go with John Lewis again.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
London, Greenwich John Lewis Broadband  
TERRIBLE experience. Had to chase to get it set up again and again. Finally live and 3 days later they "accidentally" cut me off - no phone no broadband! The support line has a wait time of minimum 30 mins but usually longer and I held for ages on 4 separate occasions. They couldn't reinstate the line for over a week due to their error. I've asked other providers and it will cost £59 to reinstate my line and I have to have a new number too - unbelievable inconvenience. Worst of all they just didn't care less. So now I have no BB for another 7 days!
Don't risk it with JLBB until they have got their act together!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
dorset John Lewis Broadband  
Signed up 1St March. They seemed to think I needed a new phone number, so queried that, no reply. 14 days later, no letter confirming transfer in, no router, no start date. Just cancelled my order now. Plusnet used to be good, clearly not any more. Steer clear.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
West Yorkshire John Lewis Broadband  
Absolutely dire service from John lewis. I've been getting speeds of 0.3 for 3 weeks now with no resolution of the fault. Customer service team are pleasant to deal with but so far have totally failed to fix the fault. They seem to put the query on hold every few days which adds further delays.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Stirlingshire John Lewis Broadband  
Very poor customer service,very hard to speak to anyone emails go unanswered so leaving them.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
eastbourne John Lewis Broadband  
Not what i expected from a company such as John Lewis, however it very evident when contacting them and being passed to either the technical or provisions dept that you are talking to Plus.Net personnel, especially when they respond " Plus Net, how can I help you".

They have in only a matter of days screwed up the billing process by billing me false invoices for which i have not received the services or that are included in the package i took. Adding to this the fact that i didn't pay them they have now restricted my service to what appears to be 0.1mb.... Not impressed, having been a customer of Plus.Net too I will most certainly consider not going to either of these suppliers in the future, I just wished i read and paid heed to the reviews previously.

I am now one dissatisfied customer.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Dorset John Lewis Broadband  
I ordered JL fibre broadband on 10 August and was told that my broadband would transfer from BT to JL on 24 August. 21 August arrived with no router and no notification that the router had been sent. I phoned JL customer service to be told that the automatic router ordering process had failed. Apparently this was a known problem and JL were working on it (in which case why did JL not put a manual fail-safe in place until the automatic process was fixed?) I was told that the router would be sent out immediately but that it would take up to 5 working days to arrive. That would have been four days after the transfer date and it would have meant a Bank Holiday weekend with no broadband. If a company screwed up this badly before the service even started, it didn't bode well for the future, so I cancelled the order. Customer service were efficient enough when I contracted them; but they seemed totally disinterested in the fact that their (or more likely Plusnet's) systems were so unreliable.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
London John Lewis Broadband  
Terrible - avoid. The connection has been consistently poor. Often disconnects for no reason, Skype calls a nightmare. Upload speed virtually non existent. Switched to quality fibre provider now and the difference is astounding. Customer service poor - JL claim they never received our order to change suppliers despite BT engineer coming out to switch on new provider. We are effectively paying 2 suppliers for 2 months and despite repeated phone calls I cannot get this resolved unless I pay an additional £25 disconnection fee! Surprised that the John Lewis brand has such poor customer service.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London John Lewis Broadband  
Switched to JL one month ago. Everything fine till last week when broadband stopped suddenly. I was using my own router so plugged theirs in and still no internet. They sent bt engineer on premise if it was internal problem I would be charged £65.
Broadband came after 5 days and was in house for 4hrs till finally I've said nothing wrong with their end and to contact JL stating their had been a few problems in the last couple of days with JL despite teaffic from house to openreach being perfect, and suspected JL had changed/deleted usernames or passwords which allowed access to bt network.I rang JL and advised them of this and he generated new password for me to enter into router admin pages and voila it was fixed thanks to my intervention and thoughts of the bt engineer.
However, next day I had no broadband so rang up and was told there was no issue as it was fixed. I advised the router had no broadband lights on meaning there was no traffic at all and after he read his notes said that JL had authorized bt to cease and restart the service to try and fix. Obviously the rep I spoke to forgot to update the account stating it was fixed so now have to wait 5 days for a new line, when there was nothing wrong. Absolutely useless and technical supervisors narrow minded not to accept their ineptness. Luckily I was on a monthly rolling contact so BYE bye JL.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Newcastle John Lewis Broadband  
We have been with JL Broadband now for just over three months and signed up to this on the basis that it was recommended by Which? as broadband provider of the year. The broadband service itself is provided by PlusNet - customer service is extremely slow (on average a 20 minute to their customer services hotline every time) and the connection speed is awful. My partner works from home and needs fast broadband to upload and download services from the internet. JL Broadband has massively hindered the efficiency of his work and we are having to restart our router every single day due to the fact that the line drops frequently to about 0.26MBPS which is completely unacceptable. I would not recommend this broadband service to anyone and we will most certainly be cancelling our subscription when the contract is over.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London John Lewis Broadband  
These guys are a bunch of clowns: they have not provided any internet to my house for nearly two weeks and ignored all messages asking them to fix it. The internet they have provided has been cutting out on and off for the last year. I have now cancelled.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Islington John Lewis Broadband  
Driven by flood of negative reviews seen here, and my (short so far) experience with JLB, I decided to write my own review as our experience with them so far is very positive.

Context: We just migrated off BT 80MB (then, now it's 66MB only, I think?) Fibre and telephone service.I had been with BT for 7 years, moved house three times [South East & London] taking them with me every time and had no issues with them at all except once, when they were not able to move me as they had internal issues with their CMR and they just let me go then allowing for new (nice) deal to be put in place. Broadband and telephone service was operational at all times and I never had to contact them about any technical issues either. So my worry when we decided to move was that we will effectively break something that works splendidly well (although for a price): We decided to move based only on the extortionate price we had to pay - with JLB our monthly price is effectively less than half now.

I ordered JLB Broadband & telephone service on 22/09 online - got migration date as 05/09 couple of hours later(contractual two weeks). Zyxel router turned up couple of days later and replaced BT Hub on the day of migration. Phone line has migrated early in the morning, with broadband following few hours later. As I was at work then, I just checked with JLB that all is good and witnessed the same once we got back home in the evening. Router was operational, and it was just WiFi / Ethernet configuration that I had to do. And that was it.
Needless to say that all these steps were followed up by text messages & e-mails.

So it's 72 hours for us just now: telephone service works as it did, broadband speed is exactly the same as it's been before. The only extra thing I did myself was to voluntarily upgrade the firmware in the provided router - and fiddle with its settings.

So, I am really not sure where all the negative comments are coming from. I also cannot say anything wrong about their staff either.

I can only guess that some negative experiences may be related to exceptional circumstances: dodgy wiring etc. but perhaps also the fact that it's far easier to write negative rather than positive review.

Last but not least: I shall update this review if circumstances change - especially after first 12 months.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London Chiswick / Acton / Hammersmith John Lewis Broadband  
Words fail me. I have had terrible service and even worse "customer care" from JL. Don't go there. Life is too short..
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Surrey John Lewis Broadband  
If you're considering moving to John Lewis broadband because of the brand reputation for quality and customer service, THINK AGAIN. The move into phone and broadband must have been a disaster for JL and if I was in charge of brand I'd be getting out as quickly as possible. As their customer I will be getting away from them as quickly as possible. Service is AWFUL. Response to dealing with problems is AWFUL. Yes their call centre is based in the UK but I've seen more competence from call centres everywhere else than I've had from John Lewis. And it's only possible to get them on a free phone number, fine if you've got a landline but if they've cut off your landline and you're calling from a mobile you'll spend a fortune. Which they won't refund you for. To sum up JL broadband in three words: AVOID. AVOID. AVOID.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London John Lewis Broadband  
I moved to John Lewis broadband from Plusnet to take advantage of their first year discount. They transferred me three weeks before the agreed date, (and before my Plusnet contract had ended), and have double charge me for my first month. I have tried to contact them using their website for over a week ( as I didn't want to wait half an hour on the phone) and despite claiming a 24 hour response time have received none. I even logged a complaint about poor service and have received no reply. Like other users, I am amazed that John Lewis have compromised their brand name with such poor quality service.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Somerset John Lewis Broadband  
Ordered the fibre then read some pretty negative reviews so was very anxious. Switch over day arrived and I called customer services once. They had to turn something on at their end that should have been done and all worked fine. 5 minute call in total. 3 weeks in we've had no problems.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
North east John Lewis Broadband  
For the higher price we expected a better customer service from John Lewis however the service is no better than a much cheaper provider. Yes you speak to a uk call centre but only if they answer the phone - after about 5pm it will take an average of 13mns to get an answer. Overall all companies seem to be the same -at the mercy of Openreach and therefore you should just choose the cheapest provider.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Dorset John Lewis Broadband  
Changed from existing provider to John Lewis Broadband as on paper seemed better value for money. However, this was not the case. Paid by credit card but John Lewis Broadband, delivered by Plusnet, failed to undertake the transfer. They were being upgraded. Repeated contact with different call centre individuals resulted in no real action. Then realised with John Lewis directly, and refund was obtained by cheque. Another delaying tactic.
Advice AVOID AT ALL COSTS - poor practice, unreliable in service terms and not value for money. In short John Lewis' broad band is being delivered by PLusnet who are giving the retail chain a poor name, reputation and image.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
london John Lewis Broadband  
If you rely on your internet for work then don't go with John Lewis. We have had nothing but issues for the 8 months we have been with them. The initial connection was painful with no communication.We frequently have drop outs and the speed despite being on fibre is pitiful. It is affecting our ability to do work at home now.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
York John Lewis Broadband  
Like others below, had trouble after 15 years trouble free. Charged twice in error. Refunded and given £15 for the trouble so all ok now. Would have been 5 stars all the way 3 months ago but they are now sorted. Reliable once up & running. I recommend this provider.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Vale of Glamorgan John Lewis Broadband  
We were so sick of BT that we stupidly agreed to pay over sixty pounds a month for fibre optic broadband, what a complete disaster! They sent the cheapest router, their own engineers told us that. They NEVER answer the phone, we have poorer signal now than we did in a 1 meg area, can't even shop online. When you finally speak to customer services they can only transfer you to technical support, how many days to I have to spend on the phone getting nowhere? We have been duped, we paid for branding, John Lewis sold us out to Plusnet. Can't even cancel without being screwed. So angry.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Mayfield, East Sussex John Lewis Broadband  
Been with them for nearly a year. No problems switching. Moved house recently and took only 6 days to connect phone and bb with no hassle whatsoever. Plus net took over 2 months with many calls to sort it and refund overpayments. Very very satisfied and would recommend
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Dumfries John Lewis Broadband  
Quite an unbelievably bad service all round. Shocking broadband connection. Appalling and aggressive customer service. Incompetent resolutions team. Still sending threatening debt recovery letters (latest one for £3) despite having had the case ‘closed’. Our household, family and friends will never shop with John Lewis again because of this.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Crowborough John Lewis Broadband  
I signed up for Fibre broadband with them a month ago and to date still no service. I have had a clueless BT engineer turn up, have spent hours on the phone with the Plusnet customer support and have been given a modem and am now on the second router. Still no service. Have now given up and will try to get my money back and go with Virgin.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
RG31 John Lewis Broadband  
I went with J Lewis as their customer service is normally excellent and they're a great British brand, oh how wrong I was! Speeds were slow then Router stopped working within weeks but they sent a new router quickly so I thought that was it, all would be great from then on. How wrong was I.
Repeated emails and calls to JL have not helped me with the terrible or non existent internet connections. Constant drop out, speeds of 1.3, pings of 1200 plus. Buffering and unable to watch a film all the way through-ruddy useless service.
Polite customer service but absolutely useless to me when they can't sort the problem. I have emailed a few times, spoken to various people who all tell me to " plug into the test socket with a wired connection then see what the speeds are". Or, they'll do something on the line to increase speed-it doesn't. One said, "where is the router" I replied " in the kitchen", Ahh i'ts near the microwave that's the problem!! Oh give me strength!! Paying £20 pm for absolute rubbish. Didn't go with them for the low cost but for the JL customer service.

I'm going to complain to the chairman and tell him to look at these reviews
Avoid.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
St Albans John Lewis Broadband  
Worst ever.... I have been on phone waiting for their customer service for more than a hour. I chose John Lewis broad band because of their coustomer services in their department stores but I’m quite sure their broadband hasn’t got anything to do with that!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Birmingham John Lewis Broadband  
AVOID John Lewis, I really wish I had read the reviews before I signed up, I have been with them for 2 weeks and still no broadband connection and now they have the cheek to up the prices for the phone by £2 per month despite me having a contract saying I had signed up for a year at £13.30. UP to now I had always shopped at John Lewis but no more, this has totally ruined my faith in them.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Suffolk John Lewis Broadband  
I cannot put any stars as I do not feel that customer service actually cares about their service they provide. Existing broadband ceases on Monday and to dateJohn Lewis broadband not working. They did not activate the broadband on Tuesday and only did this when I rang them up on the 5th. They have kindly offered me £2.80 for my loss of downtime and then I was asked how much compensation I wanted!!! Totally regret moving to John Lewis Broadband.
Berkshire John Lewis Broadband  
I can’t comment on the speed and reliability however I can give customer service zero stars. Switched over and 5 days later still no broadband. Customer service unhelpful and then I receive an emailing telling me they are delighted to credit me £2.80 for no service. Wish I had read all the reviews before switching.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Berkshire John Lewis Broadband  
We have hated dealing with John Lewis Broadband. Foolishly we expected a high level of customer service because we have been used to this in JL stores and thought (after a terrible experience with Virgin) that John Lewis Broadband would at least be reasonable to deal with. BUT we have consistently had obnoxious young men on the end of the phone and the broadband service itself has often been poor. The lack of basic politeness over numerous calls has been quite shocking actually. And they aren't upfront about charges… so we've just been stung for £25 for cancelling the service because we're moving house and not switching to another provider at this address. If you're reading this thinking about using JL, don't! ALthough we have no idea who to switch to since poor service appears to be an industry standard.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Warwick John Lewis Broadband  
I've been on the John Lewis Fibre Extra package (76Mbps) for little over a year now. The only fault in that time was at the beginning when I wasn't getting the speed I had expected (fast, but not fast enough). It took a couple of visits from an engineer to address the issue, but John Lewis didn't give up in their attempt to deliver the maximum possible speed for me. English speaking staff, regular online status updates and prompt action (as opposed to other broadband providers I've been with) put John Lewis out on top.

Apart from the little hiccup at the beginning, the speed has been consistent throughout the year and I've had no unexpected drops in my connection.

Good customer service is a must for me and I'm willing to pay a little extra to get it - shall be renewing my contract today.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Farnham John Lewis Broadband  

Loading...

  • 521 reviews, showing page 7 of 14, skip to page 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk